A shocking footage has appeared online showing a woman running over her boyfriend after she learned he was HIV positive and concealed it from her all along.
watch shocking video
The incident was captured on a neighbor's security camera, and uploaded to Daily Mail showing the man riding a bicycle in Arizona before a Ford Mustang plows into him, causing him to fly over the hood of the car.
The red vehicle is then seen driving off before two bystanders appear at the scene as they attempt to help the man. He gets up on his own and tries to walk, but falls over a block wall and into a yard.
Misty Lee Wilke, 43, of Phoenix has since been jailed following the ordeal, which the man survived but was left suffering a fractured vertebra and a head injury requiring staples, according to Fox 10.
The series of events leading to the April 29 incident began after Wilke and her boyfriend got into an argument that morning after he told her he was HIV positive, court records indicated.
Oh dear!
ReplyDeleteServes him right! She should have reversed to hit him some more! Wicked man. Here, there is rule stating that if you font tell your partner or client that you are HIV positive, you will be arrested and jailed for it. You must give full disclosure!
DeleteThe bf is suppose to be jailed as well.
DeleteWhich kind face be this? Hian
DeleteI hope he died wicked men everywhere.
ReplyDeleteShe ran over him just once?? Damn it what happen to her reverse and accelerate at a higher speed the second time mode? Babe ba two times you for run over am.wicked man
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha oh Hahahahaha mon amiiiii
DeleteWhy hasn't Oyibo people find a drug that can cure this virus for once?
ReplyDeleteAll the 9ja university way dey pay 1.5m for medicine nko...dem no fit try find cure for am?
DeleteFunny enough, they have! Some cancer medications can cure it but you know, if 20 people get cured by it, it won't be announced and accepted till like a million gets cured. The politics also with big pharma is another thing too!
DeleteShe looks sick self, men and their wandering penis
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI dont think those guys really wanted to help,cos the first one rode off,while the second was just mopping.smh
ReplyDeleteBut why will some1 be hiv positive and not tell his or her partner?thats inhumane.
This woman looks like madam reeda in one 'cat' something series /soap?like that...
Ahahah her face is all I see. Weirdo
DeleteWhere are the man-bashers, oya justify this one and get run over by tipper carrying gravel
ReplyDeleteNo it is you that the third mainland bridge will collapse on.what rubbish I would run over any man who does this to me over and over.We will all speak grammar and ask for forgiveness later.ebot asanu
DeleteThe world has collapsed on your generation already. If you're stupid enough to spread that your smelly pussy for flies and man to enter...what did you think would be the end-result? Chauvinistic moron
DeleteMillipede dick sized imbecile.. See painment lol..this touched a nerve abi? Pls take ur HIV medication religiously and leave ashana 20 naira per round in the slums alone.Because its obvious those r d kinda pussy u roll with..and the funniest thing is that in reality it might just be one broke ass stinky pernicious vermin with the tongue of a pig I am wrestling with ..mmm I rest my case ..point made .oya sob ki ikod ndien. Dan iska kawai
DeleteI just love this Monami gal, she no get chill @all Lol. Monami abadie?
DeleteS@min@ir@ eyen Eka Ami do..I no dey too like first throw stone but if person throw we go throw wetin pass stone.
DeleteWhat a wicked thing to conceal from ur partner!
ReplyDeleteShe must have freaked out when he told her he was HIV positive. And she looks sickly too.
Momentary Insanity? Yea.
I feel sorry for her.
What cruelty!
ReplyDeleteWell both of them were cruel to each other. Smh
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteEayah. Wickedness
ReplyDeleteThat race at the end got me.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!!
Hope Charlie Sheen's Exs don't see this Video.
Lol. Charlie's Ex's will just shoot him instead
DeleteI feel so sorry for her. She looks too fragile and insane
ReplyDeleteSeen!!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you.
ReplyDeleteVery cruel of him, I don't blame you woman. Chukwu mere unu ebere.
ReplyDeletejames cant comment cos he is HIV+ too
ReplyDeleteI feel so sorry for the lady, the man should be jailed together.
ReplyDeleteWomen women women enemies of themselves jeez
ReplyDeleteThe way he ran at the end was so funny...hahaha.. he looked like a drunkard.