I didnt even hear about this word until today....Na wah oh!
Everything must not be attached to anti christ abeg.......and then again,what do i know?somethings are more spiritual than physical,every man to his belief!
Saturday, June 11, 2016
51 comments:
Here deh go again
ReplyDeleteAbegi
DeleteWe take things too serious as a christian
Rotfl. This started as a joke when a guy on Twitter formerly @saga_christos now @Le_Puppeteer said he'd compose and send this in a broadcast to see how far it will spread and be re-broadcasted.
DeleteThe rest is history........
Stupid people everywhere.
DeleteDAB this, DAB that. Does she know who 8'invented' d social media platform she use d to disseminate her anti DAB message?
Smh @OurIgnorance #local #People (wink wink @ LolaMargaret)
Lollll
DeleteDts how dey sed LOL is wateva d f**k...Lucifer.
As for me, DAB means Demonstrating Angels Bow.
#IRestMyCase
Arrant nonsense
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me? Hmm, it's well.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteAbeggiiiii. Make we hear word
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwa
DeleteThats how that year etighi came out in cali, ppl started saying its mammy water dance. Nigerians and spreading false news.smh
This one should go for check up,cos malaria makes one see things that aint real.
ShanzEmpire
Me that is going to Dab in church tomorrow in the presence of my father.
ReplyDeleteU people give the devil too much credit abeg.
Still on this #dab matter, stella.... but this post Kon fear me now... anything antichrist, I dey do reverse. So on this note, I will #hang my shoes, #doff my hat on dz #dab issue....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm...., everything is related to Antichrist, even Dab??? I taya ooo
ReplyDeleteSuch fuckery!
ReplyDeleteAn idiotic demented keyboard happy lunatic would just wake up and cook an entirely false story and some religious fanatic would key into it.
Everything has to b attached to d devil...abeeegi
Never really been one to dab cos I feel it's for some certain typa individuals and entirely immature ...lol y'all know yourself bt abeg that doesn't mean an idiot would attach unrealistic meaning to it
Inshort Ama start dabbing henceforth lol
And you call ur self a Christian huh?
DeleteBastard
And you too that insulted her, you call yourself a Christian? Hypocrite!
DeleteAnd you too that call someone hypocrite. God forgive us all
DeleteAnd you too calling out someone that called someone a hypocrite...hahahahahaa I like the flow...
DeleteAnd that is how you are calling out the person who called out the person who called out the person who called out the person that called out Elena...(phew!) Is that the true sign of Christianity?
DeleteYou all are fools!
DeleteHahahahaha! Jehovah will be laughing so hard.
ReplyDeleteAbeggi, I don't believe this
ReplyDeletePeople be reading stupid meanings to everything.
That was how they came up with illuminati which I still don't believe exists.
I still don't believe this dab crap.
Illuminati is in existence..i dont know about the dab dance though but illuminati is real.
DeleteWhat's my own,I am a child of God. I don't even know how to dance talkless of dancing to the devil. I only dance when am praising God. Dab dancers una good luck.
ReplyDeleteHahaha ur comments made me laff jare. Orisirisi!
DeleteAnony 13:47 you are wise. Leave the ones that do not believe? Their master satan will reveal himself to them then they will believe. They should continue dabbing to honour him
DeleteRubbish. Mscheeeew.
ReplyDeleteBalderdash! I really hate when people are fanatical about religion and attach a negative meaning to everything.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteGi ni ki nar kor?
ReplyDeleteMohammed Alli, world's greatest
ReplyDeleteI guess Tonto n her friends danced that way too...no be only anti Christ
ReplyDeleteNonsense and ingredients! Everything is evil in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteMscheeew... RUBBISH!¡¡
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteMake una chill abeg.
This was a prank, played by one guy on Twitter.
He sent it to his mum, and a few other people on his WhatsApp, and was like, 'Wait for it, Nigerians. This is going to go viral.'
Predictably, it has...lmao!
Even if I didn't know how this came about, I would have totally disregarded it, same way I disregard the, 'Send this to ten people on your contact and expect a miracle within one week', 'Don't scroll without typing Amen' and stuff like that.
They don't 'werk' for me.
Hahahhahhahahhahahahahahahhaha
DeleteChai! That "send this to ten people and expect a miracle in 5 days" can vex me eh.
And some wil even add "Ignore this and something terrible wil happen to u. Mr Dick ignored it and his house,swimming pool,bus and cat got consumed in fire. And Mrs Tambo Kwiii ignored it and lost all her jewelry to an unknown thief at night"
Crap!
Na those ones wey dey accompany threat, dey pain me pass.
DeleteSomeone once sent it to me, and I said to them, 'please, unless you're tired of being on my contact list, no send me this kin thing again. '
Imagine!
Rubbish and nonsense! I so hard that sort of religion blackmail abi emotional blackmail, God will bless who so ever He wishes and my not sending that crap out won't make Baba God to bless me less.
DeleteThe guy was just joking and he notified his followers on twitter before he sent it to his tongue spitting contacts on WhatsApp.
ReplyDeleteI nearly choked while laughing. Stella include this for Saturday or Sunday laughs. No be only antichrist đ #OyaDab
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this nonsense.I see nothing wrong in dabbing.
ReplyDeleteThat's how they said dorobucci and shoki were related to the devil that time, smh.
ReplyDeleteIts only Nigerians. Only una.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and dia stupid mentality,everytin is either connected to the devil or its spiritual.arrant nonsense
ReplyDeleteFunny enough, you are the STUPID one. The spiritual realm controls the physical. You are not only stupid but delusional if you think things just happen for happening sake. Your master satan will soon reveal himself to you so that you will know that he exists. Do not shout when he comes to you o. You asked for it. You will be tested cassy.
DeleteEnd time BS
ReplyDeleteOya dab
ReplyDeleteDis days u can't even dance again becos of end time tins.
ReplyDeleteSharpaly it has become an abbreviation with a meaning. Una well done.
ReplyDeleteBrother and sister in the Lord,the end time is real,so we should consider our ways,the devil is no joker he knows his time his near, so he comes up with different things to take christian out of there ways
ReplyDeleteDab and shoki all you want folks. It pays your master satan when you all think life is fun and games. SOON you will all be with him. That is when you will all realise you have been dancing to glorify him. Hahahahahahaha