Access Bank are you kidding me?Was the twitter handle hacked or was this an attempt to get more followership?LOL
Sunday, July 03, 2016
19 comments:
IT guy has relationship issues...lmao
ReplyDeleteThey got the reactions they wanted.
DeleteNice move tho...PR strategies
ReplyDeleteD'banj's news isn't exclusive to any blog bcos everybody know how far!... besides, na for him house for Maryland my hood na em the thing happen. As him papa dey cut cake, him with the babe dey arrive from Ikoyi court and dem no allow anybody see any thing inside that tinted windscreen wey dem drive in from. But one camera man talk say na fine slim chocolate girl sha...fingers crossed, waiting impatiently.
ReplyDelete*scraatches head** erm Access BANK you say?
ReplyDeleteChoi. !
ReplyDeleteThey need need more followers and more costumers. They know that most Nigerian are more interested in relationship topics ie preek and Toto matter than financial topics .
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely hacked.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha all joint
ReplyDeleteThe worst bank I have seen so far.
ReplyDeleteIt could be that the person in charge of their social media account went to work high as a kite. Never doubt what weed will make you do.
ReplyDeletePeople are shallow sha
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. The person in charge will be sacked, watch
ReplyDeleteThe comments tho lmao
ReplyDelete"Access"
Access to your money
Access to wealth
Access to a girl's heart
Access to a pussy
So it is allowed!
All na ACCESS!
Lol
ReplyDeleteTheir account was hacked
Lol, Nigerians got no chill but seriously he should leave that for entertainers n talk on money issues and how to make it...
ReplyDeleteThis can only happen when there is nothing to post.
ReplyDeleteUseless bank.