Van Vicker's manager Dr. Clarice Ford-Kulah has responded to allegations levelled against her that she has been having an affair with the actor Van Vicker.
In a press statement signed by - Dr. Clarice Ford-Kulah and copied to Ghanaweb by Van Vicker's PR, Mustapha Inusah (Nii Attractive) it's understood that her husband is experiencing a medical crisis.
Below is the full statement
Press Release
Van Vicker's Manager reacts to husband's claims.
In response to the recent rumors trending on the internet concerning Van Vicker and me, none of it is true. Neither Van nor I would do such a thing. We both have families that we love and care about dearly. Van and I have worked together professionally and as a family for over five years and have never encountered such nonsense accusations.
My husband has security issues due to an accident that has completely interrupted his life. He has been harassing all of my male friends, including pastors, ministers, and deacons for years and I chose to ignore.
However, this accusation is too ridiculous for me to ignore because it is in the public domain.
Further, it is my understanding that my husband is going through some type of medical crisis. I will be returning to the US shortly to deal with this situation and would love my family to be left alone whiles dealing with this unfortunate situation privately.
I am currently in Liberia attending to business. While here, we will be premiering our film along with another business associate who also flew in with me from the States to attend both the Ghana and Liberia premieres of the movie 'Skinned'.
I assure everyone that there is no evidence of any sort to back up these baseless claims by my husband. Whatever pictures and videos he says he can produce will be of us going in and out of events premises, pick ups and drop offs. None of these pictures or video will be compromising in any way.
Again, I am asking that these rumors be put to rest. Van Vicker is my client and 'family'.
Dr. Clarice Ford-Kulah
Thanks and God Bless!
*Hmmmmm!
This woman is lying. I believe they usually do it skin to skin sef considering that the woman is now referring to him as family.
ReplyDeleteThere is no smoke without fire
As a married woman...I think its not ethical to have a job that requires u to travel a lot with a man. If u know your job will make your husband feel insecure or jealous because of d excessive travels then resign! Having a happy and successful marriage is more important than being d manager of an actor. Look for a job that will give u d time to take care of your sick husband and four children. Your husband is going through a medical crisis and you are busy jumping from one country to another with van vicker...mtchewww
DeleteNa so @Tiwa and @Teebliz lie
DeleteShay we know come see the end?
Keep "Managing" @Van vika Madam fuck fuck
Queen, you're kinda talking out of ignorance!. I don't know who is lying, husband or wife but if the picture painted before us is true, and the hubby is sick and going through a series of medical issues including psychological/emotional issues. You think any job can afford any medical condition, talkless of a series of medical and mental conditions in the US? You want her to quit and take care of sick hubby, with what money exactly? Because from the look of things, it looks like she's the one making the money. And depending on the kind of accident he had and the other issues that developed from it, not all medical insurance would cover everything. Besides, if this kinda job was what she's done all these years, quiting and getting a 9 to 5 job that would provide adequate insurance plus allow her time to be home taking care of a sick husband would be close to impossible. I don't know how much she's making with this her job managing international clients but if it's that lucrative, it'll make more sense to stick to it to make enough money to afford her husband's medical bills, upkeep of the kids and house, even emptying a carer or nanny for the kids (I don't know what kind of arrangements she's made for her home and kids). Again, I'm saying all this on an assumption that her work is lucrative enough to cover the family's financial needs and that she's also provided other alternatives for her husband's care and the kids too. You can't just tell someone to quit their job and get something else when you're not in their situation. You might as well tell her children to starve........ Just Saying
DeleteNow, with all that said. I don't like the fact that she's away from the kids a lot. (That's just my personal preference, I'm not judging her at all. At least men do it all the time all in the name of traveling for work to provide for the family. So I won't display any type of double standards here just because a woman is now the provider. But it's important not to be too far away from the family, especially the kids. Whatever financial need their family has right now isnt their fault their and they shouldn't have to pay. Both fathers and mothers who due to family and financial needs who have to work away from home should find a way of making time for their family. Not just because she's a woman. That's why it's best for families to only have this kind of arrangement temporarily or for a set number of years while they put things together financially to later start businesses that would allow them to be with the family. Although a sudden medical emergency could derail that kind of plan. I really hope they have something concrete planned as a family. And if the husband had medical issues, I pray he gets the healing he needs and restores their family...... Just Saying
