Wednesday things!...'pheeeew!
Ehen,have you put a smile on someone's face today?Or have you been under Anon mode in the blogsphere bullying and cussing out?Repent!..lol
...........................................................................................................
Ehen,have you put a smile on someone's face today?Or have you been under Anon mode in the blogsphere bullying and cussing out?Repent!..lol
GREETINGS FROM MY FAVE TEE BEAR |
BETWEEN BV AND HUSBAND
Don't know where you would place this,just a funny piece that happened between me and my hubby.
So yesterday he kept singing a nursery rhyme in a version I didn't like :
Sweet porridge hot,sweet porridge cold
Sweet porridge in the pot 9 days old
Some like it hot,some like it cold
Some like it in the pot 9 days old
Anyway,the version I knew was :
Beans porridge hot, beans porridge cold
Beans porridge in the pot 3 days old
Some like it hot,some like it cold
Some like it in the pot 3 days old
Na so oga begin say I go akara public school o,that's why in or know am. I argued I was right
but he kept taunting me. So we called his sister, her version was same with his,we called my
brother, his version was same with mine, my bro wife nor even know the poem sef, lol.
Long story short,we googled the song and guess what??? Its actually on Wikipedia as
Pease porridge hot, pease porridge cold,
Pease porridge in the pot, nine days old;
Some like it hot, some like it cold,
Some like it in the pot, nine days old.
I bet a lot of bv's didn't know this too, Hahaha. ....
BV Tottie
2 BEDROOM'S FLAT WANTED URGENTLY
Please i am in urgent need of a 2 bedroom's flat around any of the following locations within Agege; Dopemu, Cement, Akowonjo, Orile Agege.
The flat must have the following: fully tiled, running water, spacious, gated compound. Good kitchen and bathroom (at least 2) space are highly desired.
My church is around this area, so i can't move farther than these. My total budget is N350,000 for everything. I would love if i can get direct lease from the Landlord/owner.
Thank you.
I can be reached on my telephone line 08111591118.
Relocation sales
An businessman is currently relocating and he would like to sell off his properties at giveaway prices and sublet his big store in a well secured shopping complex ( in a major road with its toilet and parking space facing the road) at ikeja lagos viz:
8 months rent balance from July 2016 to Feb 2017 = N330,000
8 Wooden shelves + 1 showglass + 2 office tables + 5 office chairs =N350,000
1 (1.5HP) LG split ac + 1 table fridge + 1 wallfan + 2 fluorescent tubes = N100,000
1 thermal receipt printer + 1 complete hp desktop computer = N70,000
1 (2kva) inverter + 2 (100amps) deep wave inverter batteries + 1 (200amps) inverter battery = N100,000
Total N950,000 plus lots of goodwill from old customers
All properties are in good condition and slightly negotiable
The vacant office goes along with the listed properties above
Location is good for tech shop, online biz, supermarket, spa or saloon or any other office business as it's on a commercial and busy road in the heart of ikeja lagos
Call the manager on 07030222035
Plea for patronage
Original Makeup products for sale
L.a Color eyeshadow palette #1500
Classic pressed powder(2way) #1200
Classic eyepencil with brush head #500
Classic lipstain #600
Classic lipstick #700
Miss beauty smoothing face wipes #500
Beauty blender #500
Original Makeup products for sale
L.a Color eyeshadow palette #1500
Classic pressed powder(2way) #1200
Classic eyepencil with brush head #500
Classic lipstain #600
Classic lipstick #700
Miss beauty smoothing face wipes #500
Beauty blender #500
50% discount Makeover + Free Skin care consultation for June-Sept SDk brides in the Southwest.
Contact for more products on sale and more details on service.
Bb pin 76a73196.Whatsapp 08161267715
Honey shade beyond beauty lipstain for giveaway for the1st 3 Bvs to contact...
Contact for more products on sale and more details on service.
Bb pin 76a73196.Whatsapp 08161267715
Honey shade beyond beauty lipstain for giveaway for the1st 3 Bvs to contact...
TAILORS AND JOINERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT
Tailors who are willing to work with fashion designers on our network and are resident in Lagos are needed.
Male tailors that specializes in both male and female wears are urgently needed. Other tailors can also send their details.
Also, We are looking to train individuals who have no knowledge about sewing but are willing to become machinist.
Critera:
i. Must be within the age bracket of 18 to 30
ii. Resident in Surulere, Mushin, Oshodi, Ikeja, and environs,
All you need to do is send your Name, Location and phone Number by SMS 'only' 08031142796 and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
CAKE BAKER NEEDED
I need a cake maker located in Ilaro, Ogun State to make and deliver a cake to someone in that axis. Please contact me via iyunade2016@gmail.com so we can discuss payment and other things.
FASHION DESIGNER/TAILOR NEEDED
We are urgently in need of fashion designers/tailors that are creative, time concious, pay attention to details and can work with little or no supervision.
Location- Apo, Abuja (shoprite axis)
Contact on watsapp only- 07039005067.
Those outside Abuja can also contact us.
Many thanks Stella
MATERNITY CLOTHES FOR SALE/GIVEAWAY
Being pregnant is not an excuse to loose your fashion sense or look shabby,rock that bump stylishly!!! Trendy maternity clothes in stock for sale. Office dresses,tops,pants,jeans, bum shorts, skirts,nursing bras and nursing covers all available at a very affordable price. Sitz bath bowl also in stock!
Jeans and chinos for as low as N3,000
Call 07054373820, or check our facebook page www.facebook.com/bbmaternitystore.
Motherhood is such a joy! Look sexy,feel beautiful!
Free Nursing Cover for a BV in Port Harcourt.
APPRECIATION FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
I took my time to read through the comments and am glad I did, I have learnt my lesson, Stella my God will bless you, I appreciate your advice and that of these persons Doppelganger(your advice was motherly) , Thelma's cake world(God bless you), Stella maris baby, Uriel, Chikito the professional runs girl, Temidayo, Malumi, White Diamond, Brow sucre, Sdk drama queen, Lord charle(I really love you comment), Martins Aboy, Oscar Mosses, Baby oku, Ronalda( Mr Ronalda, if you are not a father yet, you will a good dad to you daughter.
May God continue to strengthen you to be a motivator to many around you) Dre(thanks) The general house wife(I appreciate), Tray mama(you are right Mr A is a psychologist so he most have studied me) Anonymous 17:43(thanks) Anonymous 05:25(thanks also, but to correct you and others that called me ugly with acne, dirty nails, hair and all that am sorry but you judge me wrong,one thing I want you guys know, is that, even without makeup am a beauty to behold.
Wait did I forget to tell you that am a makeup artist and a stylist a professional at that. S. o when it comes to how to apply makeup, make good hair do, quality wig or Brazilian hair and make attractive nails I know all).
To all those that sent there comments and I didn't mention you names thanks also, you were all right about my esteem ish, I think little of myself and it's all boils down to my upbringing, being an alone daughter not allow to make friends anyhow, always indoor and all that. Now I know the effects. I will take your advice and work on it.
My thanks also goes to dose that tongue lashed me, you guys should b careful the way you judge others, because you are not perfect yourself.
Stella God bless you once more for creating this platform for people like me to be what advised.
