Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Blames It On Menopause That She Denies Hubby S3x...

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Wife Blames It On Menopause That She Denies Hubby S3x...

A 64-year-old man, Mustafa Ariori, yesterday, urged a Lagos Island Customary Court to dissolve his 32-year-old marriage to his 60-year-old wife, Tawakalitu, over sexual starvation.

Ariori, who runs a rental service, told the court that his wife had stopped preparing meals for him for over six years and had denied him sex for three years.

He said that the problem started when his wife followed one of his friends to Osogbo for his father’s burial for six days.
Ariori said: “My wife started misbehaving after she followed my friend to Osogbo in 2010. When she came back and I attempted to make love to her but she refused.
“Our two children, Yetude, 31 and Bilikisu, 28, who are now married and my club members had, on different occasions, tried to mediate without success.”

His wife, a businesswoman, told the court that she loved her husband and she had been the breadwinner of the home.
She said: “I feed and clothe my husband. When I had money to spend, there was no problem and complaints. I usually travel to Dubai to buy male and female wears; my business started dwindling because there was no money.

“This whole problem started because I have no money to spend on my husband again. His friend that I followed to Osogbo told me that his club members has found him a woman much younger than me, who he is presently dating.”

Tawakalitu said that she had been denying her husband sex because of menopause.
After listening to both parties, the President of the Court, Mr. Awos Awosola, adjourned the case till July 12 for further hearing.

Vanguard

*Both Parties are to blame here...If the thing got dry due to lack of libido,she could have explained the changes she was going through to her hubby and both of them could have found another means.
He was probably given another woman becos the lack of it at home..but still not right.
Menopause isnt fair on women at all....Or do men go through something as well that tampers with their s3x drive?

41 comments:

1. She denied him sex because he's a broke ass! Broke men like sex more than food and it can be super annoying!

1. Hmmm.At his age sex is still his problem? Odiegwu.

2. Definitely talking fro experience

3. Lol! @anon 10. 40am i wish you same... I dont need to prove anything to you sweetheart.

2. @60 years,the woman shouldn't rest ni.

1. Once women reach menopause our oestrogen level decreases and this will lead to decrease in sexual urge and even makes us prone to fracture and in some women it takes away the sense of womanhood ie they feel less feminine so I don't really blame her that much cos it is biological ....

2. The male one is andropause

3. They're both @fault. Why should her husband's friend tell her such secret if there's nothing between them? Men are very secretive when it comes to such matter
    Also, men are more sexually active than women, hence it's normal for her to have low libido @60yrs. All the same, they should try and settle it abeg, 32yrs in marriage, wetin remain? And is it true they've gotten him a younger lady to satisfy him sexually too?

4. Just look at these old man and woman disgracing themselves!...
    Why can't an average yaraba couple stay in their marriage?...
    Tueh!...

5. Na waah. I no dat she is giving her something to another man who provide for her to gbensh.

1. Giving her something to which other man, what is even left of the something to give to anyone? My friend talk another thing. Her husband is just a horny old man. He shld give it a rest already biko. Sex ain't food.

6. I'm not going through menopause but lack of money and taking care of the children makes me to loose my libido for sex.. ..I just have sex with him because I don't have the strength for constant fighting again.

7. Men go through midlife crisis. That is why you will see a fifty something year old man wake up one morning, get a boyish haircut, start hanging out with younger men for validation that he has not lost his youth. Might wake up and leave the wife for a younger woman. Start up a different business venture which will seem weird to people.

Midlife crisis is a man's menopause.

1. There's Andropause for men!

2. Very true. You just spoke about my husband. He's always had a wandering dick but now he's completely out of hand. The younger the better. Following his daughter's agemates upandan. Renting apartment and wearing skinny trousers. Tueh

3. Oh in continuation, I've just finished collecting him back from another runz ghel. Not that he would stop though... Bhet I always find out and I always scatter it. Not funny though...the tears, the heartache, the uncertainty, the loneliness, the lies, the deceit...God will punish him for bringing strange women to my bed. I just picked another girls trousers in my bedroom this afternoon. Same girl stole my dress. God when would I ever be happy...

8. Replies
    1. Enlarge Queen foto and be dazed, na dwarf o

9. The man should learn how to cook and stop disturbing the woman. Because an average person from this people nomally eats Iya Fisi.

I still say it that yoruba women are industrious but shame to their husbands. Only to give belle and not take care of their wives and children

10. The man is stupid, if you are adequately taking care of ur wife and she doesn't have to go in day in day out hustling to feed ur broke ass maybe she go get sex drive.
    Put 10m in ur wife's account, and the juices will flow like River Niger.

11. This self acclaimed senseless queen is foolish indeed;especially over your comments on the Yorubas! Who do you think you are? Guess you're intoxicated by your irritating popularity on SDK,without which you're doomed&depressed!

1. I don't know y people instigate tribal conflicts.
      All these societal Errors are individual short comings

2. Come Queen Linda Eze so you are this short. Na wa, your jaw is on the same level with the door knob, 5ft2" like Kim Kardashian and you have been making noise here. Good to see your face. Dwarf

12. Queen and boss of idiots, you are so stupid. Anytime I read your comment on this blog, i'm like this idiot again!.. you need to get to get a life. Retard!! Tribalistic moron. Always spewing nonsense from that her smelling mouth.

13. This self acclaimed senseless queen is foolish indeed;especially over your comments on the Yorubas! Who do you think you are? Guess you're intoxicated by your irritating popularity on SDK,without which you're doomed&depressed!

14. This friend from Osogbo sha. Home breaker

15. Both of them shld jst settle it

16. 32 yrs in marriage & he is complaining of sex..They should go & settle der issue amicably & stop disgracing der children.

1. If I were the judge I would adorned the case till next year Dec.

17. Iv had sex with my husband 8 times the last one year. He isn't interested in the act. Oh and I initiate and that one Na work. Marriage is overrated. How do I keep sane?

1. Marriage is not overrated!..
      Go and get a side bobo...

2. Welcome to the club. Let's form an association of 8 times a year. That's my story. *sad face*

18. What is wrong with this old folks

19. What is wrong with this old folks

20. Anon 10.48, 8times in a yr qwaaaa. How do you cope?
    Since I hit my 30's my sexual drive has been so highhh, even my husband dey use style complain, bcos me in my 20s I wld always tell my DH,boyfriend then im tired, must sex be everyday? after 1round I will be tired. My pussy sef go dey pain, but know.
    Maybe cuz DH is not in my base, so d time he is around,if I cld have sex 5times a day it wont matter.
    I havnt seen him in 3mths now, travelled out for a curse, he was supposed to cum visiting dis long wkend, and cldnt make it. If you see d curses I gave him over the phone. KONJI na bastard.
    That is how my ex that we are forming friendship of big brother/little sista came over and I stay alone. Chaiiii d temptation was much. While he asked for a hug I was reluctant, finally gave him, he pulled me in. Trying to kiss me and I was tempted greatly, I almost melted and gave in. Had to respect myself.
    Pls ladies if an ex all of a sudden says he is around ur area to cum say hi and ur husband is not around. SAY NO, I almost committed sin. And he's been calln me consistently bcos he knows my hubby isn't always around.
    He invited me over this wkend to his house,am almost tempted to go and just release dis konji dats worrying me. Chaiii since beginning of dis yr only had sex 1nce DH was ard in January.

1. Dear dont be tempted to go, kudos for holding and respecting yourself. I love women like you

21. Anon 12:23 sorry for you. go and give in EWU GAMBIA