Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Clarion Chukwurah Is A WITNESS!

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Actress Clarion Chukwurah Is A WITNESS!

Newly Married Relocated Nollywood actress Clarion Chukwurah has become a Jehovah's Witness after her surprise wedding to third husband Anthony Boyd in March 2016...Mr Boyd is a Jehova's witness...

The veteran thespian shared a photo on her Facebook page after their meeting and captioned it:

“An Instructive Meeting Sunday at the Kingdom Hall towards Baptism and Evangelization Ministry as Jehovah’s Witnesses.”

147 comments:

1. She looks fresh! Witness or not

1. The woman. Just dey enjoy her life no time.

2. She must have a tight pussy

3. What has having a tight virgina have to do with anything? @PV

4. When you tell them to live a holy life when they're younger, them no go gree. Na for old age them go come retrace steps

5. Jehovah Witness, i like una magazines, very educative. I've not read in a long long time though. There's someone that brings for my dad.

2. Jehovah witness on that stupid skirt and expose dress,old mama youngie.

1. What's wrong with what she's wearing?

2. Jehovah Witness is not deeper life. Them no dey do holy holy and this is not Nigeria.

Even some Catholic churches in Lagos allow trousers.

3. @Taylor, they even said its third husband, who knows whether you are still single and has the got to call her dress stupid.

4. The woman na hot cake jare

5. Everything is wrong with her skirt, a real jehover witness cannot wear such

6. Catholic churches in Lagos allow trouser? Madam take am easy na

7. Madam Jasmine,have you visited all the Catholic churches in lagos? I said SOME. I've attended church of assumption for a thanksgiving and people wore trousers.

Church of assumption is in falomo ikoyi.

I don't say what I don't know

8. Jasmine its true now.. Go to Assumption Falomo or Annunciation VGC and see for yourself.. Shes right..

9. Yes Jasmin,Some cath churches allow trousers. Mine for instance.

3. With a husband like this I will become.......... madam clarion nothing do you jare. Enjoy your happiness.

4. She is a witness indeed. Most men will enjoy having such a witness knocking on their doors every sunday!

1. Na so one witness my Yoruba husby,sotey she turn live-in-lover. I send them..NO!!! Yoruba men are specialists in adultery...heheheheeeeee. When he got tired,he told people I never cared about him. I should have fought to have him back!!tufiakwa. Baddest igbo babe

5. Nice. She's looking good.

My only problem is why they cant save life by donating/accepting blood even if its their child/mother that's at the point of death.(to me that's wickedness)

2)Why do they believe there's heaven but no hell. This kind of thing will make ppl keep doing bad cos they believe even if they die,they will remain in their grave. No reward(punishment) for the wicked? Is that what they are saying?
    Jehovah witnesses,I need answers.

1. Don't mind them. with their false doctrine. They believe that the sinners will simply just die and die forever while the 'believers' would remain here on earth in paradise (lol). Only a predestined 144 000 will get to heaven (smh)

2. 1) read act 15:29;2) read Job 14:14,ecc 9:10;Psalm 37:10,11,29.plz read it.

3. 1) read act 15:29;2) read Job 14:14,ecc 9:10;Psalm 37:10,11,29.plz read it.

4. They don't celebrate birthday or Christmas but they go come ur house come chop rice

5. Lies potable viv,
      No real witness will come eat rice nor accept gift on her bday

Clarion u just made the best decision of ur life
      Ride on sister
      But this ur mini skirt bad
      We don't dress like this here oooh

6. 1) please visit our website JW.ORG you will find answers to all your questions and more!

7. And they can be very wicked. See the one I have in the compound is so wicked that you will be wondering if she is a Christian. I forgot, they are not Christians but whatever they profess to be. They don't celebrate birthday and wants even non witnesses to join their cause. Na person send them message? Most of them are weird to be around sef.
      Make una no just come here to defend unasef. It is what it is is.

8. Christmas and birthdays are not Biblical...potable viv pls go and do some research and stop being ignorant

9. Portable u lie, dem no dey chop Xmas or bday food.
      I used to be one of dem, but I left cos I couldn't see l self living like dem.
      JW's abroad are more liberal tho.
      I'm sure she must have gotten baptized b4 marriage.
      Carry go maam.

