Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actor Jide Kosoko Mourns Loss Of Wife Henrietta..Says She Is His Third Loss...

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Veteran Actor Jide Kosoko Mourns Loss Of Wife Henrietta..Says She Is His Third Loss...

In the afternoon of Tuesday, June 7, 2016, Encomium Reporter paid a condolence visit tothe residence of adorable actress, Henrietta Kosoko, 52, who died in the morning of Monday, June 6 and the atmosphere was sober.

The widower, veteran actor Prince Jide Kosoko, 62, was distraught. He was being consoled by actors and marketers, but he appeared lost.

Dressed in white kaftan and slippers, Kosoko was mumbling and talking, in apparent distress.
He told those present, ‘Iyawo Keta; s’e awon aye oni m’aka fun mi?’ ( This is the third wife l have lost; won’t people be counting, keeping records?

In October 1992 and November 1993, he lost two wives in about 13 months, and described the episodes in an interview with Encomium Weekly when he turned 60 in June 2014 as a very sad period.

And now in 2016, another wife, his most popular better half died from diabetes complications at home in Bariga. Already, many snide remarks have dominated the social media, but many are behind the star actor, labelling the death as a necessary occurrence.

40 comments:

1. Nawa o. So what then killed d other 2 wives? Strange.

2. Ha,make them Waka oh,do if it is a curse it should be proven before it befalls any of his sons.

3. Third loss?
    Now I pity him the more

Be strong Sir
    Life happens.

4. Wait o!
    He had lost 2 and now this making it d 3rd?
    Hmmmmm not so much for coincidence I suppose.
    Oga kosoko something isn't right o hence leaves little to the imagination

5. This is indeed very sad
    I feel for him.

6. eeyha...May the Good Lord be ur strength...May ds Neva occur in ur household...Rip Mummy bidemi...

7. Painful. He should start investigation from his father's house if all is well.

How can a man loose 3 wives and he himself still dey live. Na lie something is wrong somewhere.

Sorry for ya loss

8. Hmmmmmmn third time unlucky# third time what is really the problem...if it were abroad,there sure will be an investigation.

1. Even here, there'd be spiritual investigation

9. Yes, people are counting and some are already accusing him of being s ritualist.

10. People will definitely talk.

So sad and may God give him the fortitude to bear the loss.

11. Eyahhh
    Such is Life.
    May God grant him and his children the fortitude to bear this "great" loss.

Rest In Peace Ma.
    God knows best.

12. May her soul rest In peace and may u be comforted.

Kemi Omolulu is calling for his head on IG.
    Says he should be investigated for ritualism and the occult world.

Some people have it tough. it's shocking that 3 of his wives have died. But that doesn't mean it's a strange occurrence. And "unhappenable"
    And especially there is a medical condition they said she died from.

1. I read her comment as well. But how can one be investigated for ritualism?
      Hmmm

13. May God console you sir
    They are already counting it o, saw a post where it was alleged he's using all his wives for rituals
    God knows best, the heart sir!

14. I no know o but tatafo people say this man way no pure say na ogboni tings him dey into..#caveat...quote me not!

15. R. I. P to your wife. But why all you wives dey die? Biko pls stop marrying.

Lafreshest biko look my side oo

16. Eyah its such a sad occurence,Rip to the deceased.

17. Now this is really sad oo.. once is a mistake, twice is a coincidence, 3 times is a career. Papa, maybe u need to go for some serious prayer sessions. God is ur strength. RIP Henrietta K.

18. Awon Aiye Kemi Olunloyo is counting already sir!
    Just like she ascribed Baddosneh's genre of Music to ritualists and cultists. May God grant you the fortitude to bear the loss...
    Rest in peace Madam Henrietta Kosoko.

19. Eeya!
    Poor man...Rip Henrietta!

20. Black widower.

21. In Yoruba land its a taboo for a baby to fall off the mothers back, and if it happens the mother shouldn't scream otherwise the child's life will be full of disaster and calamity. I think its relative in his own case.

22. Maybe he likes them big. Overweight people are prone to several heart diseases and other health conditions.

Take heart sir. You did not kill them. I know a man who lost two wives to the same type of cancer.

1. This is the only sensible comment here...

23. Something is really wrong somewhere. This isnt a mere coincidence anymore. People should begin to realize that the spiritual realm controls the physical and that whatever happens in the physical is just a manifestation of what has been concluded in the spiritual realm........and that is one of the reasons why individual's altar of prayer MUST never be compromised.

Jide Kosoko, take a look into ur lineage history and make your observations. If there's anything suspicious, take it God in prayers oooo. Hmmmm,,iyawo keta? Even if you chose to remarry now, which woman will 'gbo ri wole' with this kinda history?

May God console the Kosoko family.

1. Some women will marry him oh. Siddon there.

24. Oga, check your foundation oh...

My condolences sir. May she rest in peace.