Yoruba actress and producer Fadekemi Momoh shared a pix of herself and her friend .....
Sunday, July 17, 2016
90 comments:
This is too much of a cleavage
ReplyDeleteSee beautiful boobies... chai! I instead that those criticizing are angry about not having such asset. They might do worse in her shoes.
DeleteWhat is this?
DeleteAnyway, today is a good day
My girl is two yeaaaah! I thank God oo. Even though there is no money to cook anything special but When there is life there is hope.
What is this?
DeleteAnyway, today is a good day
My girl is two yeaaaah! I thank God oo. Even though there is no money to cook anything special but When there is life there is hope. Live long my beautiful Eleana Adaobi!
She is a well known runs babe.......she is sending signals to her customers
DeleteShe is a BVN Oh. I added her on S and M. She fine die ooh. She go bill you die.
DeleteThat boobs can wake d dead. She better nor go d grave 4 d hurial. She should go straight to d reception. Na advice o.
DeleteIt is her boobs abeg and she can do what she likes. If you find it offensive then you are either too sexual or have lil or no self control.
ReplyDeleteJust because she can
DeleteDoes not mean she should
It's indecent abeg
Abeg make we hear word. Call a spade a spade. What she's wearing is wrong nothing like not having self control. Less is more and being beautiful is not about showing cleavage. Decency means alot and she wore that to a wedding which makes it more wrong.
DeleteAnd U shld knw d the truth and d truth will set u free. Pls alway call a spade a spade so dat ur days shall be long
DeleteI know this fadekemi momoh a baby mama and dubai runs girl running around all C&S churches. Just be careful o. AIDS is real.
Delete*burial*
DeleteAll I see is a fat girl with boobs bigger than her head
DeleteA little is always the best. This one na overspill
ReplyDeleteThe skin, the makeup, the cleavage... she killed it jare
ReplyDeletekilode maaamiiii??? this is too much keeehh
ReplyDeleteIt is well oooo....
ReplyDeleteHer boobs,her business.
ReplyDeletePeople should learn to mind their business!
Nice boobs by the way.
Yoruba hoes, not surprised
ReplyDeleteMumu ni mzanon
DeleteClap for yourself👏 igbo whore !
DeleteYou are a bigger for assuming the anon is Igbo. Thunder fire you idiot
DeleteI don't even know her.. Who is she??? Why is she going out balding herself like that???
ReplyDeleteIs she going to the party to get a breasts massage or going there to hook some Baba Oloye eyes....
Prostitution on point....
Burial for that matter.
DeleteBut on a serious note birds of same feather,for you to no hw una dey roll
DeleteBoth of them look like idiots. Bleachers
ReplyDeleteClap for ur self. In Nedu's voice. Shameless woman
ReplyDeleteWhy should she clap for herself? Have u clapped for yourself for being a local fowl? Park well jare, because data don cheap reach ur level we will not hear word...otondo.
DeleteWhich Nedu abeg?
DeleteSee breast???
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm she have a fine breast tho
ReplyDeleteIs it 1?
DeleteHow? Cos d stretch marks were edited?
DeleteShey na customers she find go d party,cos me no understand this kind of boobs display
ReplyDeleteNice pic but too much boobs on display
ReplyDeleteBig deal like they haven't seen worse dressing.
ReplyDeleteWow 😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteAll I'm waiting for is Kelvin's comments😂😂😂
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Bleached beauties...
...no doubt
DeleteWho are all this people sef. All I see is a woman goin 2 d oba's mum burial 2 sell market.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteDirty yoruba actress, razz things just bare it all
ReplyDeleteYou are very stupid, how dirty does she look, cleaner and richer than all your generation, ode buruku.
DeleteClean mumu english girl...otekpu
DeleteNice pic just too much boobs on display
ReplyDeleteThat @donharsh is hilarious, not boo but boobs. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteIfe abu gi ni biko? Odiro sexy inu.
ReplyDeleteTotally inappropriate, seriously!! Let's call a spade a spade abeg jeezz
ReplyDeleteThe make-up tho.. *lips sealed*
Na she sabi, she can go out naked for all I care.
