Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: United Nations Population Fund Hosts Ooni In New York

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

United Nations Population Fund Hosts Ooni In New York

His Imperial Majesty Ooni Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi(Ojaja II) and his Olori 
Wuraola Ogunwusi (Yeyelua) on Monday paid a courtesy visit to the office the United Nations Population Fund(UNFPA) in New York and was received by the Executive Director of the fund Professor Babatunde Osotimehin.

Ooni Ogunwusi described the visit a very important one especially as
the very important arm of United Nations is headed by a Nigerian from
Yorubaland who deserves to be celebrated.

He prayed for him and charged him to use his expected office to assist the continent of Africa and solicited his support and that of United Nations for his
Youth Development and Widows empowerment programs.

In his speech, Professor Osotimehin thanked His Majesy for the royal
visit which will remain indelible in his mind for the rest of his
life. He thus promised to reciprocate the honour by not only
supporting kabiyesi's developmental agenda with his office UNFPA but
also mobilize the entire United Nations for him.

On the Arole Oodua's entourage include his sisters Folasade Fadairo  ,
Adesola Olojede Ogunwusi Daodu and husband Mr Akin Daodu.
The traditional rulers include the Orangun of Ila HRM Oba Wahab Adedotun(Bibiire 1), HRM Timi of Ede HRM Oba
Munirudeen Adesola Laminisa 1, Ajero of Ijero Oba Adewole Joseph,
Olubaka of Oka-Akoko Oba Yusuf Adeleye, HRM Obama Adedapo Aderemi the
Alayemore of Ido-Osun, HRM Obama Olufon of Ifon Oba Al-Moroof
Magbagbeola, HRM Oba Elerinmon of Erinmo Oba Ajayi Micheal, HRM Oba
Onigbaye of Igbaye Oba Joseph Morontoye, HRM Oba Alaagba of Aagba Oba
Ogunwole Joseph, Alara of Ara Oodaye, Adagba of Iyanfoworogi. The
kingmakers represented by HRH Oba Saka Olawusi the Obaloran of Ilode,
Highchiefs Adekola Adeyeye Jaaran of Ife, High chief Akinropo Zaccheus
Waasin of Ife and Jimo Awe , Arode of Ife while Obadio of Ife, Chief
Ifarotimi Faloba, Obalesun of Ife Chief O.O. Dada, Lokore of Ife

Adegbolabo Agun, and Eredumi of Ife Chief Omiwenu Odeyele.

24 comments:

1. The moving throne.😂😂😂😂
    Ife land how far.

2. Yaay! Another Ooni post for breakfast! Weldone Madam Korkus.
    Lunch loading soon. Lol
    Olori, Nice bag.

1. Lol. Stella I've started dreaming of this guy because of you! Abeg make olori no come find me oh!

3. Na WA oo

Another @Skittles and @Space in our faces'

4. My own is that the mum who is fabulous at lying should own up. Everyone now knows she's a liar.

1. Kikikikiki fabmom lie lie
      Saw d post n laffed.She was
      Defending her lies like mumu
      Liar liar fabmom. Yimu

5. now that's a BIRKIN

6. Stella it has do. make we rest small haba

7. As in eh, I am tired of seeing these faces on my screen.
    Ooni please respect yourself and give yourself some privacy.
    No every one wants to read about you all the time.
    Please stop shoving your culture down our throat. No be by force.
    Your not the only young king in Nigeria.

1. Why blame him? He's going about his business and people are posting it as news! You guys should free him jo.

8. Good for him.
    Clearly his sisters are jobless, always following him around.

9. Na this crowd accompany him to the said office? Naija! We sabi overdo sha.

10. Na this crowd accompany him to the said office? Naija! We sabi overdo sha.

11. Nnaa eehh...sister Stella o, abeg you never tire to dey follow this our chairman up an down?.. Eh?...every sec,ooni is eating brake fast, ooni is eating launch, ooni is observing siesta now,ooni is playing PS4,baba,...e don do na

12. I hope her periods fear this white she is always wearing.

13. So you've noticed. Is it until she has b. stain that they will rule that white out temporary?

Beautiful couple anytime anyday.

14. This Ooni must hear am for Stella hand.. I'm sure he visits this blog everyday just to catch a glimpe of himself.. It's as sure as ever that SDK must post something on him per second per second...

15. these ones just keep demystifying the royal throne. making themselves so cheap and common!!