VACANCY FOR OFFICE CLEANER
"A company situated at Ikeja, Lagos requires the service of a young & energetic individual, preferably living in Ikeja, Ogba or environs for the position of an Office Cleaner.
If interested, come to our office at:
2nd floor, 83 Adeniyi Jones, Ikeja.
08167935151"
APPRECIATION AND PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Good day Aunty Stella and the beautiful people of SDK blogsphere, I would like to appreciate you Mrs Kokurs for this wonderful platform, I posted an ad sometime ago for the position of a masseuse/masseur for my boss and some amazing people applied, she interviewed and pick one lady suitable for what she wants.
Thank you so much.
I'm also seeking patronage for these sun glasses I have in stock. They are beautiful, affordable and classy. Each comes with a cloth napkin and cloth bag.Make una epp me buy o Biko. Epp a sister 😊
Location is Lagos, they are available for immediate pick up and delivery. Delivery is not free. Interested buyers should please call/whatsapp 09024861563
TAILOR NEEDED
Please am in need of an experienced tailor who resides around
isolo/ilasa part of lag.
commission is very actractive.09085739646
HOT CHIFFON TOPS
Nice looking chiffon tops at affordable prices. Add me up on whatsapp
for pics 07037110564
Immediate Sale
Thomas Estate. Fantastic Apartment.
3 bedroom flat with bq all ensuite, interlock tiles, with Morden facilities such as wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, security doors. Asking is N33m. Located at Omonile Thomas Estate Ajah. Negotiable only for serious buyers.
Lekki Gardens Two. Luxury Duplex!
4bedroom semi detached duplex all ensuite with two balcony for outstanding scenic view. Asking is N35m. Located opposite Abraham Adesanya Ajiwe Ajah. Negotiable only for serious buyers.
Harmony Estate Okeira! Hard dry land.
Two separate plots of land on a high solid dry land in a develop area inside Harmony Estate Okeira Addo road.
Asking for each plot is N9.5m. Comes with deed of assignment and family receipt. Negotiable for serious buyers.
There are newly built and modern houses available to let.
2bedroom 500k. 3bedroom 600k. Newly built all ensuite. Located opposite crown Estate.
3bedroom 650k spacious, all ensuite. Located at Olive park Estate Sangotedo. Interested serious buyers / renters should:
Call / whatsapp me on this: 09097617898
QUALITY SLIPPERS FOR SALE
I have beautiful pairs of slippers for sale and I will love to get patronage from lovely blog visitors both within and outside lagos.They are strong and of good quality. Interested person can reach me on 08134294631
APPRECIATION FOR ONLINE TRAINING
BV Boldnboutiful concept for her selfless services to use her trainees. I was lucky to be picked for her free online training on liquid soap, shampoo, detol, izal and many more. Though I was late to apply but despite her tight schedules she still accepted me to be trained free. I call on all to patronise this woman with a big heart. She's indeed a mentor considering the way she takes her time to lecture us and patiently answers our questions. Once more thanks a lot bv boldnboutiful concept. Bigger you I pray. Stella.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/GIVEAWAY
We sell and do installation for the following internet securities and antivirus softwares, for maximum protection of your computers , AVG, AVAST, KASPERSKY, BIT DEFENDER.
We also sell, upgrade and install all versions of Microsoft Windows 8,8.1 and 10. Contact :08077433027 onreyplace@gmail.com
You will get a free 2015 Drivers when you buy from us as a gift.
GIVE AWAY
2 AVG Antivirus (1year protection for your computer )
2 Bitdefender Antivirus (1 year protection for your computer)
Thank a Million
ARCHITECTURAL / STRUCTURAL DESIGN/MECHANICAL/ELECTRICAL
We at VINE DESIGNZ, we are expert on Architectural, Structural design of buildings and Civil engineering structures designs. We have the capacity of designing up to six storey building and more, we put the best rendering on
our client project to get the best result.
Contact us whatsapp 07057561980 or email: vinedesignz06@gmail.com
CAKE NEEDED
My fellow bvs especially my lagos mainland people, I need a cake for my lovely niece at a very reduced price and her birthday is on Friday. Please text 08032923669
Swag LaFresh/ Sdk's side boo giveaway
Make una thank me later in Patt Ogars' voice
ETISALAT: 182780814059196. 749355053699652. 966522087178845. 853495648805330 304900785052568.
AIRTEL: 1329562469517966. 1997040609056495 1990504478808847 1321554764686478. 1047974995550208.
MTN: 5514648677069755. 3988647818226288. 5057647773153420. 5791924744815737. 7874681383877744.
GLO: 560592886676236. 560591183466100. 560595029546276.
560597483273557. 560596269965336.
Thank you babe,I got this from the comment section last night.
A certified Early year practitioner at your service
Are you worried about your child reading skills or general performance at school?
Your worries are over. Do give me a call on 08l32353687 if you live in Okota,
Jakande estate Isolo, Lagos.
BV GOT THE JOB
Sequel to the job advert posted some weeks ago in the in-house-news section for the post of front desk officer doubling as office manager at Gladiators Services Limited, I want to use this medium to inform you that I got the job and I have resumed today.
Want to also say a big THANK YOU to you for this amazing platform and also to the BV that placed the advert. I pray that good things shall never depart from your different abodes in Jesus name.
Thank you!
BV Emerald Bling NG
ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN EAST LONDON
I urgently need a 1 or 2 bedroom flat for rent in East London. preferably Barking, Dangenham, Romford, Chadwell heath and around this places. my budget is 700 - 1000 pm with bills included. preferably Landlords letting but can work with agents that are not highly priced. I can be reached through ojonugwachubiyo@gmail.com
I BETTER PASS MY NEIGHBOUR
I am currently in dire need of a small generator popularly called 'i better pass my nieighbour' for my barbing salon. The one i was using before has 'knocked' and right now i dont have the money to either repair it or buy a new one.
Please any BV who has a gen he or she isn't using should kindly assist me. Barbing is where i get my daily bread from, abeg no let hunger finish me o!
Thanks. God bless you all.
Neatly used iPhone 6 for sale
Hello Stella and my dearest BVs,greetings to you all.Please I have a neatly used iPhone 6 16g for sale at #130000.the reason I'm selling is because I want to get another phone and I need the money.i bought the phone last December and it's still in a very good condition.i promise to give the buyer the earpiece and charger.Interested buyers can reach me on 07052088991.thanks and God bless.
ATTENTION ALL BVS
Please I'm in dire need of JUPEB syllabus and the past
questions for 2014 set. I've searched everywhere possible for these
but unable to find them. I believe that God would use SDK blog to
answer my prayers. My exam is on the second of July. My whatsapp
number is 07030429215 and my email is evidence042@gmail.com
Thank you in advance.
THANK YOU
Hallo Stella,
I would like to appreciate Jola makeover for beautifully transforming my sis inlaw last month as a result of her free bridal makeup giveaway, also for training me on makeup.she equally train and beautifully transform looks. My fellow ibadan and beyond bvs kindly patronise her .Her contact is 08028391877.you would be glad you know her.
stella thanks for your love and selfless work to humanity in changing lives for good. Love you so much. God will continue to reward you.