DeleteIf the wife is telling the truth, we've now heard her version. It remains for the husband to prove her to be a liar by providing the proof and evidence he's saying he has. If he can't, then he's a pathological liar! Or might be the medical issues though. But am I the only one thinking.... What kind of man posts pictures of his own children concerning this kind of mess? Really. If he doesn't have medical issues, then he's damn wrong! He can try to embarrass his wife all he wants but should never expose his own children in such a manner. Those kids go to school, their friends and schoolmates will read these and see their pictures. How insensitive and very unfatherly to thrust your own kids into That kind of negative limelight instead of being the one to protect them? If he wanted to show that she had kids but still travels around, he could have at least censored their faces. It's inexcusable. His and the wife's pictures were enough instead of embarrassing those poor kids this way. And I know how American kids are in school. His actions will make life miserable for those kids once they become the bud of everybody's jokes in school which could include bullying. A caring father does not do that! Let's not kid ourselves. It's very bad, I really feel for those beautiful kids. If he's mentally and emotionally disturbed, I pray he gets healed and the kids get to understand that he didn't mean to do what he did to them. That's the only acceptable excuse for putting them on blast like that on social media.
DeleteThe pix will be two of you entering and leaving hotels. And you call yourself a married woman
ReplyDeleteLiar liar pant on fire! Dis woman is a bloody liar..So ur husband has a health issue yet u left him with d kids and start junketting all over d world in d name of work..Why did u leave ur kids in d care of a sick man? How is he supposed to take care of dem alone?
DeleteWhat stops u from resigning fromnur so-called coded ashawo work and stay close to ur family at dis period? Is it too much of a sacrifice? Celine dion gave up her music career to take care of her sick husband..I hate all these shameless african women who throw caution in d wind just to enjoy d pleasure of d moment..Shameless women eveeywhere.
So you dat are nkt shameless rather she sits at home taking care of hrr family wit ur ass abi.or mayb u will donate the funds for doing dat..u dare compare her to celine dion,do u know dat Celine has enough money and investment to last her for a life time already...u people should stop talking thru ur anus..so she should give up her dreams bcos her husband cannot continue with his own dreams now..and yet you people will tell ur own kids both male and female how they can achieve all their goals and desires on life and yet you think her own parents dint teach her dat..she should just halt her life abi....and probably begin to beg for financial assistance...shameless men everywhere
DeleteNicely done, na wah for insecure men.
ReplyDeleteSeriously. Which African man will catch his wife committing adultery, have pictures and video evidence and still be begging her to desist? That husband never talk true abeg
DeleteI believe you madam!...
ReplyDeleteI believe her too. The man is just insecure. He hates that he's wife is successful. Only way to pull women down in Africa is claim infidelity
DeleteI swear. i'm thinking can't African men ever come up with any other accusation of wrong doing other than a woman slept with someone? total bullshit. story story. The husband reeks of insecurity. If he is the one with a job that makes him work with a woman, the wife would be expected to understand and cope.
DeleteSo, its only men that you chose to make friends with?
ReplyDeleteWell, una bizness shaa.
Ok.. Mr husband ur turn
ReplyDeleteWe Don hear...
ReplyDeleteYour kids are still very young and in a different continent while you tour Africa up and down on the arms of a celebrity, nobody cares if you're sleeping with him or not.
Hmmmmm. What about you? Don't abuse people when u r almost doing the same thing. Why r u not with ur man abroad?
DeleteSo the whole world now knows your husband can't function down there again. Is okay! Enjoy Dr.
ReplyDeleteWhenever a woman is into business and its making success, insecure men around her a bound to throw tantrums. Girl biko find a way to alley ur mans fear and build ur home. While u keep empowering itself. I say a big YES to women employment.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi. See the ugly woman sef.
