Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Uranta Is A Year Older Today...

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Actress Mary Uranta Is A Year Older Today...

Nollywood actress Mary Uranta is praising God for another addition to her age....

Thank God for you Mary and have a very happy Birthday today..You dey celebrate?

Lovely Skin tone...infact to die for skin and it doesnt look photoshopped!
*taking a closer look*

36 comments:

1. Happy birthday girlfriend, age with grace

2. Happy birthday to her, long live and prosperity

3. Happy birthday Mary uranta,wishing you many more years ahead,lovely pics

4. Happy Birthday to you Marry

5. I like this babe..
    There is something she did in my presence that I loved!...
    Her skin is not this fine in real life abeg...forget all these Instagram pictures...
    HBD Mary!...I still like her sha...

1. Me sef surprise o,is it not the Mary that I know

2. Who ur like EPP? Na u see say Toyin Aihimaku dey deformed and diz too...must u comment? Stella omo mi pls approve my comment o

6. Happy birthday Mary. I see no lovely skin tone. Orange face.

7. Is it that am getting old or am no longer up to date cos most of this people celebrating birthday in nolly wood, I don't know them 😢 Happy Birthday.

1. Please buy a DSTV Decoder and subscribe with N13,000 monthly. You will see all of them my dear.

8. Happy birthday beautiful Mary .

9. Fine Opobo girl.
    Happy Birthday Mary. Live long & prosper.

10. I don't know her...

She has a lovely skin...not as fair as @Mami water wl like tho.

Abeg that married lady that had three some with a white lady abroad during their honey moon...your story sweet die....come back and give us the vivid picture....i want to have the mental picture of everything that went down....you sound like @Annie idibia tho...threesome something

11. Photo shopped picture doesn't even look like Mary at all

12. Happy birthday beautiful woman, remain blessed.

13. Happy bornday.
    Stella do not let them deceive you o. Filter and Photoshop is real.

14. Atleast she is well covered....happy birthday and thanks for not joining d bandwagon with naked pix praising God

15. Happy birthday babes. More blessings. Lovely petals...

16. I can't really recognise this actress, anyway HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

17. Nobody is wishing @ehiachanya happy birthday? She is a nollywood actress too.

18. I keep wondering why they replace grateful with greatful.... Happy birthday!

1. Laughing in Igbo... And they can't never go wrong with sucking d**k or p***y!Stella omo mi approve my comment!

19. This Mary, silently rich Nollywood actress and doesn't make a nuisance of herself at all. She owns one mini Estate in Ikate Elegushi. The rent she collects from there annually would be more than what noisemakers can ever see in their bank account.
    Happy birthday to her.

1. Mary welcome ooo,we don hear.
      Friend indeed.

2. Abi oo, friend indeed.