CONTAINER FOR SALE
Am writing in respect to d advert I placed here about my container for sale, I got a buyer who sounded interested only for her to tell me today she wants to pay bits by bits and am not ready for that because am relocating and I plan to still reopen same business.
I have a 12 by 12 container very new made it dis January, it's padded with ply wood and roofed with PVC,has 22 chairs and 5 tables,a flat screen TV, an industrial fan, plates, gas, coal pot, coolers, a gen, glass cups, crates for beer,everything to start a restaurant and beer business.
Please only interested buyers I do not want bit by bit payment. Thank you. pls watsapp me on 07034530977.
PLEA FOR INFORMATION
Please bvs, does anyone knows how it works to study a master degree outside especially in Canada and America. And am also in search of any universities offering scholarships too for the Master degree program. Please i need sincere brothers and sisters in the Lord. Thanks. I can be reached on 09029105163.
LETTER TO MY FUTURE HUSBAND
Dear future husband,
As I write to you, my emotions, fear are taking toll on me.
I dnt know if you are reading this or not, I just felt like writing. I have day dream about you a thousand times, I wonder how my proposal will be, will I scream, cry as if the ring is laced with onions.sweetheart during the proposal can Marry Me by Jason durelo be played in the background, followed by Femi
by mosa.
by mosa.
The most important person in my life was my late father, I want you to be my father, brother, though I got four already,please be my bestfriend and prayer partner.i want a God fearing man to led me through my eternity (heaven) journey. Am a sucker for love ,i love love and surprises.I can't stand cheat and lies please.i cry a lot of little things eg, when people wish me happy birthday too much, I get emotional and cry.
I want to be happy forever cos have gone through a lot in this life, I pray you are strong enough to overlook my naughtiness, nag and cry cry nature. Lately have been depressed and down ,maybe because I miss my dad a lot, or scared of the crashed marriage stories or where am gonna spend my eternity.
An expo from me to you, no matter how angry I am with you, Best Of Me by Tyrese will quench it. Please don't forget the early morning kiss. I promise to love you with my life and cherish you forever.
I want to be happy forever cos have gone through a lot in this life, I pray you are strong enough to overlook my naughtiness, nag and cry cry nature. Lately have been depressed and down ,maybe because I miss my dad a lot, or scared of the crashed marriage stories or where am gonna spend my eternity.
An expo from me to you, no matter how angry I am with you, Best Of Me by Tyrese will quench it. Please don't forget the early morning kiss. I promise to love you with my life and cherish you forever.
With love from ayokunumi glory
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
This is a plea for patronage. Top of the day greetings to everyone. I am a tailor at Abeokuta and this is an humble plea for fellow BVs residing in Abeokuta to patronize me for your Aso ebi wears, church wears, casual wears, office wears. E. T. C i have ready to wear dresses but you can as well bring your fabric. I also sew for kids and they are all well tailored as beautiful as what you pick from the big stores. Please patronize me, my prices are very affordable and you will have more discount as a bv. Number to call 08035737621. Thanks God bless.
WONDERS OF ANKARA CRAFT
Good day Stella,
Please I want my fellow bvs to patronize me. You can now order for your affordable and unique clutch bags, Tote bags, flat or wedge slippers and sandals with Ankara or any material you want or you can also bring your own material. Are you preparing for your traditional marriage? Let me make this clutch purse for your asoebis and you will see how colourful and unique your day will be. Call or WhatsApp me on 08036365250. Order for yours now and get free hair band, earring or bangle that matches it.
OH WOW,THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!
FRINGE SANDALS FOR SALE
Greetings to you all , have got these pretty fringe Topshop sandals for sale its a size6/39.I'll deliver to whoever buying for free ,I can be reached on 08059299818.
thanks
thanks
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
Buy all Natural hair products in wholesales and retail For Kids and Adults.
Grow your edges with WN edges specific regrowth formula.
Cantu, We Naturals, Satin Bonnet, Acv, Shampoo, Conditioner, Steaming Cap, Deep Conditioner, Aloe vera gel, Hair Mayonnaise, Jamaican black castor oil, Spray Bottle, Perm rods, Eco gel , OILS (coconut, virgin olive oil, Argan oil, peppermint oil, lavender oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil ) ETC
Whatsapp 07032378915 for orders
Nationwide Delivery.
Will be giving 1 steaming cap to first bv to whatsapp 07032378915.
Pick up in Lagos within 7days or I give next person.
Please if you call me in the mornings on my mobile phone,be nice enough to
ask me if i have time to talk.Some people call and just start talking and talking and talking and talking and talking and talking....HABA,and when i get irritated and interrupt them that i am busy,they think i have insulted them and they cut the line,i try to call back to explain and my call is cut..LMAO.
Note that the people who do this are those asking for help,and later on they come here under anonymous to cuss out,like the one of today will do.
She insulted me before she dropped the phone becos i snapped that i was busy busy after she wouldnt stop talking about a plea she wanted posted inside IHN.
Maybe I was wrong to have said anything..Only God Knows.
Why can people not be humble?even if i insulted her (which i didnt)couldnt she just pretend ,ignore it,get what she wants and then cuss me back or try to correct me?
Please i am not your problem or the reason why Nigeria is so hard,blame APC or whatever...You are entitled to free space to do President Bubu a memo.Please do not take out your frustrations on me when i am busy compiling STRESSFUL IHN.Thank you.
Note that i am not above mistakes and i always take corrections IF its done the right way..use sarcasm or whatever but please i am not one to be bullied with insults...WHO MY RANT EEP SEF?
That reminds me...rant post coming up later today!
SIGNNG OUT
SDK...LY
IHN is here!!! 😎
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella.🙋
Stella, check your mail. Very important.
DeleteIriekpen Ayokunumi glory u must seriously be looking for a husband that you also put your letter on your fb page.
DeleteIts my babe's day today. Happy birthday baby girl.
DeleteIhn is here. Stella , I have been sending and resending you emails about the winner of our giveaway, I done tire to dey forward sef, guess you dint see it.
DeleteIHN IS HERE !
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!
This was posted in the comments section of yesterday's IHN. What are your thoughts on it
ReplyDeleteWorried wife said...
Sdkers pls advise me in what to do. I got married last yr and i am a new mum. My baby is just 7 months.. When I gave birth,my immediate elder sister and d first born of my family came to see me frm her abuja base. And when she was going,she transferred 5million into my acct and advised me to fixed it and use it to establish myself and open a business of my choice when I wean my boy. That I shouldn't settle for a house wife. She also said I shouldn't let my husband know abt it yet till I am ready to open my own business. I went to bank and fixed d money like she said. In d spirit of being a good wife and openness in marriage,I told my husband abt d money and since then,he keeps formulating one problem or d other to take d money frm me. He first came with a 1.5mil business idea. He made me terminate d fixed deposit and I gave him d money...hardly 2 months later,he came with another story and complaint and said I shld borrow him another 2 mil frm it. After much persistence, I gave him..now d money is not even up to 1.5m again cos I take money for other expenses too because he stopped buying anything for the house since he knew abt this money. Just two weeks ago,he formulated another story but this time I refused and in d heat of the argument, I mentioned that I now understand why my sis said I shldnt tell him..and since then my husband has bn abusing my sister in my presence saying this is d reason why she isn't married(my sis is 35)..that why would my sister give me that kind of advise. That she wants to break our home just because she is d one who gave me the money. That my sis shld have given him d money to invest on my behalf in d first place that she is evil by advising me to keep it a secret frm him. He said so many unprintable things about my family cos of this money. He has refused to eat at home..wouldn't even touch our son anymore. He comes home late and frustrate every effort I make to bring peace back. He said if I love him that I will withdraw 1million and give him to pursue his business. He even brought his friend to talk and convince me into releasing d money. I don't have d courage to let my sis know what has become of the money. Right now am frustrated and unhappy. I don't know what to do,honestly.