10. Hian potable you can lie ehnnn! No true witness would do that.

11. Kindly read Revelation 14:1 concerning numbers of people going to heaven to rule with Jesus Christ. We don't believe in hell cos there is no place in the bible where it was said,God is going to keep sinners to burn eternally. Please also read psalms 37: 11. If everyone is going to heaven,who are this people that re going to possess the earth? God is going to fulfill his original purpose for the earth and human, that is for human to inhabit the earth and multiple.
      1. God is not a wicked to God to watch his offspring burn n cry morning n night.
      2. Adam n Eve are the primary cause of the problem we are facing today. When they disobeyed God, God told them they will positively die and dust they where made of, and dust they will return. So if sinners are to be kept in hell fire why did God not start with Adam and Eve?

12. I am not a witness but the wickedness thing is a myth unless being principled is what you call wicked.

13. Their young girls are husband snatchers ooooooo!!!! The Babe witness finish,begin punja my husband. I reported to your kingdom hall,and discovered it's a norm.Hypocrites. More like a section and a cult

6. The hottest jehovah witness I know. Make I go bring popcorn n Ribena, awaiting BVS comments...*skips away* ds shld be funnnn

7. So happy for her. Having an accurate knowledge of Jehovah and his son is the antidote for living a meaningful live in this soon to be destroyed world.

8. A jehovah witness? All those people that will climb upstairs,knock tire on your door and will not go unless you open up.
    If you open sef they won't ask if you're busy or not preaching don start.

Them dem try.

1. And yet they don't give up! No other religion can do that.most has tried and failed.visit JW.ORG for answers.

2. Lol! I love their persistence although it can be annoying sometimes..

3. Our darling Sparkles jewellery is also a witness

4. Chi EXOTIC have you ever read Matt 24:14? You'll understand why they knock persistently. Moreso CLARION IS NOT A WITNES, SHE'S WORKING TOWARDS BAPTISM.

5. Jehovah witness should rest abeg. They over hype themselves too much. It's cool when their men marry women who are not witness cos she would be adding to their congregation. It's their women that will suffer. Their parents would not attend the wedding or even disown them.
      If they are so loving y would u treat your own child like that? The one that annoy me most is that they feel they can share their awake and other tracts to u but give them your own they will never collect
      They feel they are better than other Christians and constantly bad mouth and bully them in their magazines but dem nor born them well to abuse Muslims the way they do to Christiansin their tracts.
      Oh and to the "witnesses" in the house do u know your organisation joined "W.H.O" for over 10years? Most of their members don't know this and were forbidden to any join organisation of any kind. So many inconsistencies. They are just like any other organisations with their faults.

9. This mama is hot!!!!!!
    Wow!!!!!

10. No comment......

Mother Nature

11. Good. Jehovah's witnesses will collect all the fine houses in this world after the 2nd coming of Jesus Christ.

12. For the sake of love. It's well.

13. My mum is just a funny woman. She came to visit me and i told her some Jehovah witnesses came to knock on my door and they have gone. Funny woman, she said hope you did not allow them inside because once they come, they will start looking at the fine things they will collect after the world ends... I dont know when i burst out laughing. I said Mum are you sure, she said yes ooo. they dont hide it.

Abeg i no wan laugh again jare.

1. Not funny my dear.

2. You will be surprised the woman is not joking at all😭😭

3. Your mom is on point,dearie. God save you if your husby is handsome. They will not be patient enough to wait for amagidon,na there dem go covert and tiff am join

14. What we do for love.Abeg,make the love no carry me reach that side.

15. Pls which company is best for buying things from the states to Nigeria? I used to use order bay services and they were very efficient but that was 2yrs ago. Now they can't even reply mails on time. Please if anyone could help me with a good company that is affordable and reliable I would be very grateful. Thankyou

1. Check mallforafrica or shoptomydoor

16. Good for her.
    One thing I like about the Jehovah's witnesses is that they are always disciplined and responsible.

1. For the First time I agree with you James

2. Hian James!!!!! You fit talk sense like dis lols.... U don turn Linda...

3. Responsible ke????
      Dem sabi fuck like dogs and discriminate a lot

4. Anon 15:24,God bless you jaaare. James,how do you define responsible? They are pretentious and morally loose

17. The love I have for this woman na die. She knows what she wants and she gets it. Looking hot with hubby number 3 when younger single ladies cant even get one to marry them.

18. The love I have for this woman na die. She knows what she wants and she gets it. Looking hot with hubby number 3 when younger single ladies cant even get one to marry them.

19. this people that can knock ur door for hours especially if they sense ur home.. lol

That aside just imagine how a jehovah witness dresses abroad am sure if she dresses like this to their church in Naija she would be bounced back.. Nigerians are really been enslaved by their hypocrisy!