ReplyDeleteIf you know your husband is uncomfortable with the fact you work with him why not stop....u r a doctor too look for another profession or look for another talent to manage.
ReplyDeleteLike it's easy
DeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteI don't buy it. My boss is fucking 3 different married women in my place of work, these women stay late in the office, some use ther time off days, with all these my wife won't work, I rather pay her twice her salary to sit at home n fuck me.
ReplyDeleteWon't you get tired of her fucking only you?...
DeleteYou sound like a child..
Your wife won't work??????@anon 8:55. If there is trust, you font need to bother yourself except you married a cheat for a wife!
DeleteSerious hmmmm o
ReplyDeleteWith all the confession stories I've read? Nope, I don't believe her.
ReplyDeleteHaa,Di ya owu onye ara?
ReplyDeleteLool..okwa ife okwuru oo..
DeleteAnyways Madam..you know your husband has mental issues as you put it,calling up all his male friends and even ministers etc..why then do you fuel his suspicions by travelling upandan eh? It's for better for worse oo..
But eh..men can push a woman to the point of not caring,i wonder what she went through in the early years of her marriage to become this uncaring to him.
Madam,go home to the poor man.
Divorce bells are ringing..
Like I said before, this marriage is so so over. Not after this disgrace. I don't see how they'll tarry.
DeleteLol,no evidence abi? E go soon clear you for eye.
ReplyDeleteAre you a bomb pussy?better go back to the US and talk things straight with your husband.
You aint dumb,I wasnt expecting you to come here and say yes to the accusation.
Kisses. Your head dey there
DeleteOh pls! Just this?. She has messed up fully with this write-up.
ReplyDeleteWhy pastors,minister&deacons?cos na dem holy pass? Better put ur ass togeda&run bck home.
That means your husband is impotent. So he never wanted potent man on his wife. Anyway Van Vicker is a fine man.
ReplyDeleteGood you have cleared. Hope you are not doing it behind? Na question
Hmmmmm na wah o
ReplyDeleteIn a Marriage, the only people that knows what goes on, really goes on is the husband and wife.
So Dunno if she is innocent or not.Especailly there is no evidence.
But for this man to bring his marital scuffle to the public says a whole lot about him. The mother of ur children? I mean come on Man!
Thanks Nwunye G for your great advice day before yest. I appreciate and of course darl, I save wella trust me. I ve saved cash I mean cash in six 0's and counting. Thanks to others that adviced too. God bless us all.
DeleteAnd he even put his children's pictures up too, imagine that kind of father, talkless of husband.
DeleteWhen i saw tbis story somewhere, the first thing that came to my mind was an insecure husband and the wife just confirmed it! Please nobody should harass my crush, my handsome babyboy Van Vicker for me o!!
ReplyDeleteOkay ooo..
ReplyDeleteHMMMMMM, na wa
ReplyDeleteDear Husband,
ReplyDeletePlease come and carry your wife. Not only is she "raala" Van Vicker morning, afternoon, night and mid-night.She is not giving the dude breathing space. She is also not in a hurry to return to you. Love don enter the mix.
Better come to Liberia and collect your wife.
Remember when Van Vicker was attached to Uche Jombo's hip...lmao. The dude is fine.
Oraala Uche Jombo shege shege. Uche always giggling then and punching him. Oh my goshh?
DeleteNa real hmmmmmmm....!
ReplyDeleteWoman put up house in order!
Ur*
ReplyDeleteUseless olosho woman,see as u chew-gumed for another woman husband body. All in the name of manager. Manager my left as**
ReplyDeleteObi Victoria. U no understand wetin the lady write? Stop insulting her. She might be innocent these are just allegations.
DeleteShameless woman. U abandoned ur 4 children with ur horseband in the US. Only to be following and gbenshing another married all in Africa
ReplyDeleteShameless woman. U abandoned ur 4 children with ur horseband in the US. Only to be following and gbenshing another married man in Africa
ReplyDeleteEeeyah!