14 June 2016 at 16:26
But we have adviced her nah..Abeg she should send her chronicle to stella..Dis will derail IHN post..Here is not chronicle of blog visitors narrative.
DeleteI'm so irritated by this story. Like seriously??? Why aren't some women wise with money. Hiss the 5m is gone just like that. Someone's sweat? Nah better tell hubby dearest the money is gone. U self cone up with your own stories about how someone in your family needed the money due to an emergency and u had to give it out. Also, have you asked him what he's done with the initial 3.5mil? How far with the business? I can't deal mehn
DeleteSomebody should wake me up and tell me what you just shared isn't true?? Mine oh mine, don't tell me you've been foolish to be giving your hubby those said amount of money that was mentioned. You are doom. You've welcome problem into your home, your husband wouldn't let peace reign in that home until he take note all of the said amount is finished. Most men are just like that, you were wrong letting him know, when them men can keep such secrets away from their wife not until they are gone that is when you start hearing of the secrets. Anyway just carry your cross, you called for the crucifixion. When am here looking for half a million or even 200k I will make a better use of it by opening a small good lucrative business so poverty can leave me alone and there you are squandered such an amount of money. Abeg shift you've remove sleep away from my eyes *crying*
DeleteLol, her hubby de use preek reset her brain, haha, anony 1400, tnks for bringing this to our notice
DeleteIf i call you a senseless fool now how will you feel? I'm angry reading this. Good wife go and deal with your shit! You deserve it. Mugu 69!!
DeleteMadam you are the "reponser" of all your problems, I blame you o, how could you be so unwise Just how?
DeleteNow that you have given him the money to waste do you think your sister will help you again? There are some certain things your spouse don't need to know. Your sister told you when you were ready but you didn't listen, good 3.something million wasted when people are looking for just 20k to support themselves, doh
DeleteYou on your own o...
DeleteBwahahahah..The lady dat posted this is a fool...
DeleteI just pity her sister who tried to invest in her life..
She should withdraw the 1 million and give him since he is her husband and she loves..btw what do I know sef..psst..
SMH
DeleteThe woman is funny, i got married August and since den ive saved up to a million naira both frm antenatal, money gifts from family n d money hubby gives me bt he doesnt no abt it, he still gives me everything i need. A woman has to save cos u dnt no tomorrow. Nw savings she no get, business she no get. Its nt everything u tell a man mbok. Hope uve learnt from ur mistakes
DeleteThis woman must be a joker sha. You made same mistake twice? Since you have ATM sister, go and ask her for another 5million naira Na. Imagine. Did your husband use jazz to collect the money ni?
DeleteThat husband is worst than the servant that went to hide his masters money in the bible. So the previous money you gave him has been squandered ? Just give him everything since you sound silly in love with no mind of your own. Then start from the very scratch. Once beaten *******
DeleteYou are a fool worried wife.
DeleteDo not give him tell him you have also come up with your own business idea and you are ready to use the money. I agree with your sister. Me I am married too but since you were not yet ready you should have kept quiet.
DeleteTwo becoming one awesome, but you should learn to be firm. You would have sat him down and given him a part of the money for his investment and immediately fixed the other part till you are ready for your business. Buts it's not too late, call him and sit him down, talk some sense into him. Divide what is left into two give him half and take the remaining half to the bank to fix immediately.
DeleteI'm just sorry for you. Your sis must have seen through your husband when she came and that's why she gave you the money. Yet you decided to be Ruth (abo ko ku) That's the way men behave. He will make sure you give him all the money. Next time be wise. MUMU
DeleteWhat will you not read on this blog? hmmmmmm
DeleteWhy did you let him know abt the money in the first place? Please don't gv him the remaining money. We women are the cause of our own problems.
DeleteI am Cocacola Ambassador.
Madam Worried Wife.... you are the architect of your own problem and your hubby is 'puppeteering(dunno if this word exists) you!
DeleteYou shd have stopped funding him from the very 1st 1.5m. Infact when he came to ask for the second 2mil, u shd have asked him to refund the 1st 1.5mil or that he shd show you the profit he made b4 you could go ahead and give him the 2mil.
You better use your tongue to count your teeth and stand your ground about the balance of the cash. Quickly go and fix it in the bank. If he asks, tell him you've fixed it for the next 3 months and that he shd wait till then.
Use style and find out from him what became of the cash.
Your Sister Knew The Kind Of Man U Married that's Why She Advised You Not To Tell Him. Now your foolish and self centered horsebabd has finished the money meant for your business. Why did you even give him any money at all? That horseband of yours is not a good person at all. Tell your sister about it maybe she will assist you again. Abeg dump that your parasitic horsebabd; he doesn't have your interest at heart. Divorce him and move on with your life.
DeleteJesus!
DeleteMadam,so all d money is almost gone?
I hope this story is fabricated oo.
Better don't give him any money.. Sorry but ur hubby is a USER. so pissed with dis story, haba.
DeleteBiko look for how to invest the remaining money and i don't like d fact that you mentioned what ur sis codedly told u
You are stupid.
DeleteSuch a manipulative man. Stand your ground. Tell him ur sister asked u then she collected the money back. And change the bank account where it is. Use this to learn how to keep your mouth shut since you have such a greedy manipulative man
DeleteYou are very stupid nd naive. Is he d only one who knows hw to formulate stories. Tell him u spoke to ur sis about it nd she asked u to transfer d bal wit immediate effect,nd dt she said he should produce all d ones u gave him. Start crying, cook up stories. Empty d account to a new account nd show him ur zero balance. Honestly I pity u! Waxt ur business if he refuses to eat or want peace in d house ? I hv bn married for 18 yrs, I kw wot it means to live with such a man. Seriously I feel lik slapping u so u can wake up from ur stupidity. My dear shine ur eyes! Giving him all ur life worth won't make u a good wife
DeleteThanks all for ur advice both d insults and everything..I recently got to know about this blog during d tunji and tiwa brouhaha when I was searching Google. Perhaps if i had joined earlier, i would ve bn wiser. The thing is I never envisaged that my hubby will act like this. We met in church during my nysc here in lag,briefly dated and got married. He has a hospital equipment business at mushin. He has never shown me any sign that he is greedy until d Advent of this money. The first money I gave him was that he wants to equip d shop and that he will give me back. The second time, He told me he wants to starts buying auctioned cars and selling,that customs sieze cars and auction it at cheap prices and he is going into d biz with friends. Cars I didn't see till date. Last week,my pastor called me to come see him..I went but my husband has gone ahead of me to tell him tales. My pastor started by berating me on why I didn't pay my tithe frm d money first. After which he continued that we wives of this times don't want to be submissive that his wife will submit her salary to him as as d head of the house and he disburses it as deemed fit. That my sis have no right to tell me not to tell my hubby abt it and that we are one and must never hide things. In fact,he was clearly on d side of my husband. The reason why I brought this case here is because I don't know who to tell but I have summoned courage not to give him a pin again. If that will end this marriage,then let it be. I will tell my sister when I get enough courage because she will be utterly disappointed.
