Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Says She Does Not Bleach

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Says She Does Not Bleach

Hello Celebs!!

Internet Trolls are becoming a nightmare on your social media handles right?..
How can anyone see Ebube and say she Bleaches her 'KNEELS'?

58 comments:

1. Since she knows her kneels are as dark as iya-basira pot of food she should have covered it up

1. I don't think she's bleaching.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Chop kiss.

3. Ebube Ebube Ebube, how many times I call you?

4. Tayan, what is "kneels" bikonu? Why simple English dey hard Nigerians like this?

5. But her knees are okay now, hian

6. You use ur knees to kneel..okbye

2. Stupid idiot person who come to people's walls and talk rubbish.... They r celebrities is no right to be rude to them.. Bet u most of these people won't take such on their personal walls..

1. She doesn't bleach? Bet she is toning but if she is not, I don't mind knowing the cream she uses

2. Ebube not bleaching partner will you shut that trap of yours.

3. No now ebube dont bleach. We know the people that are rubbing the chemicals.
    So please remove ebube from the list kpatakpata!!!!

4. Stella while you are away, Dino nd Remi has refuse to stop dere fight o, trump wife go do copy copy o, still while u are away bless me also. U guys can add urs to keep stella up to date.

5. Stella,she does not bleaching? Wow!

6. Dats nt a bleached kñeel, pipl b hating humph!

1. Haba! What the fuck is "kneel"? All of una no wan get sense. Stop it please! It's "knee".

7. Stella correct your gbagaun

1. Which gbagaun? U nor dey see the parenthesis? The two apostrophe's there dey too small? Na wa for people sef

2. Esther if you do not know something it is better to keep quiet. See how you are showing solidarity arguing over something you do not know of.
      Go and read my comment,you will understand better. Stella just corrected herself.

8. No ooo HW can she Bleach her kneel wen her body is toned.... lol

9. "......she does not bleaching"?
    Which kin English be this bikonu? You had the whole day off yesterday and this is your comeback, this yeye English? Haba mana!
    No post, I know say you read am.

1. Na oversabi go kill you. U nor see say the kneel dey between two apostrophes?

2. Esther Idiot amaka, you are the over sabi, blind bat oshi, who's talking about "kneel"? Stay on your lane, me you don't want to tango with, else, ama drag you till your back bleeds.
      1st and final warning bitch!

10. Her skin, her bleaching. But abeg sdk correct that ur gbagaun @ she does not 'bleaching'.

11. I can't see nada.my elbows and knees are darker too Nd I don't even use soaps more than my kids soap and lux.plus I rub Vaseline and sometimes,Shea butter

12. My knee is also dark and i'm not bleaching, I use only vaseline lotion. I love my complexion but the knee annoys me in pics. Please Bvs any idea how I can clear it up?

1. Get Vitamin C serum + retinol.

2. Use lemon juice on thrice a week. Leave for 30 minutes and rinse off

13. But she's not bleaching na. If you see bleach you no go fit talk.

14. Haters will always hate. Use a good moisturizer, and move from an Air-conditioned house to car to office and eat right then tell me if your complexion won't change. Check out your friends or relatives who even go on vacation abroad or a visit and check how fresh they look when they return. Even Jerusalem pilgrimage wey my aunty go for few weeks, she came back fresh. Haters will always hate

1. Thank you @ alicia, u took d words right out of my mouth. People will always hate tho. But then, even if she bleaches, is it their skin. She's a nice girl, with a normal skin. If u see real bleachers, u will bow.

2. Yes healthy living and pepper resting makes anyone glow. But they don't know this

15. Stellaaa!!
    What kind of early morning gbagaun is this all over the place bikonu?
    It seems you haven't completely gotten over whatever went wrong yesterday.
    As for Ebube,she's a beauty to behold anytime any day bleaching or not.

16. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536020 July 2016 at 09:21

Pple self with their wahala if she bleached it is her skin they should leave d gal joor.

17. I don't think she's bleaching. Even if she is,whats anybody's business?

18. So people don't know bleached skin when they see one? Now I know that people love trouble that is why they keep their mouths ready to talk rubbish when they have that opportunity mstchewwwww.

Ebube you are beautiful... God bless you.

19. Why is she telling lies? She bleaches. I met her (she is good friends with my very close friend) and the first time i met her, she told me herself that she was bleaching her face, doesn't that count as bleaching?

20. Trolls will always do what they are good at. Her knee is normal and she doesn't bleach, it shows she takes care of her skin.

21. Whatever, her body, her knees

22. mumuness must run in your family....so face and knee is now the same thing? ode...

23. Please EBUBE NWAGBO doesn't bleach, she only whitens her skin

24. SDK Olodo, it is 'knees' not kneels.

25. I am not Nigerian but i know that is how most Nigerians say KNEELS instead of KNEES, sometimes i wonder did the British truly colonise you - i mean pursue (as in per sue) - you will say POOOR SHOE, Lend me ,you will say BORROW ME.

what kinda fucking tenses do they teach you people at school. Seriously.

1. My dear I hate to admit but you're right. Our English is averagely poor. And we don't even know

26. Ebube is not bleaching mbok, maybe she is one of those peeps that get promoted twice a week for a job well done, hence the black KNEEL, lol.

27. Internet trolls should leave people now? I honestly don't think shes bleaching. naturally your knees and elbows are darker due to more melanin production at those spots. just notice little kids of under 10 sef you will agree. some people produce more melanin than others. While I will agree that she's lighter than her Mgbeke days of early nolly wood, you don't expect her to be that tanned again ; she most have moved up to the use of more nourishing creams that have brought out the best in het color. Honesty I don't envy how you people attack these celebrities and online personalities.

28. Anon 14:20 you are acquainted or socialize with illiterates.

29. They don't comprehend basic English that is their problem. Borrow is to take, lend is to give.