20. With their numerous failed prophecies?? I laugh.
    Coming of Christ 1874
    Resurrection 1878
    Armageddon 1914
    Abraham, Isaac and Jacob resurrected 1915
    Christendom and it's churches destroyed 1918
    Disappearance of Republics 1920
    Establishment of God's kingdom on earth 1925
    End of the world 1975

And to think that they believe only 144k people will get to heaven. The rest simply just die. Or live forever here on earth in paradise.

They say there is no Trinity, that Jesus is a demi-god. They say Jesus was created (Arianism) and He was Michael the archangel and that Jesus’ body was not resurrected; it simply disappeared and He rose as a spirit creature. They say the Holy Spirit is not a person but is Jehovah’s active force or energy.

They say Jesus, who was a perfect Man, died only to atone for the sin of Adam and that when we die, our death pays the penalty of our own sin. They believe if they remain faithful and obedient till the end of the Millennial Reign of Christ Jesus, they will ‘earn the right to be declared righteous’and escape Armageddon and that’s why they have to keep on striving, with no assurance of salvation.

Clarion I pray that your eyes are opened and I pray you find the truth in Jesus' name!!!

1. They say, They say, they say. Madam, what do you say? Tell us then what the right thing is. By all means "open our eyes".

MISS Jacobs.

2. They say this and that. Did you read your bible to know what it says? Check www.jw.org to know what Jehovah's witnesses really believe.

3. Useless Benin fat lowlife @Osas Jasmine Osemwenkha, did I just say AMEN,from DAT ur gutter mouth u use in giving Sucking Ps in Uselu,GRA/Sapele road Hotels.
      Devil u really get many Followers oooooooo

4. Anon calm down. This Jasmine is igbo and lives in Lagos according to her.

5. My dear pray to Jehovah to give you spirit of understanding of the bible and read the bible,mediate on what you read and repeat what I said again again and your eyes will be wide open to the truth.

6. Anon 14:57, pls I need more hate comments 4rm u nau. Hahahaha!!!! Osas my ass.

Keep searching for all the Jasmine in facebook. U might be lucky and see my name. Moron.

Lafresh, leave the mumu.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is so damn hot and her boobs is still on point though no doubt....

22. Madam Clarion, I'm happy beyond words that you are taking this step towards becoming one of Jehovah's Witnesses. It is the best decision anyone can make in these last days. The Witnesses are true followers of Christ and becoming one of them is a life saving decision. Those who don't know what it entails to become one of Jehovah's Witnesses would insinuate you are doing this to answer Mrs. Becoming a servant of Jehovah is not a decision made out of selfish and wrong motives. U go through the process of studying, accepting and applying bible truth in your life and this takes time. When you come to see the undiluted truth from the Bible as you study with the Witnesses honest hearted ones can't help but acknowledge it and dedicate their life to serving Jehovah.

1. Abeg zuzuru puo ebe a jor. Rubbish.

2. N u r supposed to b abusive cos she's explaining wot being a witness entails. If u don't want to knw thn u ignore.

23. @ Chi Exotic... Jehovah's Witnesses won't stop knocking @ your door okay, even when you live on mount Everest, we will climb and knock on your door.

1. Why are you hiding your blog ID?Are you ashamed of your faith?

2. This good news of the kingdom will be preached in all the inhabitant earth Matthew 24:14. So we will keep knocking until you listen 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Kindly visit Jw.org and thank me later.

24. @ portable VIV, please don't generalize. If some of your friends come to your house to eat rice on Christmas or birthdays, their conscience will judge them. As a witness, if I have any reason whatsoever to visit you on those days, I wont take eat any food in your house and so also many of my brothers and sisters in the lord will do same. So, next time a Jehovah's witness come to your house on Christmas/birthdays and eat you should challenge him/her.

1. Why do u guys run away when someone asks u to pray b4 u start preaching? Na sin?

2. @Jasmine baby please read Matthew 10:11-14 and also Matthew 6:5&6.

3. Yes they do, Y?

4. Jesus never asked his followers to pray when they enter into whatever city or house.Matt 10: 11-12 Shikina!

25. She will atleast be able to embark on a trek akin to the great trek after a couple of years as a JW.

26. @ shantell empire forgive me if I didn't spell your id right. Answer to your question iro blood transfusion the bible clearly specified that we must not take blood, you can check your bible book of Acts 15:29. In a hospital, when a patient cannot eat through his mouth, he is fed intravenously. Now, would a person who never put blood into his mouth but who accepted blood by transfusion really be obeying the command to “keep abstaining from . . . blood”?(Acts 15:29) To use a comparison, consider a man who is told by the doctor that he must abstain from alcohol. Would he be obedient if he quit drinking alcohol but had it put directly into his veins. you can also read the following bible verses Gen 9:4; Lev 3:17; Lev 7:26, 27; Lev 17:10; Deut 12: 16, 23 and 1 samuel 14: 32 & 33.