DeleteYou are a very good wife!!
DeletePlease withdraw the rest and give him.
@worried wife, that man is not your pastor. Flee from that church
Delete@worried wife: so your story is true. Just take things easy anyway. I understand u. Have got so many things to say but don't really know where to start from, you can hit on my name for my email
DeleteMadam tell your sister about your stupidity & promise her it will never repeat itself again.
DeleteLeave that church. A real man of God will never give you such a useless talk about submission especially without hearing about your own side of the story.
Lock up that account & fix it till it generates something tangible (with the current bank rates only God can tell when that will be)
Now that your husband has shown his true nature, leave money talks out of anything pertaining with him & if he insults your sis tell him some home truths.
@worried wife-Just imagine. Some pastors are truly something else.
DeleteDon't let this your marriage crumble, divide what you have left with him and start your own business immediately or fix what is left. Next time is not everything you tell your husband trust me.
When I first got married I will gist my hubby all my family drama. He will just hint me one or two stories from his side. There was one day he went home to see his parents, when he came back I asked how everything was he said fine, infact awesome. Only for my MIL to come the next day and downloaded a recent event that happened to one of kid big matter, I fear my hubby that day. So na my own he wan hear, why busy covering his family shame. I learnt a beautiful lesson that day.
Can you please just take time to pray about this issue...pray for your hubby, pray for his business and ask God to take control....I believe the devil might want to use this to scatter your home if u allow him...ask for wisdom on how to handle this matter. .I pray God will help you and give you the wisdom u need...it's well with you
DeleteStop seeing that man as a pastor. He is a greedy he goat.
DeleteTake the remaining money left with u and leave that house. Once that money is finished after giving him, u will feel frustrated..
DeletePlease give me your sisters number to report you. Lmao. What won't someone read . Rubbish . How person go dey do mumu on top man. B4 the 5m he was not living abi
DeleteWorried wife, that pastor is a fraud, dont listen to him. Pastors giving men more room to misbehave instead of them to caution him. My husband is a typical example of your hubby, I also learnt d hard way. Sorry.
DeleteCold day!
ReplyDeleteCold weather, am cold and d AC nor let me off.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful pple.
Welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteSwag lafresh.. Got mtn 500#.. Yaay!
ReplyDeleteThanx
ReplyDeleteTGIW!!! IHN is here! This weather ehnnnnnn....
ReplyDelete"It's a boring Friday afternoon, everyone in the room seem to be so engrossed with their phones. I have tried playing all the games on my phone and now I have to wait for 72hours before I can access the next stage of candy crush saga... What a boring afternoon!
ReplyDeleteOh yeah, my plugs are here, maybe I should listen to music then sleep off. I was already enjoying " pillow talk " when Chisom's voice interrupted me "Guys, my friend would be coming over later in the evening, she's going to be staying all through the weekend. Just thought to inform everyone." Responses of "OK, no problem" was heard until one of the squatters in the room asked "where would she sleep?" Chisom told her off to mind her business that her visitor can stay anywhere around her corner. At this point, Dami-a 25years old, year one student who expects the world to always respect her- also asked "But Chisom, wait oo, you know your visitor is not a student. Hope her parents know she will be staying in Unilag for the weekend? Please I don't want any problems oo" Chisom again answered rudely "Madam, is it your business? She won't be coming to your corner if that's what you want to hear" *wow, that really wasn't necessary to me, or was it?* while I was still trying to gather my thoughts, the next thing I heard was "kpa". Wait, where did that come from? Omg! Dami just gave Chisom a really resounding slap because of her manner of response.... I honestly didn't see that coming!
While everyone was still trying to fathom what just happened, Chisom had already regained balance and was already tugging at Dami's shirt. Suffice to state that Chisom is really fat. To get a clearer picture of Chisom, imagine that woman in the viral pre-wedding photoshoot plus half of Toolz- now you got it. Dami too in a struggle to gain balance started tugging at Chisom's shirt and pushing her face backwards. Everyone in the room was like you guys " go easy!" but thankfully enough, nobody tried to separate them. By now, due to the screaming and shouting, girls have gathered infront of our door and were banging our door so that they can gain access to watch free show. Lol, we weren't going to allow any 'non-roommate' into our room, this drama is for us alone!
At this point, the two cats where still tugging and pulling. Then Esther(madam show spoiler) decided to spoil this one too- silly geh! She went to them and tried to separate them but all to no avail. She beckoned on us, the remaining roommates to help her but we all stylishly ignored her. I guess the noise from my room had gotten downstairs as we could hear shouts of "Hall supervisor is coming!" From the girls outside. Immediately we heard the chant, the two cats separated themselves and we heard the Hall mistress voice "room S050! It's like you people want to spend the night at alpha base, keep disturbing the peace of the hostel" we readily apologised to her and explained to her that it's nothing.
Immediately, we all settled down with the tension on all of us like a dark cloud, we heard a knock and we prompted the person to come in. The person came in and said "Hello Chisom roommates, I am Chisom's friend and will be staying with her for the weekend!"
©Rocky, 2016
Crazy Rocky! See the way you explained the Chisom
DeleteNice story
Rocky, you are evil, you can't even settle the fight
DeleteLol. Continue pls
DeleteBola it's fiction!
DeleteThat candy crush thingy...switch off your internet, go to your date & time setting, set the date a day forward & don't close the page, open your candy crush & open it but don't play the current level yet (if you do na 24hours ban be that after exhausting the free lives) go back to the date & time & reset it to the correct date. Go back to candy & enjoy your new lives.
DeleteFellow BVN pls help a sis.
ReplyDeleteI am a corper and will be passing out come Sept, i have 1 million Naira but donno wat kinda biz to do.
I thought of going into Ok biz i.e selling of shoes and bags for kids and adult. The problem is i donno how to go about it.
Pls i live in Abuja , if there is any1 that can mentor me in this kinda biz i will appreciate.
Thanks
Drop your mail and I will send u list of businesses and u choose from one
DeleteCorrect, after one year of Abuja runs you saved only one milla, you no try.
DeleteIf you have a passion for hospitality why not delve into that...e.g food business.
DeleteWow, I never had such during my time.
DeleteDrive your passion from any Biz you intend to invest.
For any Biz startup to succeed, more than 50% your time is required, put key interest in developing reputation through quality services.
Meanwhile, 1million naira can get a salon setup on the outskirt of Abuja and will definitely give you more room to sale other products.
Management!!!
Anon15:00
DeleteMust you display your stupidity?
You think everyone is like your mother and your sisters?
If you have nothing reasonable to add carry your sick self and continue looking for free cards.
The version I know is :
ReplyDeleteJollof rice hot
Jollof rice cold!
