Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Wordless Morning Post

61 comments:

1. Wetin concern this bastard Reno?

1. Previous Ooni visited this Ogunwusi in his house but there was no social media to publicize it. Sijuwade visited so many people home and abroad! Social media is causing a lot of frenzy sha! I can send Stella the pic....if you have substance, did the bible not say you will dine with kings and leaders?

2. Obas visit their personal friends, it usually doesn't make the news and most times these visits are very late at night.. Na obafemi when go dey do twitter as oba come visit am I blame! Other wise folks will take photos but hang it on their walls at home.. small boy!!

2. I knew it will come to this.

Ooni, respect yourself and that throne.

I'm still expecting you in my house this weekend sha

1. He asked for it abeg. Wetin sef. Everyone has been using style to tell him to chill since na. See now, disrespect don take over. Huh

2. But he's still a learner where bubu is

3. Bubu is a grandfather of Jonny 'Waka-ing' just that his own is on international level while Ooni is on local league

3. #Word buh on a second thought wetin concern you Reno abi Rhino?

4. The Oba is a young guy nahhhh
    They should free him
    Besides they said is Obafemi Martins that came to Oriental Hotel to greet him

The Oba is trying to seek help to Modernise Ife

5. I wonder oh!...
    I'm sure he is talking about GEJ my hero!...

6. I agree with him biko... Not every information is for social media... He should be receiving visitors instead..

7. That is ehnnn abeg enough with all that visiting.. HABA!

8. Yanga dey sleep.....trouble go wake am.Ojaja of IFE i am waiting for your response.

season of clap back....But i doubt if Ojaja will answer him.

i need a job.

1. If he claps back it will only strengthen what Reno has said

9. Coming from someone that contributed to the downfall of GEJ, iranu

1. GEJ brought about his downfall all by himself. And if he did help bring GEJ down, why is GEJ still hanging with him?

10. A loud shade to the new Ooni of Ife Adeyeye Ogunwusi...

This is what happens when the Ife people make an hustling Lagos boy a king. The hustle DNA is still in him...LWKM.

11. He wish buhari will respect himself and stay in aso rock. Why does he demean himself to visit those(countries) who should visit him. That's the meaning of this wordless post.

12. My exact thoughts o
    Emperors don't go about visiting peasants
    But make i no talk before they come after me

13. lolz this guy is so very, but actually saying the truth

14. what is he saying abeg.. someone should kindly explain

15. This Ooni has bastardized this throne. It's really embarrassing.

16. Ooni oooooooo...Johnnie Walker!

17. Ooni come to my house ooo. I stay in Surulere

18. Lmao.......Ooni of Ife.

19. Nigerians and busybody. How is it your business what he chooses to do with his life??? I don't think he's glued to the throne.

1. It's his life but he occupies a public stool biko. He no longer represents himself but an entire race.

If he had visited without his staff of office, then he went as Adeyeye, but with the staff of office he went as the Ooni of Ife.

2. Adaorah nne,errrr no be busy body per say o. It's how it should be o. How it has been. But I agree with u ojare *stiffles laugh*

@ Sisi,calm down baby. Our Ooni needs some fresh air.
      As if u guys didn't see this coming. But wait o,what if he wants to "modernize" things?
      Hahahhahahahhahaha

Me that is waiting for him to "wax" a song with
      Davido😂

3. Sisi Eko gbam!!

20. Hehehe...... Abeg I concur.

21. Hahhahahahaha

Ajala- Royal.

But pls let's cut him some slack. It must be suffocating to conform to all these rules.
    Not surprised there cos he never came across as a Traditional person. Infact he was soo modern and carried himself accordingly that I even felt the King makers wanted to modernize The Ooni Throne. Lol
    Even the wife he married should have told some people that dis is no Traditional Ooni o. Na swanky Man.

I just saw as he "balanced" for Obafemi Martin's chair and I burst into laughter😂😂😂😂

1. They should free the guy. Maybe his Kingdom is boring na😀.. The guy want to flex, it is their flexing???

2. Abi o @ Chummy Cho Cho

E go shock them when he decides to do a music collabo with Davido😂
      Ooni Swag! Hahahahahaha

How u dey Monkey baby?

22. Nice one Reno
    Ooni will not sit his ass in his palace.

23. The guy never know Wetin he enter.
    Not everything is meant for the social media.

24. So true,he to waka

25. Stella, that's your boo oh.

26. How does it affect the price of fuel.

27. Am expecting him in my house

28. Reno the talker. You coudnt talk to save GEJ. Abeg take several seats.

But the truth is that the Ooni should reduce his visits. No matter how 'modern' he wants to show us he is,some things are never going to change.

29. Ajala royal (apologies to nwuye general) lol
    But free our ooni jor, his young so he shouldn't be confined to one place called palace.
    I love the things he is doing with ife kingdom.
    Long live ikeji orisha
    Long live the young handsome king

1. Haahhahahahahaha this post be cracking me up

Honestly I won't be shocked to see him do a Music Collabo with Don Jazzy and Tiwa,Say,in Fela's shrine.LMAO

Ooni with red face cap on,Mike in hand,be pumping the dance floor in a Brazilian Night club😂

2. Lmao Nwunye general abeg tanda pity biko inukwa collaba.
      Anyway the collabo go make sense if done with Terry G
      Lmao
      Make una free Oni

30. Swaggerlicious Ooni.....lol. No time to sit in a palace for days and weeks without going out.

31. Another Buhari in the main....drops pen.

32. They should please free the young Ooni.
    Hypocrites. People are free to visit him but he is not allowed to visit who he wants.
    All these archaic minded individuals should know that we are not in the stone age. This is the Internet age

33. As royal, u 're trained from childhood how to behave; he is disrespecting the throne abeg, but who can blame him when the Oracle leave the original owner of the throne, come carry am give young funky rich guy man... kikikiki..the gods must be crazy.

34. Stupid man thinks he is a rock star. A first class king for that matter behaving like a groupie.

35. May God bless u my king and may your good plans for Ile-Ife come to pass. May you live Long. I am very sure people will soon appreciate your love for Ife soon.

36. The new Oba is a progressive leader. He is making some very dynamic moves and that is what s paining this idiot. See the farming thing he is doing. If it works, his area will be the envy of all.