Also, bible book of psalms 37:9,11,29; Matt. 11:11: “Truly I say to you people, Among those born of women there has not been raised up a greater than John the Baptist; but a person that is a lesser one in the kingdom of the heavens is greater than he is.” (So John did not go to heaven when he died.)
    The heavens are my throne, and the earth is my footstool,” God said. (Isaiah 66:1) Being the very acme of holiness, God will not allow his “footstool” to be soiled by evil indefinitely. (Isaiah 6:1-3; Revelation 4:8) Just as he purged the heavens of wicked spirits, so he will rid the earth of all wicked people, as the following Bible passages show:

“Evildoers themselves will be cut off, but those hoping in Jehovah are the ones that will possess the earth.”—Psalm 37:9.

“The upright are the ones that will reside in the earth, and the blameless are the ones that will be left over in it. As regards the wicked, they will be cut off from the very earth; and as for the treacherous, they will be torn away from it.”—Proverbs 2:21, 22.

You can also visit our website www.jw.org to find answers to some of your questions and read our magazines. Thank you.

1. Pls pardon my asking but if ur mum is sick (God forbid) and needs blood transfusion, u'll rather allow her die than donate blood?

Oriegwu o

2. Jasmine, there are a lot of non blood medical procedures to choose from.my mum will rather lose her life in faith to Jehovah than live in guilt and unfaithfulness.Its not dat I don't love my mum but will I want to my mum to lose her stand before God because of my selfishness.some people don't even get the chance to choose,unforseen occurrences happen and they lose their lives in seconds.Faith without works is vanity!

3. Adediran, really? Ok o. More grace to your faith my dear

4. So annon does it mean John was unholy? So he didn't deserve heaven?

5. Anon 22:04 There are a lot of faithful people in the bible that pleases God before Christ came on earth, like Enoch,Noah,Abraham, David, John the baptist etc but none went to heaven after death. Act 2:34. Jesus also confirmed this in John 3:13.

27. But wait o. If u r not a witness, they won't marry you na. So how come the man was allowed to marry Clarion? Is it a must to convert? Just askingg

1. Jasmine you are right. Jehovah's witnesses only marry themselves. So there's 100% probability that the couple started the path to being witnesses after marriage

2. Wait and C if u will even get any man 2 call ur own in this life time.
      Osas Jasmine Osemwenkha. Fat low class cheap runz girl.
      Dem don know u finish 4 all Hotels 4 GRA Benin.
      Hungry yet Fat,simply shows DAT u r approaching RIP

3. We marry "only in the lord" meaning we marry only those who share our beliefs. It makes marriage stand in unity.visit JW.ORG pls

4. If you are a witness,marrying a non witness is a person decision,it's not like the members are forced to do other wise.

5. Anon 15:01, I only pity the innocent girl that u r mentioning her name. Let me even check her out on facebook. How many other jasmine did u search for b4 u decided to use this name?

Idi kwa very stupid nwa nnem. Ezi gbote stupid.

Anumanu

6. Adediran that is a lie. You only marry "only in lord" u say? So many of your men marry non witnesses. I have seen many. The women will have no choice than to follow their husband. It is your women that will suffer as a result of this"rule" cos their parents/family will NEVER allow that. If the woman goes ahead,she will be disowned, given" the back seat" and her family won't speak to her.
      You know this is d TRUTH.

28. What are the fine things on this earth and in people's houses today compared to what the paradise on earth got to offer? Minute indeed. So you people should stop saying they come to our houses to look at the fine fine things. wetin Una get sef? Go siddon for BRT lane Jere.

29. What ever gives her peace mehn....

Since the day i went to my friend's house n while gisting i remembered a funny name about them that i heard,yours truly decided to say it so the gist will be interesting. I was like,see what i heard o that they call them Jehovah wickedness n was laughing, my friend didn't laugh o n was busy giving me sign but i no code,i spent almost an hour plus with the granny preaching for me,the woman no won hear say no be me talk am. I don't mingle with their affair again, i no get strength n they don't mingle with mine too cos no strength either for that. When we reach heaven God go judge everybody alike Christians n Muslims according to your deed.