Jollof rice in d pot 9 days old.....n son on.
Mu son previous school. He was taught "yam porridge hot, yam porridge cold"
DeleteLovely shades and Ankara bags... I need some.
ReplyDeleteOboy!...The hustle is real!
ReplyDeleteI hear things are now so difficult that person no dey see food chop for dream again!
Is it that bad???
*Ghanaman signing out*
Stale
Deleteinhouse is here, thank God is mid week, please all Winners endeavor to attend the mid week service today, as there is a blessing awaiting for u. and also pray for Operation Possess the Land and God will bless you. New members are also welcome. From Glory to Glory, That's my new name. i don't know about u.
ReplyDeleteThat's where we are going to. God bless
DeleteBv Tottie weldone
ReplyDeleteBvs, I carry yansh for una.... The recharge cards, gone...
ReplyDeleteThe story of the BV and her husband didn't make me laugh but that dog's face up there did 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMe too @queer one
DeleteSharrat 2 my newest BAE, Carina Jacobs.. Av bn enjoying ur short stories oo. U and Stella b making my day dz days.. 4rm Ur newest fan. U knw who *wink* I knw u visit ds blog
ReplyDeleteSwag La Fresh You Tooooooooooo much, I got MTN 500, God Bless you Dear... 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteWelcome in-house news.
ReplyDeleteWednesday IHN is here
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteVine designs if you were really an architect you'd keep to the laws of the profession that states that architects DO NOT advertise!
ReplyDeleteBut as you no study architecture how you go sabi?
Ok people patronize VINEDESIGNS at your own risk with all the building collapse UPANDAN una no dey hear word? Ok o
Also lawyers are not meant to advertise, yet I think I have seen one or two ads in here.
DeleteAll of you claiming to be the food science graduate who made the anon comment, may God judge you all. Keep lying.
ReplyDeleteThe creator of Johnny Bravo, the creator of Powerpuff Girls, and the creator of Dexter’s Laboratory were all roommates in college....
ReplyDeleteSo I read!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Copied from?
DeleteWorld war 4 has happened...
ReplyDeleteWhere?
In my stomach.
So after eating healthy since the beginning of the year, it was my cheat day on Monday and I decided to put Milk in my Oats. As I ate, I enjoyed the taste and was thinking of how much I have missed it.
2 hours later, the rumbling started, 20 more mins and it was full blown war on the inside.
The aftermath?
Let's just say I am glad my colleague who I share office with has embarked on her annual leave...
Starting to wonder if I have become lactose intolerant...
Babe welcome to the club. You have
DeleteMadam Monday chronicles I raise yansh for you.
ReplyDeleteThank God in house news is coming up. Make I rant!
ReplyDeleteLmao...i laughed so hard at that dog's pic after the husband and wife brouhaha. Stella you are a case i swear!
ReplyDeleteSaraki's lawyer is always looking dapper... If your lawyer is wearing a suit that doesn't fit him well, just know that you're going to jail.
ReplyDelete*Ghanaman signing out*
Copied from?
DeleteU be case.
DeleteFrom ya illiterate ancestors na. Abi u dey forget? Olodo!
DeleteI jejely read the BV and husband poem post, till I saw the dog.
ReplyDeleteRotflmao!
Those around me think that i've lost a few screws.
Monday Chronicle poster, you're welcome, hun. Hopefully, you'll be better and make a sound choice soon.
La Fresh, nice one.
Beautiful wednesday,thanking God for d blessing. Ruth kadiru ranting, she is so sad .will commit d country into God's hand no need cursing innocent generation yet on born.
ReplyDeleteLol Stella @ ur memo!!! IHN ti de!
ReplyDeleteWork at Gladiator systems ltd,I hope you will be able to cope with Bayo's hot temper.That man is confirmed werey.
ReplyDeleteIhn
ReplyDeleteStella, you are crazy with that dog meme u put below the write up btw d bv and her hubby,got me LMAO so bad. God!!! You killed it, exactly d look I had when I finished reading it till I saw d dog meme n I just busted out lol...
ReplyDeleteHopefully one of these days, God will give me d grace to meet with you in person & u also to be available.
Yeah i have a question for the sophisticated and classy ladies here. Abeg,the unsophisticated nd classy please waka pass lol. So i've been using J'adore by Christian Dior for a while now and i want to change my scent as people have come to know that its my signature scent. Please i'd like suggestions on any other nice,long lasting and expensive smelling perfumes i cant get.
ReplyDeleteU call yourself sophisticated with these cheap perfs? I thought you will mention OUD perfs or perfs from 100k up. Cheap slut.
DeleteSo u think u are sopisticated and classy bcos u are using cheap Christian dior perfume?
DeleteU are a cheap fool..Some people use very expensive perfumes and thet dont make noise..My cousin wear 5 extreemely perfumes all at once do dat u wont figure out d one he is using and they run into hundreds of thousand naira..
Abeg wait for ur fellow cheap babes u call classy to come and advice u..Ewu!
You should try Miss Cherie Dior- it's like 34k in next CNC abuja,its so cool,Play by givenchy or for a cheaper one,try Euphoria its cool also..i could go on mehn..i love perfs.
DeletePaco Rabanne-One Million. Thank me later...
DeleteAlien by Thierry Mugler
DeleteTom ford- black orchid, Si- Giorgio Armani..!!
DeleteHoney by Marc Jacob or Chanel Chance
DeleteEscada (especially) or Karen Kelly) dem dey last well, well.
DeleteFahrenheit Dior
DeleteChanel chance
Which one be unsophisticated. Take your time
Womanity by Thierry Mugler
DeleteAmouage or Creed. I like them masculine don't know about you. You can try Oudh Al Shams.
DeleteWait for the general's wife to come and form classy and advice on expensive luxury like she does about Freya Panties. Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteYou women will never learn some can't pay rent and be online fooling around and deceiving gullible young girl while there business suffers
Amouage lyric woman or Versus by Versace.
DeleteI am a sucker for chance chanel bu chanel and jasmine noir by bvlgari
DeleteSwag Baby, always representing. Kisses bae.
ReplyDeleteAyokunmi Glory more requests to your Facebook account.
Copy copy. Because you read the photocopy noble did you tried to imitate yours.
You'll end up showing your next boyfriend this piece so incase he becomes le boo tomorrow, the listed songs will be played.
Mshw
All my life, I've been singing 'The most excellency is jesus, shout halleluyah amen'. The white Man says it's 'The most excellent king is jesus, shout halleluyah amen'. Who is wrong????
DeleteStella are you just knowing that hungry people are very angry people. Dont fight ugly abeg ..your heart when filled with light attract good things for you so make INA dey chill cause those living well in this economy are not better than you in anyway ...time and chance..do Dont beef just work hard and pray
ReplyDeleteAll shoki gone! Chai!
ReplyDeleteplease who knows BECKY AKUCHI MADUANOCHIE?
ReplyDeleteAyam the one.
DeleteWatapun?
Pease porridge,didn't know that. You and your husband have time. Cool.
ReplyDeleteSo stella you know say anonymous people are full of BILE. Una sorry ooo. No be person make una poor.
