Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Deports 41 Nigerians

Thursday, June 23, 2016

US Deports 41 Nigerians

The United States of America on Wednesday deported no fewer that 41 Nigerians for the breach of various laws in the country.

According to Immigration sources, the deportees, all males were flown in aboard a chartered aircraft operated by Miami Air International which arrived the Lagos international airport at
12.20pm.

Nine of the deportees were brought back for drug offences, 26 for police offences while six had immigration related problems, the source said.

*Eyaaaaaah!....starting again wont be easy!

56 comments:

1. May the Lord be with them.

1. Choi, is this the actual picture? Cos they aren't usually allowed their luggage. Kai.. na only American accent go remain for some of them to return with o.

OK bye

2. Reminds me of that older guy who usually hangs around The Place in Lekki washing cars with his American accent. He was deported a long time ago but you can tell he used drugs at some point and possible still uses. He says "I'm just trying to get some money to eat" that's why he washes cars for tips. He says he lost his son & other things. It's sad

3. Some of them, might have landed property or business in Nigeria already. Some others will try to go back or find a way to enter Europe.

4. @Friend. U are soooo right. The dude hangs around the American embassy too. And the DFS center.

2. Welcome home brothers...dnt coman commit any rubbish here pls our president dey get ear problem

1. Hahaha...he no go kuku hear of the cry if them commit.

2. Chai! Bvs, get mouth. Lol @ our president get ear problem.

3. Welcome to Nigeria...una go hear am!

4. Aha! Stella eyaaa for wetin na?
    They didn't want to stay there if not they would have all behaved.
    Let them come and be buying fuel #145 naa.
    Shebi they will claim Nigeria is too hot.

5. Chai, Lord help them get back on again

6. And this our Naija is not funny now
    If na me i no go gree go oh.

1. Lol. I'm telling you.. In this critical times!? I ain't going no where!!

7. #singing#Come and see American wonder..
    These are the #been to 's# girls be careful o cos these ones will claim they just came for holiday and would go back soon bla bla bla. Guard your *pussy* with padlock. Choose and clean mouth alert...
    #runs away#

1. See how myopic and crass you are. That is all you think about, so many things to comment but u picked the most farfetched one. How can your type contribute to sensible discussions? This early weekday morning your mind is safely in the gutter.

2. Lmao anon 8:57 your comment really cracked me up.'This early weekday morning your mind is safely in the gutter'

3. Anon 8:57.you are a big fool. crass and myopic your ass. so I can't comment without u thwerking on my comment. Ode. oponu. What has your stupid contributions done to better the lives of people around u?.you are just a waste of oxygen.your mind that has been in the pit toilet since u were mistakenly dropped on your fat head.

8. Ehyah starting again won't be easy but why do people like to commit sin in another mans land. When you are abroad put your head down and work hard. You can live a decent life.

9. Good for them. Welcome home and pls try to change as we are in a change era.

10. Welcome home, land of change and opportunities

11. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 08:18

Hmmmm. It is well,welcome home

12. Some of then will go back to the village and be speaking, A yo! A yo English whilst informing friends and family that they have decided to relocate back to Naija finally as if e get when dem don eva visit.

13. Replies
    1. Old men.
      I wonder how they will start life again.I just pity them.

14. They will start saying yo men, yo men, yo men.

Good you are back. Come and experience no light and water except you dont want to stay in Lagos

15. Home is home, so welcome home.

1. Roseflower has blessed us with her bleached face this morning. Good morning aunty, how market?

16. Kai May God help them oooo, their family members will be praying n thanking God that their siblings are abroad not just abroad but USA. Only to be deported with nothing

17. Welcome home bros. Adapt fast to the system, no foreign English(oyibo accent), no lie say u come holiday, say it as it is "was deported back", no carry girls before they chop the little money wey you carry return(invest on something meaningful), then finally, control your prick (stay your lane).

1. You don't have any original idea ni? You are the real dullardinho, you take people's comment and rewrite in other words. You did it on the Buhari's Anti corruption war post, and here you copied babyeyez izzy. Be there plagiarizing blog comments, Ole.

2. At least I have the original idea of rewriting people's comment in other words. Try also to have original idea of minding your own business. Am not the one that gave you that load of frustrations you are carrying. Smile and love for once, life is too simple for hatred. Love you anony.

3. Am happy I stole people's idea, not money. Hahahahahahahaha... E dey pain u oo.

4. Hahhahahah starlight u bad o..lol @am not the one that gave u that load of frustration u are carrying. It is well.

5. #Starlight...u ain't nice @ all. Lmao

18. At least they are better than the London deported.... they came back with bags.The "londoners" came back with Ghana must go bags

19. All beware...wanna, gonna, yeah go full people ear this season. Deportees.

20. From frying pan to charcoal fkre

21. Kai. There's God oo. All these people their families sold their last property to send abroad, how dem go do na? Iz a piri.

22. Na wa oo. Dis world na wa. They should just go to Ghana. Dis country just won't work for dem with this PMB era.

23. from Frying pan to furnace.

24. Kai. There's God oo. All these people their families sold their last property to send abroad, how dem go do na? Iz a piri.

25. Shebi Buhari told the world that Nigerians abroad are criminals. Why won't they be deported to join the millions of unemployed youths in the country?

26. They came back with their luggage! Chai! Americans are so nice and considerate! Cos normally they do come back empty.
    If I hear say I get opportunity go abroad tomorrow come dey misbehave ... I dey madt?
    Once I cross MM1 I will consciously become so responsible eh!

27. Feeling sorry for them
    Now they will have to start from the strach # then face those their families that they most have abandoned #

28. Feeling sorry for them
    Now they will have to start from the strach # then face those their families that they most have abandoned #

29. I don't pity most of them. If you decide to live in another man country; you must learn to abide by the rules and regulations.
    I have always stay clear and off people with questionable character. You can't go to a country that is not yours and start committing crime and atrocity! I just dislike people who do not obey law and other. Be a law abiding citizen whether home or abroad, it will not take anything out of your life.
    They will start from somewhere; the only problem i had with one of cousin that was deported in the late nineties was him always making reference to USA anytime we are discussing anything. He was lucky enough to have made some good money and his parents helped him invest it before his return.
    Another American English speaking Nigerians has arrived!!

30. brothers!!!!! welcome back. Come and meet buhari.
    for hear Nepa dey take light,
    tomato is 50 nair per one
    Forget about Netflix your money nor go reach the internet.
    nor find trouble oh!

31. Is that Sisi Eko's husband in purple?