30. Akintuyi Abike14 July 2016 at 13:38

I don't know why all the witnesses commenting are hiding under anonymous. I am an apostolic christian who have strong ties with Jehovah's Witnesses, and even when I am supporting some of their practices that are really beneficial, and some are like why are you using them for such examples, I'm like, it's what I see that I say and I don't care whose ox is gored, even if anyone chooses to disagree with me. Yet, when I read this same story on LIB, Bella Naija and here too, all the witnesses are scared of showing their names. It is either you know that something ain't right about your religion, or you are just trying not to bring any attention to your religion or yourself.

1. Abike I am not ashamed of my religion as a witness
      Though am not baptized yet cos I derailed for a while and since I return to my original faith I have known peace
      That innermost peace
      Plss feel free to visit JW.ORG for more on ur pressing questions
      Thanx

2. Who and who hiding under anony...

31. As a former Jehovah's Witness, I am so grateful to God for delivering me from that cult!! A "sect" that does not recognize the healing power of God can NEVER be called a "church." I'm speaking purely from experience!
    My brother's daughter was born with Hole in Heart. I tell you, we prayed and fasted and miraculously, the baby was healed! When we went to our so called "church", the Jehovah's Witness "church" to testify to God's power, they told us the baby's healing CAME FROM THE DEVIL BECAUSE GOD DOESN'T DO FAITH HEALING!!
    Can you imagine? When my brother and his wife refused to stop testifying to God's goodness, they sacked them out of the sect! And we all left with them!
    1. How can a so called "church" doubt the healing power of God when God gives evidence of faith healing in Acts 19;11-12 and Acts 3?
    2. How can Bible believing "Christians" say Jesus is not God when the Bible CLEARLY SAYS HE IS GOD in Philippians 2;5-7, Titus 2; 13, John 1;1 then John 1: 14, 2 Corinthians 13: 14, 1 Peter 1; 2, Ephesians 2; 22 and so many others? Bible CLEARLY supports Trinity, so why do JWs not believe in the Trinity if they are indeed "Christians" and not a cult?
    3.Why do JWs say that selection to heaven stopped in 1935 because heaven was full? Where is that written in the Bible?
    4. JWs preach that Jesus did not physically rise from the dead. Yet in John 20; 27, Jesus showed Thomas all his scars and holes from his crucifixion. He also said in John 2: 18-22 that "his body would rise up again." So what are they talking about?
    5. Why don't they believe in hell when in Luke 16; 23, Matthew 10; 28, Revelations 20: 10-15, Bible warns us about hell?
    There are so many other things I can point out with Biblical support that prove that Jehovah's Witnesses are NOT and CAN NEVER BE Christians but I don't have the time right now.
    All I want to say is Clarion and other BVs, if you intend to serve God with all your heart and soul, run AS FAR AWAY from Jehovah's Witnesses as you can!

1. Anon 14:02 you are a LIAR!!! No congregation elder would make such statement that your nephew's healing came from the devil except you and your family went to meet so called men of God to pray for you. Witnesses pray to God when they are sick. You were disfellowshipped because your spiritual waywardness!

2. All the other stuff you wrote shows you didn't even accept the Truth from the very beginning.

3. My dear you where never a Jehovah's Witness. We don't refer to our place of worship as church. And Jehovah's Witness is not a cult. If you don't feel comfortable with what we believe,then you leave as you said you have done. So I don't understand why you are so pained. You sound pained and I don't know why,but pele. In the end we sha know who is saying the truth. #youwhereneverawitness#

