Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Aimakhu Throws Shade...Says She Is Alive To Tell Her Story..

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Actress Toyin Aimakhu Throws Shade...Says She Is Alive To Tell Her Story..

Actress Toyin Aimahku has been quiet on her Social media handle (Thank God) but today she broke her silence ..Dont ask me why because I am yet to know..lol

26 comments:

1. Go sit your ass down
    Confused girl.

1. Very very confused. She just loves attention

2. Toyin should have just remained quiet. Unnecessary drama abeg

3. Whew!
    I haff tire for these people.
    Seems their story will never end.
    Marriage of horror!

Only heaven knows the terrible things that happened between you two.

Let this thing end on social media oo because I can still sense hatred!

4. Na by force? No be meet una meet?if u don't want to marry each oda commot for road na.#how doesit affect price of garri???

5. That is their business no moon yet.

6. Workaholics Anonymous5 July 2016 at 23:33

Wait oh... Na the lion picture come de reign for them?

Toyin no de learn sha. She needs to pray for the grace to speak less (especially on SM) and listen more, that's why we have two ears and one mouth.

7. Biko y'all should leave toyin alone, she deserves every happiness that comes her way

8. I think she is the one that attacked him anonymously. I also think Toyin is bipolar and needs help!

1. God bless u anon. Toyin is up to no good. She was allegedly sleeping arnd while married & she went ahead to date that thief & now she's trying to turn the table,medicine after death. Yeye girl with toothpick legs

9. Stella Stella Stella.... Do you know I love you. Testing my Google account

BV KINDHEART

10. Lmao. Saw the videos posted by the alleged girlfriend as well.
    Unnecessary response to unnecessary drama. Don't know why its so hard to ignore and move on.

11. Shameless bitch

12. Toyin face your career and ask for mercy of God. Drama is not necessary

13. Toyin you don't have to always use ur SM,but no,you can't help it.
    Let your silence amaze people.
    Toyin if you ever want a good and responsible man to come,learn to be a queen in all your ways.

14. Attention seeker