One million people are following A list actress Omotola on Instagram..That's great!
I celebrate with her.
Let me go and see if i am following her so that i can unfollow .....LMAO!
Congrats omosexy
ReplyDeletePls what's d benefits of people following celeb
DeleteIs it that it make companies to endorse them or what?
I really don't understand the "celebration" in people following people
Congrats!!!!!!!!
DeleteYou go fear faded BIO.
DeleteAnd out of the 1m dedicated fans ,You only found 80 worthy to follow back. Pride Goes before.......
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeletePretty Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteSelena gomez 90million,half of Nigerians are following Her
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteVery funny Stella
ReplyDeleteI don't know why but following celebs on IG is just not my thing
ReplyDeleteNot my thing at all. I only have a handful I'm following.
DeleteWho e elp????
ReplyDeleteAsk me oh mtewwww.
DeleteWho e elp????
ReplyDeleteKikikiki SDK wen are u gonna hit d g-spot of 1 million followers?
ReplyDeleteLol.. If u unfollow it won't even show.. Hv done it Bfor
ReplyDeleteLMAO.... Why the evils...
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage, don jazzy, wiz kid, davido all have over 2million followers. Stella stop ur exaggeration grand ma!
ReplyDeleteQueen Genevieve has over 2million.
DeleteOmotola is still a learner
She gat hustle harder.
Lolz
DeleteCongrats to her. Its a big deal.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteLol na now she dey reach 1m? Something wey Mercy Aigbe Don reach since..even pass
ReplyDeleteFollow who
ReplyDeleteLoooooooool @ let me go and see if i am following her so that i can unfollow .....
ReplyDeleteStella you're a case I swear..
Bad belle stella. Lol
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLol @ SDK
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 wicked
ReplyDeleteEven if you unfollow, it will still not refelect.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma
ReplyDeleteI wonder....will following her guarantee my ticket to see oluwa?ok ooo.make I siddon read coments
ReplyDeleteYes o. i am going to jazz the mfucker. no going back. bastard. he deserves it and i wont let him go
ReplyDeleteThey buy the followers through an app Stella.
ReplyDeletecongrts
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeletecan anyone explain the essence of celebrating 1m or so followers? do they get paid in return?
ReplyDeleteShe get mind add singer for her bio sha!!!
ReplyDeleteMe, ayaf unfollowed her sharp sharp! you have 1M followers and you follow only 80 people and some of those 80 people don't even follow you sef. Because of what na? Girl bye!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Omosexy. Ride on Ma