32. As a former Jehovah's Witness, I am so grateful to God for delivering me from that cult!! A "sect" that does not recognize the healing power of God can NEVER be called a "church." I'm speaking purely from experience!
    My brother's daughter was born with Hole in Heart. I tell you, we prayed and fasted and miraculously, the baby was healed! When we went to our so called "church", the Jehovah's Witness "church" to testify to God's power, they told us the baby's healing CAME FROM THE DEVIL BECAUSE GOD DOESN'T DO FAITH HEALING!!
    Can you imagine? When my brother and his wife refused to stop testifying to God's goodness, they sacked them out of the sect! And we all left with them!
    1. How can a so called "church" doubt the healing power of God when God gives evidence of faith healing in Acts 19;11-12 and Acts 3?
    2. How can Bible believing "Christians" say Jesus is not God when the Bible CLEARLY SAYS HE IS GOD in Philippians 2;5-7, Titus 2; 13, John 1;1 then John 1: 14, 2 Corinthians 13: 14, 1 Peter 1; 2, Ephesians 2; 22 and so many others? Bible CLEARLY supports Trinity, so why do JWs not believe in the Trinity if they are indeed "Christians" and not a cult?
    3.Why do JWs say that selection to heaven stopped in 1935 because heaven was full? Where is that written in the Bible?
    4. JWs preach that Jesus did not physically rise from the dead. Yet in John 20; 27, Jesus showed Thomas all his scars and holes from his crucifixion. He also said in John 2: 18-22 that "his body would rise up again." So what are they talking about?
    5. Why don't they believe in hell when in Luke 16; 23, Matthew 10; 28, Revelations 20: 10-15, Bible warns us about hell?
    There are so many other things I can point out with Biblical support that prove that Jehovah's Witnesses are NOT and CAN NEVER BE Christians but I don't have the time right now.
    All I want to say is Clarion and other BVs, if you intend to serve God with all your heart and soul, run AS FAR AWAY from Jehovah's Witnesses as you can!

33. As a former Jehovah's Witness, I am so grateful to God for delivering me from that cult!! A "sect" that does not recognize the healing power of God can NEVER be called a "church." I'm speaking purely from experience!

1. Funny every thing you just typed now are all lies. First n foremost there is nothing like Jehovah,s witness church it is called a kingdom hall so if you do not even know the basic how were you once a member?

2. Shut up ya yansh annon14:06, dy don't call it church, but kingdom hall. It is not a cult or sect. Stop lying jare.
      Badbelle pple.
      I used to be a witness but I left cos I can't live like dem. My mum still dey there sef.

34. @ nzube izuu, am not ashamed of my faith. I am proud to be a Jehovah's witness. commenting as anonymous is very convenient for me.
    @ Valerie, for the fact that you know a JW that is wicked does not mean all JWs are wicked. I once stayed in the same room with a lady at YABATECH who attend chosen church her conducts and behavior are out of this world, very wicked and believe everybody is fetish except her. meanwhile I have a colleague who attends the same church but is a very nice person. what am I driving at? for the fact that someone practice a particular doctrine and behave badly doesn't mean every other person involved in the doctrine are same. We all have our weaknesses which we are working on and that shows we are imperfect as a result of sins inherited from Adam. let me also add that LOVE is the identifying mark of true Christians so we show love to our brothers and sisters in the Lord and our neighbors and same love prompt us to preach the good news of God's kingdom to every body.

1. Liar. Replying as anonymous is more convenient for you ke? Nzubee don't mind her she is one of the bitter trolls on this blog. JW members very bitter souls

35. I will choose to obey God and am sure my mum will do the same. We accept alternative care and we have Hospital liaison committee who will consult in case of emergency and they work with hospitals to give treatments without the use of blood. It may interest you to know that doctors also prefer to use the alternatives than blood transfusion in taking care of themselves. Above all, Jehovah God who gave the commandments is the giver of life and every good gifts. He answers prayer and will not allow us to be tempted beyond what we can bear (1 cor 10: 13). Talking from a recent experience.

36. hope shes ready for their church sha?

37. Hmmmm
    My church to be in few months time. Things we do for love

1. While preparing to become a member please learn the art of total submission and subservience as a woman, think it through please.. Sometimes love is not enough o!

2. That means the person you are about to marry isn't a true witness...

3. Anon15:36 it's not love. You are getting old and age is not on your side.sorry o.i understand.

38. @ anonymous 16:04, I visit the blog everyday and I have commented four times only. You are not in my shoe and doesn't know the reason why I stated that commenting as anonymous is convenient for me. commenting as anonymous doesn't need that I create a blog ID, hence my reason for saying that is convenient for me. I am not a bitter troll as you commented. I see you are a very bitter person and can only pray that Jehovah God touch your heart. JW members are the best set of people on earth even tho we have our shortcomings we deal with everyday but we abide by bible principles. We wont stop coming to your house to preach as we are under obligation to do that as true Christians as commanded by christ (Mat 24: 14). Enough jare make I face my work before my oga start to talk.

1. So, my fellow brothers and sisters are here and I've been searching for u on this blog.

39. Proudly a jw... we can't stop preaching!

40. Proudly a jw... we can't stop preaching!

41. Number 4 husband loading.

42. I don't have issues with them so long they agree to pray 1st. After all we all learn from the bible everyday. Madam Clarion enjoy, as long as you find inner peace.

43. Thanks all. I will reply in tomorow's in house news. Stay blessed.