Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman With Stolen Baby Arrested At Local Airport

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Woman With Stolen Baby Arrested At Local Airport

According to SDK sources,a Lady who has not been named but has been arrested,attempted to steal a baby today but was caught at the local airport as she attempted to board an Aero flight to Port Harcourt.

According to SDK sources,when she was asked whom the baby belonged to,she first said it was her sisters baby then later changed songs and said she had adopted the baby. 

She has been taken to tango city for further questioning and the baby is currently receiving medical attention. So far so good,the yet to be named baby thief has not been cooperative with answering questions on how she came about the baby.

This is a developing story....

33 comments:

1. End time thief. The baby's mother head done catch you... it's sweeter to say in yoruba jor

2. Hmmm.. something must have happened to arouse suspicion before she was stopped to ask about the baby.. I guess. As I don't think the airport authority will just be asking every mother with a child whether the baby is theirs na. Meanwhile has there been any report of a missing baby? That way we know how the baby thief got the poor child. Na wa o.

2. Na wa for women ooo. Am sure she is frustrated or wanted to please the husband that she has a baby. Anyway may God cover families that leave their children anyhow to strangers.

1. Or maybe she wants to sell the baby. #Things people do for money. So bad

2. If she bought the baby, then the word "stolen" shouldn't have been used.

3. Port Harcourt the home of stolen babies

4. I'm interested in what prompted them to accost her so I can look out for such.

5. Hmmmmmm, I feel for the mother of the baby.

6. Good but why is her picture not here too?

7. Hmmm...Desperate times
    God Help Us

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. *Where, if you don't cheat on your partner, (you are not sharp and smart) #welcometonigeria

In this case, not that she cheated on her partner, but she wasn't just 'smart and sharp' .

How can you not have document to prove she's yours baby, yet you want waka with pikin. Our security non too tight like that naa, unfortunately. So the woman wasn't sharp at all.

All the same, am glad you were caught, you don't know the pain of loosing a child

10. EHISELE Toilet Pack. Handy, Hygienic and Affordable. 07055577609 and 08067918831. BBM PIN--7bc04e0321 June 2016 at 16:41

This life is beautiful... waiting...

11. Yeah, I was there. The lady couldn't answer questions abt d baby wen d aero check-agent was asking their normal questions.she became suspicious and call on their security who then called ncaa at d airport. May God keep d baby safe until d mother is contacted

1. Oh really. She must be a dumb thief then. A baby that can't even talk, yet u can't answer basic questions about a child.

Not like if u mentioned a wrong name when asked, the baby will interject and say "aunty no that's not my name na"..lol. so what question couldn't this thief answer? Tooorr

12. I can imagine what the mother of the baby is going through now.

1. That is if they didn't pick the child from one hospital and lied that her baby died. Or perhaps a teenage girl had her, and they bought the baby from her. I really wanna know who the mother is and the circunstances under which this baby was yanked from her.

13. Thank God she was nabbed....may she rot in jail. Ole jatijati

14. We need the full gist pls, tif today is your end.