– Evidence of Yakubu Dogara, the speaker of the House of Representatives of Nigeria, involvement in 2016 budjet padding have been presented
– There’s also information about Mr Dogara inviting the lawmakers to his house to swear an “oath”
According to Sahara Reporters investigation, Yakubu Dogara, the speaker of the House of Representatives of Nigeria, along with three other principal members of the Nigerian House of Representatives have padded the 2016 budget.
The news website has backed previous accusations made by Abdulmumin Jibrin, the former chairman of the House committee on appropriations, by providing a series of documents with hand-written remarks.
Besides, Mr Dogara is reported to have close relationship with Iyiola Omisore, a Nigerian businessman and politician who was Deputy Governor of Osun state. The speaker is also accused of taking the lawmakers to his home to swear an “oath”.
Recall that recently Mr Jibrin has complained about Mr Dogara blackmailing and using the police force to harass, monitor and intimidate him. Meanwhile, Mr Dogara has reacted to the accusations and come out with his own version of the story, wondering why Mr Jibrin kept all his revelations to himself until now.
Text: Naij
Screenshorts: Sahara page on Twitter
Lobatan.....this is serious
ReplyDeleteEwoo see something. Let the finger pointing begin. This will become a season movie.
DeleteTorrr Mallam Dogara
Hahaha
DeleteGet free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
This country can't beat helped.. I think it will be better to just murder politicians from the age of 30....
DeletePlease oh, what is lobatan? What does it really mean?
Delete#Lobatan why not ask google yoruba
DeleteThis the clash of the Titan, had been there was agreement between them, dogara would have add more than 200M while he that is accusing would have add over 82M
Some people need to start resigning ooo
I hope that all the people accusing Buhari of tampering with the Budget can now bury their faces in shame. Change will not come by one man alone,it is a collective effort and God will keep disgracing all the people that are working to thwart the good intentions the President has for Nigeria. Including online warriors that stay awake day and night to frustrate his efforts. You all shall never have peace, good deeds will never come your way and you will continue living in perpetual penury.
Delete'Online warriors' u are funny
Delete😁
Ghen ghen!!!
ReplyDeleteThe ynash of the chicken has open
DeleteHmmmn
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe. Ok na
ReplyDeleteWaiting for Dogara's robust reply.
DeleteThe duration in which the man kept the evidence doesn't matter. Trust stupid Nigerians to join him in this line of argument. We aren't the police so we expect that this evidence will be handed over to the police for proper investigation.
ReplyDeleteOga "honourable" speaker, did you or did you not participate in the padding of the budget? Very simple question and I believe deserves a simple answer.
#thievesinbabarigas
I don't get why our leaders are so greedy! No matter the amount they steal, it is never enough for them, they just keep stealing and stealing even the face of the hardship the nation is presently facing. They just never stop. Greedy lot!
ReplyDeleteY did he not open up when it was padded, y now???
ReplyDeleteI've always known that these APC change mantras are just deceiving themselves.
ReplyDelete...and you think this is the first time it is happening? it has always been the norm, the fact that such a thing is coming public is a good sign, the awareness will open our eyez in the future. Things are already changing for the better and this is a good sign...it happened in GEJ era and no one heard about it. it was a successful deal. Now, it is NOT.
DeleteHmmmmmmm lobatan
ReplyDeleteCan't make head or tail of this jare. Let me be going
ReplyDeleteWhen you fight corruption,corruption fights back. Hehehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteSeriously and they were all blaming presidency. This is totally sabotaging the plans Buhari has for Nigeria. Idiots.
DeleteIt seems this pipo re clueless as to why dey were voted for to represent their constituencies.
ReplyDeleteInfact I don't see d need for dem anymore,as dey kip getting tied in sh-ts day by day. Yeye pipo still disturbing d already unstable economy.
He still doesn't wanna go down alone.
ReplyDeleteMy President, it's obvious you have good intentions for this nation but those working for and with you keep seeking ways to destroy your plans. I pray Jah will continue to make them expose themselves like this. See gobe! Dogara ure finished.
ReplyDeleteSeriously! This country is finished. How many people can actually be like Buhari.
DeleteDogara should face the wrath of the law. In a sane environment, he would have resigned.
My President, it's obvious you have good intentions for this nation but those working for and with you keep seeking ways to destroy your plans. I pray Jah will continue to make them expose themselves like this. See gobe! Dogara ure finished.
ReplyDeleteEnd time yansh opening
ReplyDeleteThe End of the Discussion?
ReplyDeleteOr the beginning?
Hahahhahahahaha
The chicken has come home to roost..😋😋😋
ReplyDeletehouse divided among themselves. Serious oath. These people are just in CULT. these are the people leading Nigerians and who have no fear of God. Taking oath would mean your life or your silence.
ReplyDeleteShame on them again.
Kokobilo kobilo #dancing
ReplyDeleteChange the name from house of reps to house of tiffs.This is the most useless national assembly ever!!!Senators abandoning their duties to follow Saraki around,budget padding in both houses of the NASS.We are in trouble.
ReplyDeleteThis look like working paper to me. The evidence needs to be substantiated.
ReplyDeletehmmm.. Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteDoraga is a green snake under d green grass, thief
ReplyDeleteNice handwriting...I see. Especially the green-inked writing pad. I'm just a sucker for cute handwriting.
ReplyDeleteNice handwriting...I see. Especially the green-inked writing pad. I'm such a sucker for cutely need handwriting. Cheeei..! Dis pipo yaff finish naija sha.
ReplyDeleteHeartless thieves drilling the country dry. Why are they still holding their posts? They should resign or be forced to.
ReplyDeleteMy heart bleeds for my dear country and the poor masses.
I total concur with you, Mrs James.
ReplyDeleteWhat we need is a well planned coup.......We need to permanently retire all the political Godfathers and Ex.........
This is the only foreseeable solution.
..........DD............
Oga exposer shey you follow them pad am, na because say them comot you for the deal you come start to talk why you no talk that time?? God will continue putting confusion among you people so that una go dey expose unaselves and we go know say una no bring any change come for naija na just to steal more..... Buhari, EFCC, Police over to una
ReplyDeleteShut up you fool. People like you will ask a sinner why he didn't repent since.
DeleteIs that the subject at hand? The man did not take part in the loot Obviously and you should be more focus on joining voices with others to demand that the right thing is done.
Greedy Nigeria politicians
ReplyDeleteghen ghen ghen ghen!!! let the yansh opening commence. where is that ewu Gambia supporting Dogara yesterday? you should bury your ugly face in shame.
ReplyDeleteWhat baffles me when stuff like this happens.
ReplyDeleteNothing will happen to them after all the mouth and talk back and forth.
The will still remain in power, lawyers will be called, committee will be set up.
At the end nothing will happen just NOISE.
Our Law Makers can give Stroke, High Blood Pressure, STD, Whooping Cough even AIDS sef just reading about their looting's and self centered behaviors.. KILODE
Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ 9rabaze.net
ReplyDeleteThis is how am browsing free with MTN and Etisalat lines
ReplyDeleteFrom <a href="http://loverberry.com>Latest HipHop Music Video</a>
ReplyDeletean incredible story
ReplyDeleteThe blog is really good. Keep posting..
ReplyDeleteThanks
Apple Laptop Repair in Gurgaon
Lenovo Laptop Repair in Gurgaon
Dell Laptop Repair in Gurgaon
keep posting
ReplyDeleteThis is indeed the beginning