ReplyDeleteThat rhyme i was thinking it was sweet porridge ooo. that was how i have been singing it right from my young days. Good to know the full meaning.
Too much, dont know which one to choose again. Please i need Lip gloss or what do they call it. I dont know which colour to use self. I am fair. Oya make una tell me the one to use and the name.
Happy wet day everyone. Love you all minus the causer and the biters.
Ayokunumi what a great write up, I hope and pray that your future husband read it and appear to you with a ring on beened knees.
ReplyDeleteInhouse news is here.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of this 'gagool' that kelvin keeps saying???
ReplyDeleteWatch king solomon's mines or read the book, lol you will know who mother gagool is.
DeleteU should have asked him nah.
DeleteUhmm... The first time I heard it was in 'Binta and Friends'. There was a woman called Mother Gagool... From the act the woman played, I can say Gagool should be a wicked, vicious, ugly lady
DeleteUgly old Aunty's face, Gagool was played by Aunty Toun Oni(late) in one of the series on Nigerian television. She wore tattered golden weavon, badly made up face with too many colours especially red rosy cheeks and had brown teeth. She looked scaryscary. You can Google up the woman's pictures
DeleteI look forward to IHN. Stella hello from here.
ReplyDeleteAjuma Daudu 😍😍😍congrats dear but omo you haff fat up oh.... at chronicles poster, thank God you took the advice given. The first step to being better is identifying the problem, now you know u need to work on your self esteem.
ReplyDeleteWonders of Ankara craft great job you are doing.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here, loving the weather like kilode😍
ReplyDeleteBV that wrote the letter to her future husband, this one you sent the letter to SDK, has it been revealed to you that your
Future husband is here? Abi na try your luck you dey do😞
That fringe sandal is Bae, if only it was a size 37, na me for buy am😎 seller if you have anymore of that in my size or know where I can buy plz contact me.
Portable viv where are thou,If you are reading this know that i HEART you You ain't permitted to go for such a long time, oya come back home is here.
Lemme quickly Goan face my work🙈
God bless the givers and provide for the receivers.
ReplyDeleteGod bless me.
Sdkb rocks .
Sdkers are the rockers.
Stella is the rock.
Lee boo LA rocket.
Jesus is the king.
Your sign out just describe me.
Hi Em jay
Ideato sweetie
Lafreshest of them all
Bb Jackson
And berny
Let the fun begin .
In house been so boring without me.
I know you miss me.
In your fantasy land, you wish!
DeleteHey love.
DeleteI mIss you darling. Been a boring ihn without u. Kisses to lafresh. Baest of all bae.
DeleteWe dont miss u and ur bipolar sef..Go and get laid..Drama queen.
DeleteATTENTION SEEKER..I'm waiting for another stunt u will pull..Yaba left beckons u..Onye ara!
Sup bae?
DeleteLa fresh na u biko, kindly inbox my own
Welcome Nwamaka you get liver die
DeleteNwa Amaka be giving people HBP since 1900. Kwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteWelcome back. We miss you. Ignore money maker's wife. She is On heat.pregnancy hormones.
DeleteChizoba calm down.
@ MMW attention seeker. I know you miss me just accept that I am your mentor and move on.
DeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteE don land like 'eloplane'
ReplyDeleteIHN is the 'bump'
*side eyes @ my blog bff*
Letter to your future husband is stupidly filled with grammatical errors. I can't marry a dundie, I don't want my children to be olodos.
DeleteDroyalty is wicked. Lol. Olodos indeed
DeleteIHN filled up today. Love SDK,you are d special one ..xoxo.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for Nigerians. Seems there are people dat stay online 24/7? Abeg hw una dey do am? All cards hv bin recharged too.
ReplyDeleteMy boyfriend and I have been into a serious relationship and just wen we AR about to take things to d next level, I found out he is osu(outcast)my parent said over their never ever will that happen.... Sdk, I love this guy with d last blood dat flows in me.... Ever since then he change and started misbehaving, my chest is always heavy and I now hv a constant chest pain.... He official ask me to get into a another relationship yesterday... And since then, I have not been myself.. Running temperature.... Please shud I tell him I will marry him even if he is an osu? I hv tried letting go for d past 8months I can't........ He is all I want in a man...... He is my best friend and my happiness was actually dependent on him. I feel lost... Please smbdy advice me about these osu stuff. U
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine my life without him.. I don't believe in our too
Your happiness should be dependent in Jesus. Okay bye.
DeleteThanks La Fresh,I loaded etisalat.God bless you.
ReplyDeleteAll the hot Toddy's in za house it's still this weekend for the major turn up! Get my digits from ystday's IHN let's get turn! Minus the Gagools o!😂😆
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Any news on NPOWER?
ReplyDelete#Singing#Ji mpotage hot..Ji(yam) mpotage cold..Ji mpotage in d pot two days old..Some like it hot..some like it cold..some like it in d pot two days old..
ReplyDeleteBia madam amarokwam ife gi na google na ako..Dis is how we used to sing it back those days in middle 70s..Choi! I miss my childhood days mbok.
Yeah...this is how I know to sing it too..funny! There is another one..sandalili,sandalili.. The day I found out it was actually standard living,standard living,I choked with laughter. Another one is jangolover..I recently found out it's jingle over.
DeleteHeheheheheheheHehe nnem dis ur 2nd paragraph really got me rolling on th floor. The poster who her sister gave #5mill ur so stupid! I hate pple like you, God 4bid biko.
DeleteJesus Christ? You were a toddler in the middle 70s? Like 1976? Some 40 years ago?
DeleteWonders shall never end. You must be a 45 year old woman claiming 25. God don't catch you today
Did you say mid 70's?! To think that you are always here trolling people's comments all the time. Mummy you need a job.
DeleteWelcome IHN,wet wednesday
ReplyDeleteMy #WCW Lafresh,how have you been?
Olori Isis howdy?
I lost a friend last night,Francis I'm so sorry about how you left,just slumped & you were gone No Goodbye,I know you in a better place...Rip brother
My friend Tope whom I met here is currently on admission for Hip surgery,I'm praying you come out well & a better person Ijn Amen
Shalla to all my new SnM friends Barny,Eva,Teewhy,Aqua,Bayo & mide..Y'all are the real MVP
Cheers
Awwww!! I'm honoured
DeleteHow have you been?
Will call you later.
See Shoki rain chai!
ReplyDeleteYaaaaayyy...Rant post is coming later in d day.I cant wait to read rants and complaints from frustrated people on dis blog..Poverty is real meehhnn...
ReplyDeleteThose idiots dat refers to me as Chizoba,d rant post if for all of una..@Sunshine@Lovelace@Rolex goat and many anonymous..U all should compose ur rants very well cos ur frustration is worrisome..I pray u all get healing from it...Bye Felicias! Kikikikiki
Please remove Rolex goat she is already in a dysfunctional home, e don done for her in this city already
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwa @dysfunctional home
DeleteYay! It's been a while I commented on IHN, Lord Jesus please uplift me from this stagancy...
ReplyDeleteSome ppl are cursed with poverty. Image a whole five mil and u told ur silly excuse of a husband. Ntooor gi . Idiot. U need to be flogged with acid and pepper. Ode . My husband indeed.
