Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abuja's Famous Twins Osato and Osaso Ogunbor Flags-Off Twingold Empowerment Initiative

Monday, July 25, 2016

Abuja's Famous Twins Osato and Osaso Ogunbor Flags-Off Twingold Empowerment Initiative

Abuja's famous model twins and former beauty queens ‎Osato Ogunbor and Osaso Ogunbor has released stunning photos to mark the official flagging-Off of their much awaited NGO - Twingold Empowerment Initiative.

The beautiful and very identical twins managed by Amity Global Network have designed their registered non-governmental organisation to empower youths, less privileged, the aged and the IDPs. They have been at the forefront of empowering kids and unemployed youths through seminars and well articulated TV programmes with  scholarships given to about 2 other kid twins in remote schools in the outskirt of Abuja, as a case in point.

Twingold empowerment initiative will be partnership with other organisations, charity foundations and Ministry of Labour and productivity. The graduate twins who reigned supreme as Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria Fashion and Ambassador will be launching the NGO officially on a later date.  

46 comments:

1. Their cheekbones na dieeeee.
    Nice.

2. @SDK gbagaun. You go school so?

3. The last two pictures...*kiss* *kiss* *kiss*

4. What's their instagram handle let me follow them,they are beautiful

1. I typed their name on ig and saw their ig handle

5. These kind strong faces i am seeing so. These ones you dont need to look for their troubles.

Congrats to them

1. Yup that's the resting bitch face right there.

2. I think @sattyfever is the ig handle

3. Hmmm that I don't give a f..k face, I like this nice one

6. Nice pics Edo girls.😚

7. Nice pics Edo girls.😚

8. Oooh fine geys .....Waka passs

9. awwww! see my Favour made it to the news. Favour is that beautiful child with her hair braided all back from the Heritage Home Orphanage, Gwarinpa- Abuja . God bless you my Darling Girl.Many thanks to the twins for visiting the home.

10. awwww! see my Favour made it to the news. Favour is that beautiful child with her hair braided all back from the Heritage Home Orphanage, Gwarinpa- Abuja . God bless you my Darling Girl.Many thanks to the twins for visiting the home.

11. Please note, am not being a hater oh. Really? who goes to empower people and takes only pictures of themselves cutting out the very people they went to connect with? Just saying oh. Please, Twins take note - When next you go for an outreach concentrate and connect more with the people and don't just take pictures of you girls doing good but create memories.

1. Gbamest of all the gbams! Thanks.

12. Famous ke? Abeg I never hear about them oh, who them be?

13. #Worrying will never change the outcome*

14. I like what I am seeing beautiful pictures

15. Please stella we need their instagram handles. Too hot

16. Wow so this girls don go bleach? Hian knew them way back in convenant they black die for benin one of them come get this kind monstrous face full of pimples gosh they no try o they don bleach now hian

1. You are sick, thry didnt go to covenant and were never dark. Hater oshi, you should say what you know yea!

17. Beatiful
    Love from Becky Parker college mate.

18. Hmmm that's what am praying for everyday of my life. I love twins so fucking much

19. In as much as I love twins,these gals are no where beautiful.They look absolutely normal .

20. famous? most beautiful? abeg make dem waka pass, shior.

21. Haters gon keep hating!!(ofcourse the idle NFA dem.)these girls are beautiful souls,lovable personalities. Carry on my darlings,cheers!!!

22. Haters gon keep hating!!(ofcourse the idle NFA dem.)these girls are beautiful souls,lovable personalities. Carry on my darlings,cheers!!!

23. Haters gon keep hating!!(ofcourse the idle NFA dem.)these girls are beautiful souls,lovable personalities. Carry on my darlings,cheers!!!