DeleteBig nice rounded fleshy boobs.
ReplyDeleteIf you ve got it, flaunt it.
Those pained are women with tiny or slippers breasts.
Slippers breast with better packaging will still give you same effect.
DeleteHehehehe... Harsh
DeleteNor b only round. Mk dem flip that bobby comot bra u go see nipple looking at her toe.
DeleteIt's a selling strategy
ReplyDeleteThat's how she will see rich men in the party nah
She can't cover up everything!
All of them go dey use nollywood cover eyes....like say we no know
Wen dem don do olosho finish AMD almost reach menopause, them go kon get belle for one of their aristo (Bisi ibidapo obe wey born for Dino melaye is an example)
Yorubawood! Embarrassingly embarrassing us since 1900
Awon olori Olx....sell them!
Lmao...
DeleteI concur, sell them!!!!!
ABC-amebo business centre we go soon no story,fool
DeleteAnonymous 11:43 are u Bisi ibidapo obe or fadekemi? Anyways welcome and tnx for dropping a comment,..now bounce!
DeleteLol...see bad mouth. Awon Olori OLX...sell them. Hehehehehehe....
DeleteHahahaha @olori olx. Gosh
DeleteWith ut "boo" lesbian alert. Any way you dress like this to seduce the dead body.
ReplyDeleteBoobs of life, that's all I see
ReplyDeleteShe got the attention she was looking for
I don't know her sef
Are the boobs for sale?
ReplyDeleteOby O is she not better than you that do worse in secret.#hypocrite
DeleteHmmmmmmm.Nice makeup but the boobs na grenade.
ReplyDeleteDid she say burial? Dressed luke that to a burial?
ReplyDeleteHehaaa, d husband would know what other men would think when they see d picture, that alone would make him know say, if he misbehaves, another man would gladly jump in.
ReplyDeleteit's her boobies, she can do whatever she wants with them. But come on dear, yhur going for a burial and not a birthday party
ReplyDeleteThis dirty thing
ReplyDeleteReally dirty, aren't u dirtier, you this dustbin.
DeleteShe wore that to a burial ceremony?
ReplyDeleteThat's sooo wrong!
That is my problem with the outfit.
DeleteAll those boobs for a burial ceremony... #owambe
ReplyDeleteShe's only advertising her selling point.
ReplyDeleteShut up silly fans.
ReplyDeleteI like what I see
So succulent.
Her boovs are the truth ..
ReplyDeleteWill love to play with them
Nice advert.You look lovely by the way.
ReplyDeleteNice boobs
ReplyDeleteI've passed the stage of exposing my boobs like this...i did that when my big boobs was still shacking me
It's her boobs people!!...let her be
But it's indecent for a burial tho
Can I be your friend...
DeleteI'm beautiful and busty...
Just like to have busty friends
LOL. LMAO @ off your clothes.
ReplyDeleteHer friend doesn't have enough to flaunt. It's same style of blouse. Fresh and succulent boobs you've got there maami. Na you get am....so flaunt it however you like. If shame nor catch you...wetin concern me.
ReplyDeleteVery soft boobs,good to squeeze,dats y I luv my females busty.
ReplyDeleteSo wrong....
ReplyDeleteSome of these actresses will just display free breasts to the whole world and leave nothing to the imagination.I'm a woman and it disgusts me when I see half naked women like this, very cheap advert, I wouldn't even patronise if I was a man cos the whole world has seen it already. Diamond is beautiful and it is hidden in the ground until found.And this one would want a reasonable young lass to see her as a role model hian!
ReplyDeleteIf you commot breast for burial, wetin you go commot for birthday or wedding or house warming... Kuku naked make pesin hear word
ReplyDeleteShe is selling her market nah. Lol. why should she cover what she is selling? Y'all don't want her clients to see what she is selling ni? Lol. #Reallytrashy.
ReplyDeleteFadekemi,iyabo ojo and Sharon fadekemi'sister are all lesbians.Stupid set of ashawo people. Fadekemi how market? Are you still in Anthony? Celestial today,C&S tomorrow. God will deliver you.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wah!*In Sdk's voice*
Na wa o
ReplyDeleteHmmmm