ReplyDeleteDear Mrs Korkus, your memo today made me to comment. I really appreciate your good works and may God reward you accordingly. But I noticed that I sent you a mail and you didn't post and I responded pleading to know if I did anything wrong which made you not to post my plea. I called you and you picked but surprised as you bloked my 2 (Two) lines and I was never rude to you in my mails or telephone calls. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteOyi na tum ooo
ReplyDeleteMe I dey catchi cold...
Welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteIHN ti de!
ReplyDeleteBabe that wrote a letter to a future husband I salute you oh. May a good man locate you.
Upgrade to Windows 10... I did the upgrade last year & I suffered no be small but it's not so bad now.
Stella don't I just love your memos 😁.
SDK rocks jare! Oh & it will be lovely if you incorporate that "sdk on a wheel barrow" pic in the in house news post.
"APPRECIATION FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE POSTER"...you also have made our day by thinking wisely about your decisions and choosing the right path.
ReplyDeleteRemember its good to rub minds with the elderly before taking some decisions that cant be reversible.
IHN is here....thank God I can now comment
ReplyDeletePls how can i download porn on my iphone? Ive tried to no avail
ReplyDeleteKo possible. You think owing an iPhone is sweet? It's a stingy phone. Download the bible it will help you more than any pornography will ever do.
DeleteKo possible. You think owing an iPhone is sweet? It's a stingy phone. Download the bible it will help you more than any pornography will ever do.
DeleteHello!
ReplyDeleteBv and husband, I love u guys. So u had to call ur brother, his sister and in-law too? Coz of a poem? Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteGalore what's your problem with irene b. You are trending in her blog
ReplyDeleteDon't be fooled Galore and Irene B is same person with their Efik language sign out and I love sex comments she is creating controversy to market her blog SDK and bvs are wise like serpents. Swerve
DeleteYou didn't see the day irene b mistakenly signed out with @Galore
DeleteRains have turned Lagos to something else
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo boy is a confirme gagool.
ReplyDeleteThe anonymous....so your sister gave you N5,000,000 and you gave almost all to your husband and yet he isn't satisfied? chai! women have really suffered in this part of the world.You caused all these bullshits.Why didn't you listen to your sister?Your husband is lazy and very wicked.He doesn't love you one bit.If i were your sister, God knows I wont give you shishi from my money again.
ReplyDelete@Anon 14:00, please I beg you in the name of God, give me your house address so that I can come and give you my world-class head-resetting brain-formatting slap. Which kind fucking openness be that?
ReplyDelete*throws slippers while cursing under her breath
Worried wife, you need wisdom to handle the situation, you should have known the kind of man you married before deciding to be a good wife and divulge that secret. Ignore him!. This is a lesson to women. You should have lied to him that a friend or relative wants to collect a loan on your behalf from a coperative society or any other organisation for u to start a biz, when u want to start the business, arrange phone calls with the supposed person for him to think the person have succeeded with the loan and then tell him they give you so and so no of months to pay back. If he asks u to bring it for him to do biz, tell him its in custody of the person who helped u and that she is to monitor how it is being spent.
ReplyDeleteIn-house-news is bae.. Stells pls forget d bitter souls.. Naija is very hard now so pple are very angry!
ReplyDeleteNa wao ooo my fellow bv una no de even let the recharge card land before una de load am.
ReplyDeleteMrs Somebody say to Worried wife:
ReplyDeleteWomen will never learn. I doubt your husband genuinely loves you.
Infact, I am so ashamed of you!! That is your sister's sweat for God's sake. Now why should anyone help you!!! I am so angry at you stupidity. You should have consulted us before giving him N1 out of your sister's sweat. Olodo
'Singing for worried wife
Who is in the garden, a little worried wife
Can I come and see her....
She is graciously wearing the crown for the most....... i reserve my comment and anger'
Nice akara bag and shoes.good luck
ReplyDeleteNice akara bag and shoes.good luck
ReplyDeleteNice akara bags and shoes,good luck.
ReplyDeleteWorried wife of yesterday.
ReplyDeleteThat your story of yesterday gave me head-ache.
Seeing it again just gave me migraine. If it gets its own post my enemies head may blow off.
After giving him d remaining N1m pls give him ur soul,ur destiny and even ur ticket into heaven.
BV, it's pease pudding hot, pease pudding cold... not porridge. Na true Akara version you know
ReplyDeletethank God for the job my fellow bv. i believe the GOD that did urs will equally do for me....Fellow bv,help me out pls i'm tired of staying @ home jobless.i am a graduate of political science and public administration......PLS HELP
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDeleteTo the sellers, sell well.
Sterra calm down and be still & keep doing good.
All the anons should have numbers e.g. Anon 1, Anon 2, etc.
Nice weather.
IHN ROCK
ReplyDeleteSDK ROCK
EKO COLD WEATHER
See anonymous and money makers wife bursting their blood vessels and heart ventricles because i asked sophisticated ladies to speak. I know y'all are rachet and its not my fault u havent eaten today. And that dirty rotten ratchety anonymous called me a slut! Hahahaha omgoodness see painment! I burst into laughter when i saw that comment. Anony sweetheart i am very very very far from being a slut. I work very very hard and by God's special grace i'm doing well for myself. Its not my fault you have to slave under various sweaty pot bellied men to make a meagre 10 thousand naira out of which you take out 2,500 to buy body splash. Money makers wife you say your 'cousin' wears perfumes worth hundreds of thousands everyday? Well,good for him. One day i too will get to the level of spending even millions on perfumes but as of right now,i will buy what i can afford. Oshey. And for the other lovely BVs who gave their suggestions without cussing,you are the real MVPs. You are the classy and sophisticated peeps i was talking about and God bless you all. Class isnt by how much you make,it is an attitude.
ReplyDeleteHaba....Una too harsh oo...D lady wit d 5 mil...wat if it had been d oda way round? She told her husband...they put heads together...established a business...now d bizness is flourishing...would u guys v cursed her???
ReplyDeleteHow on earth will she ever think her hubby would turn out to b like dat? As she said...d guy has never shown her a bad side of him. Anyways...tnk God for dis blog o,we learn everyday...To all d married ones...akalanya saaa....you v all heard d outcome...u v to b careful on things like dis...I too v learnt ma own. Come to think of it,umunwoke adirozikwa useful dese days ooo...if not dat been a single mum is not good...wat would one b doing wit dem fa?? All bcos one wants to get married n be called a mum,o were is I ya kote nsogbu😏...Chukwu biko dube Anyi,naputa Anyi na aka umunwoke ojoo...maka na Anyi choro inu di biko..*sorry for d non igbos*...
Stellz u DA bomb...God bless all DA givers mbok...😍😍😍
Mbok dat meme no b small rin oo....in ekaetes voice...
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteStella oh! You no go kill me at all I strong pass you. Ha! that your dog face under BV poem with hubby na die. You needed to see me laughing like a mad woman in the office. Na where you dey see all this pics self? I must save this particular link so I can open it and laugh when I'm sad.
Thanks for the laugh today. My stress level don drop after laughing.
But BV with poem story, how e take concern us na? Who your poem epp? Please keep whatever happens in your home to yourself we are not interested thanks.