Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victoria inyama Shares Throwback Pix Of Herself With A Story

Friday, June 03, 2016

Victoria inyama Shares Throwback Pix Of Herself With A Story

London based actress Victoria Inyama seems to be saying a lot of stuff these days on her Instagram handle...more like someone trying to free her mind from some kind of pain/trauma.....
Read what she posted yesterday..I had to comment a ''Hmmmmm'' after she posted and she replied me there......

Victoria you are a strong woman.....Maybe one day you should grant me an interview telling your story....It has to come from your mouth because i no fit shout for clapback.

38 comments:

1. Her surname is funny though

1. So what is wrong with her surname...shey your own beta.

2. God is faithful. N he prepares us for d unknown.

3. Tuscany new boo..Shantelle swerve3 June 2016 at 13:04

I like her sha,wateva de do her may God save her.

4. That's a strong woman. Always wearing a smile and makeup so no one know or sees what's going on within. One day,someday,things will turn out the way we want them.

5. Victoria that year chia, I remember one movie she did with Jim Iyke. She's a very good actress.

6. Me too i want to hear her story. She should tell us what happened in June 2014 lol

7. Hmmmm....we are waiting. May God comfort her

8. She'll come out stronger than everything she has been through
    God gat you ma'am

9. Maybe the husband don dey gbensh another woman. That is the story there

1. Love me jeje you tried small, who sent Victoria to go marry Delta man, her loss and her sickle cell son is another burden on its own. The Lord is her strength, in London we keep wondering how she pulls through. Stupid Mr Okri of a husband

10. It is well, she is just trying to pour her heart out on something but I know it is well. Celebrities are human also.

11. Victory you're becoming a motivational speaker by the day and in a very realistic way... I like!

Anonymous💋💋💋

12. Lol!
    She should better speak up.

13. Beautiful Woman!

Yes dear,we have a God who Never fails!

This Chick.
    Alek Wek❤️
    Genevive Nnaji.
    Heidi Klum.
    Adriana Lima.
    Eva Longoria.
    Gabrielle Union.
    Rita Dominic.
    Alicia Keys.
    Liz Benson.

These 10 Women,thank Goodness I rose above the "14 years-Emotion"
    😂😂😂😂😂

1. You are so trapped in it your life and comments smell lesbo lesbo. It's a lifelong disease woman, enjoy it

2. Blessed Naija Chic3 June 2016 at 19:59

Anon 14:19 are you ok? You know it's just a "public" right?

14. Pretty woman. I love strong women not babies that sulk over everything. We get hurt,we cry,weep,wipe,take a shot of vodka and move on. No time to waste crying over things we cant change or have no control over. Thumbs up babe kisses. Am sure alot of women need this.

15. Can't wait to hear the story

16. Mine was june 2015, i was at my lowest and even till now i ave not fully recovered, but the beauty of it all is that no one knows my story. I am the envy of every one and people think i have no issues. i am much stronger everyday and i know im a winner.

17. Loving this babe

18. Loving this babe

19. All I see is her ageless beauty.God gat your back dear so weep and worry more

20. Yeah yeah, crying in the closet, and smiling out always.

21. I like her too,it would be nice to hear her story if she ever decides to share it. She makes sense without trying too hard,she's just herself. beautiful woman.

22. Anon 14:22 very sorry for her. Dont know her son is a sickler. May God heal the boy.

23. Oh yea! You may fall but never stay fallen. Rise up and walk again!
    She's beautiful. Very beautiful.

24. This is the most beautiful shapeless lady that I have ever met

25. We all hv dt time I guess, can't say ow many times I kneel 2 pray n all I do is cry. God sees, God hears, God kns. As I continue in my wrestle, I pray dt God comes 2 ur aid 2 arrest ur situation as well as mine. Amen.