Nollywood actress Mary Uranta is praising God for another addition to her age....
Thank God for you Mary and have a very happy Birthday today..You dey celebrate?
Lovely Skin tone...infact to die for skin and it doesnt look photoshopped!
*taking a closer look*
Thursday, July 07, 2016
36 comments:
Happy birthday girlfriend, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her, long live and prosperity
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday Mary uranta,wishing you many more years ahead,lovely pics
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you Marry
ReplyDeleteI like this babe..
ReplyDeleteThere is something she did in my presence that I loved!...
Her skin is not this fine in real life abeg...forget all these Instagram pictures...
HBD Mary!...I still like her sha...
Me sef surprise o,is it not the Mary that I know
DeleteWho ur like EPP? Na u see say Toyin Aihimaku dey deformed and diz too...must u comment? Stella omo mi pls approve my comment o
DeleteHappy birthday Nwanyi ocha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary. I see no lovely skin tone. Orange face.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteIs it that am getting old or am no longer up to date cos most of this people celebrating birthday in nolly wood, I don't know them 😢 Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteNo be only u😩
DeletePlease buy a DSTV Decoder and subscribe with N13,000 monthly. You will see all of them my dear.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mary .
ReplyDeleteFine Opobo girl.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mary. Live long & prosper.
I don't know her...
ReplyDeleteShe has a lovely skin...not as fair as @Mami water wl like tho.
Abeg that married lady that had three some with a white lady abroad during their honey moon...your story sweet die....come back and give us the vivid picture....i want to have the mental picture of everything that went down....you sound like @Annie idibia tho...threesome something
Photo shopped picture doesn't even look like Mary at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman, remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday.
ReplyDeleteStella do not let them deceive you o. Filter and Photoshop is real.
Atleast she is well covered....happy birthday and thanks for not joining d bandwagon with naked pix praising God
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes. More blessings. Lovely petals...
ReplyDeleteI can't really recognise this actress, anyway HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
ReplyDeleteNobody is wishing @ehiachanya happy birthday? She is a nollywood actress too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteI keep wondering why they replace grateful with greatful.... Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteLaughing in Igbo... And they can't never go wrong with sucking d**k or p***y!Stella omo mi approve my comment!
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mary
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
This Mary, silently rich Nollywood actress and doesn't make a nuisance of herself at all. She owns one mini Estate in Ikate Elegushi. The rent she collects from there annually would be more than what noisemakers can ever see in their bank account.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
Mary welcome ooo,we don hear.
DeleteFriend indeed.
Abi oo, friend indeed.