ReplyDeleteMaybe the man is now incapacitated sexually due to d said accident.
Why not dare him to post the "evidence" if you know you're clean? Na them sabi sha
DeleteEnd time denial .....
ReplyDeleteShe might be guilty as charged...
ReplyDeleteHaving a Female as a Best friend is like having Chicken for a pet, You will eat it some day__Robert Mugabe almost said this.
Ok we wait and see!
ReplyDeleteVicker,what is your own take?
All these broke men women marry out of pity and the quest to be a Mrs by all means...I just reserve my comment.
ReplyDeleteEhen stella you see..Seems the guys JT might have stopped functioning properly o.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he be jealous..madam go back to the US and take care of the family you say you care about.Surely there must be something else you can do at home to bring in the Benjamin's.Quit globe trotting before you come and meet a suicide/ murder situation in your home.
like anybody would come out and say "yes we have been gbenshing" story!
ReplyDeleteIt's really not easy for career women who are very driven in their careers because her home must be shaky shaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteIf a woman doesn't have a career na problem, if she does and she's dedicated na problem. It's really a man's world. Women are left to try to find a balance, I don't believe there can be any balance to be honest one must just suffer for.
This lady had better get back home and try to sort out her family cos it's all she really has at the end of the day.
It's not entirely impossible that she's not having anything to do with Van but e no concern us really, their bizness!
Well said 👏
DeleteIf I find out that my wife I love and cherish so much is having an affair with another man, I will quietly divorce her to go be with the man..what nonsense!
DeleteNice response! Obvious d horseband Is an insecured goat.
ReplyDeleteShe's lying,nd its so obvious... U want pple to respect ur privacy yet u openly tell the world that your hubby is having health issues just to discredit his claims..woman u r not virtuous nd I see why your hubby is feels the way he does
ReplyDeleteSo what should she have said abeg? If that's the situation at hand, at least it explains why the man is doing what he's doing. If he didn't have health issues, he might have been a different kind of man. Or can you explain why a father would put up pictures of his own children concerning something this scandalous? You want her to keep quiet and pretend just so she can cover up his health issues. Nigerian mentality To the core. Remember how Tiwa used to pretend and cover up for Tbills, don't you? By the way, if he's really having health issues due to an accident, this kind of behavior and attitude from him towards his wife and kids could be a result and creating awareness about it would help both the family and even others better than covering it up while the man continues to sling his wife and kids around in the mud. It has absolutely nothing to do with being a virtuous woman. And we don't know whether or not she's been trying to make money and keep mind and body together so she can keep her family intact and also afford her hubby's medical bills, we just don't know because we don't live with them. And you're saying you see why her hubby feels the way he does; with his frustrating attitude, health issues and constant accusations of sleeping with pastors, priests, deacons or whoever else he's been accusing her of having affairs with. What if she's choosing jobs far away from him to avoid hypertension and further confrontation, troubles or stories that touch from her hubby? Have you thought of that? If a wife is a nag, you'll say she's the one who pushed her hubby away but if a hubby is the same, you'll ask why the wife didn't cut off other things in her life that gives her a break from him and stay home permanently with him instead. You think women don't deserve peace and peace of mind too?
DeleteShe lied. Who will admit such? No woman will admit it.
ReplyDeleteVan bicker to bad
ReplyDeleteWoman go back to us and settle your dispute with you hubby if you really claimed to love your family so much.
ReplyDeletemadam, weldone oo. tryin 2 believe u sha. but take note: u can't see a man as family if you and ur husband don't see him as family together ooo. from your story, it seems it's only u seeing Van Vicker as family ooo..
ReplyDeleteMadam, weldone oo. u can't see Van Vicker as family if it ain't mutual with your hubby oo.. from your reply, u are the only one seeing him as family and dat ain't right..in my Opinion..
ReplyDeleteAh-ah, she talk say Dem get dispute again? Or you no read where she say the husband get health problems and dhe go fly back to go meet am? Which other one you want again na?