Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VLogger Toke Makinwa Shares Throwback Photos..

Thursday, June 09, 2016

VLogger Toke Makinwa Shares Throwback Photos..

WOW..This is Toke?Wooooooow!!!

Then who spread this photo as her throwback?Wicked Somebody!

The Nose doesnt even look like hers sef...Looks like a small baby version of a blackberry charger nose..*No pun intended*

61 comments:

1. Huge one. The last pic was before she knew that make up could change her life

2. 2nd picture was in toke's fggc oyo days before she joined envee club in unilag

3. LMAO! Stella, are you the accuser of the brethren? That always reminds the redeemed of their sins?

4. Sue you are the bomb. You were in FGGC Oyo? Wow

5. Dat 2nd pics na "throwing back" pics. In the days of "fggc oyo I greet thee,breeding ladies worthy and great,the land of wisdom knowledge and truth like a garland of roses,brighten horizon of owinni hills..."

6. I attended FGGC Oyo too. I was in Efunsetan house.
      Toke Makinwa had always been a loud girl in secondary school. In fact, more of a talkative.
      Ditto : Unilag

2. How is it wicked when it is really here

1. Money can do anything, see olamide that use to have big fat irritating pimpos all over his face, look at Timaya abeg e money can do anything.

2. She was never pretty and she still is not pretty.

3. She was never pretty and she still is not pretty.

4. Stella I'm very light skinned from birth. Toke's skin tone. But the truth is in my 'growing-up' years I lost my complexion cos of school stress and playing in the sun. So I became brownish. Not as oyibo as my childhood days. If I show I my university 100L pics you might say I bleached to be how fair I am today. But I didn't. In my 300L my cousin introduced me to sunscreen and my life has never been the same. My complexion came back and my neighbors in Uni them accused me of bleaching. I also formed the habit of exfoliating as often as I could. So I'm still fair but my skin is very very on point now as compared to even years ago. Every day I learn new ways to improve my appearance and it keeps getting better. Even one church member told my mum that she should tell me to reduce my cream. The next Sunday my mum brought my baby picture to church when I was 6 months old and showed her. Cos my mum is fair skinned too.
      Also, camera quality has changed over the years. Let's say toke took that picture with one of those Uni photographers it won't capture her skin tone as well as. More recent technology would. Even dark skinned ladies when u see their old pics it looks shady and not as silky as recent Pics make their dark skin look.

All these could be the reason why a throwback picture can look as terrible. Plus, let's not forget how better living and peace of mind makes you shine bright like a diamond.

Yes, I know toke bleached to 'increase' the shine. But not everyone does. Bad skin care habits can spoil the skin tone and texture. Even petroleum jelly (usually found in Vaseline) is one of the most damaging thing that can happen to a child's skin (in the tropics) over time. And our mothers were reliable on Vaseline. Infact I used Vaseline jelly and lotion till I was well in Uni. Over time it isn't good for the skin.

Even my ministry didn't come forth until I turned 20. I was very skinny and dry. But between my 20th-21st birthday my ministry started showing forth. My friends in Uni said I've gone to Lagos to take something I don't want to tell them. They didn't imagine it. But anyone who sees a throwback pic of my 18th birthday will say I did something. We are women and the truth is our body changes as we may not even notice. Sometimes you would be amazed at the things that change over night.
      Let me not continue listing my 'change' experiences before some people will come and accuse me of marketing 😂😂

3. Stella you sef follow in the wicked someborrys ,why remind us with that last one?😂😂
    Toke the last one is the correct definition of throwing it all the way back,infact fling back😆

1. editing at work @ the first throw back photo.

2. SDK, i laughed hard when i saw the second pix.. Stella trouble na your food!! 😂😂😂😂

4. Well the second picture might be a throw throw back.

5. The dark skin picture is her flash back. Nose is different now no thanks to contouring and probably surgery. Fake!!!

6. She looks like nshi (bush meat) in d 2nd pix tho!

1. Shantelle's Empire9 June 2016 at 12:31

Lmao! Thats why she's hiding it na,no be only throwback.

ShanzEmpire

7. Toke the bleached out monkey!....
    Even with all the bleaching,you still look ugly...
    Tueh!...

1. Kwakwakwakwa
      Her face without those heavy makeup of hers is horrible with her chekere body. Peeps be letting her filtered and 'lightening' pics decieve them..

ShanzEmpire

2. Linda stooooopeeet!
      She is not a Monkey.
      And she is beautiful!

3. Kikiki Queen kpacharanyagi o..my sweetie is foine abeg

4. You short house girl with smelly mouth husband and plenty psychotic delusions.

5. Abeg monkey no dey bleach ooo 😃😃😂

6. Thank you!!!

7. Chai,nawa.She thief your goat?

8. Even if she puts out photoshopped pictures on social media....but i see Toke on TV naa almost on a daily basis. She is not bad looking in any way. She is not so so stunning, but atleast she is very ok. What's d fuss about? Una fit kill for this blog....bad mouthed people like Linda Eze, na who ur comment epp? Mtchewwww.

8. She's pretty !

9. Sterra can look for trouble eh. lol

1. Abi O, lmao. But it's her body, yes or na? Make una leave am alone. She is fine now, surulere.

10. Lol Stella, ur dis black berry charger nose, all I know is dt she use to be very dark and ugly. Her transformation is something else.

11. Madam Toke, u did not throw it back all the way enough ooooo.
    Next time, throw it all the way back to the time you were dark in complexion.

12. Yaraba ppl can bleach for Africa.

1. Yeah... and Igbos use bleaching cream for their kids from a very early stage.

2. Ibo people don't bleach abi? Only 2% of Ibo are light skin but you ibotic looking monkeys will bleach and come and be lying up and down. Cheap prostitutes.

3. Anonymous make una two take una time o o, 'yaraba' na dey do ashawo pass biko. They can chop anything wey get preek

13. Odiegwu oo, black and white. As long as she's happy...

14. Awwwwww my bleachy bleachy sweetheart. You look so so sweet . .....Stella nawa na every thing you go dey ask? Throwback has era nah..This is the primary stage of creamy life ...then my live moved to the secondary stage ....and et all...I love you Toke#nohomo

15. Stella!!

Ure officially a witch!

I almost spat out my tea!
    Bwheheheheheheheheh

Ure now helping toke to throwback

And the deep sarcasm "wow! Just wow! " blew off the lid of my mouth
    Yeye woman

16. Stella she is the one in the last pic. She just refused to throw it all the way back. Lol.

17. This one is 2010 throw back na ?

@ukbliss yes we like to bleach. Go hang yourself !!!

18. Ukbliss congratulations! U just won the tribalistic dumb arse award!

19. Speechless! Throw back raise to power ten!

20. Speechless! Throw back raise to power ten for d 2nd pix if she's really the one.

21. This Stella eh, you can look for trouble... Somebody is showing you her throw back picture, and you insist on this other one..lol.. Wicked somborri!!

BTW, who knows how I can use my PC to view comments with replies normally like they should appear??

1. Time is just take. Why hide your pic from way back? Okay bleachy bleachy things in point.

22. All this throwback pictures, what of throwfront pictures?

23. The second pics couldnt be toke abeg! Pple look very well the hand of the person in the second pics is longer than toke's hand. Toke has short hands.

24. I'm I the only one noticing her breast is bigger😦

25. The second one na catapult back. She was just a basic girl then. Now I can't say.

26. I dont believe the second photo is Toke Makinwa bikonu!

27. Wow! now that is an epic throwback right there.Keep shining Toke baby!!