Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo Posts Meme Of Her She Reacted When Told Social Media Is Anti Christ...

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Uche Jombo Posts Meme Of Her She Reacted When Told Social Media Is Anti Christ...

This is supposed to be a funny Meme posted by the actress but none of her followers got the message,instead ''them don begin preach and agree' for there..LMAO!

26 comments:

1. Social media especially instaglam do not fit Nigerians cha cha! Local people errwhere.

2. No be only Antichrist......

3. Shuoooo!😲. Stella, na today you know? Nigerians na george and georginas full this country. Holy people. Them go dey gbensh dey speak in tongues.

1. Anonymous? Lol15 June 2016 at 13:04

Reminds me of 2 babes I dated, the catholic one would stop over on her way to midweek mass & on her from Sunday mass, sometimes before or after choir practice. The other would stop over on her way to night vigil. Don't get me wrong, these were good babes o, marry able, am sure dem go don marry sef. Well, good aside d fornication we were all guilty of!

4. Trust Nigerians We no dey use things like that joke

5. People don't just take dear time to read properly.

6. Thats why being a sycophant is bad.
    If she turns around to explain herself, same people will still concur

7. Me sef nor kuku undastand d post.

1. Let me help you out Hun, and you must thank me now!!
      What the post means is "that's her face when someone tells her social media is Antichrist".... Dazall!

2. I think she should have put the picture after the post to make it easier for people to understand.

3. Okay...
      I get it now.
      And thank you rocky...
      You too much#winks

8. Lol. So many illiterate and semi-literate people these days.

9. Her followers need more ginseng and cold pressed coconut oil in their lives haha

10. Dat her pix up there is an old pix
    Her face and neck is fatter now
    She is now round like puff puff
    Let her go and do what she did back then when she broke up with dat footballer so that she will lose weight again.

1. Abeg leave her alone we like her anyhow she looks.

11. WHY DO YOU ALL THINK YOUR ROLE MODEL STELLA DIMOKO HAS REFUSED TO PUT HER HUSBAND AND CHILDREN OUT THERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA? IT IS BECAUSE SHE HAS SPIRITUAL INTELLIGENCE WHICH MOST OF YOU NUMB SKULLS HAVE REFUSED TO ACQUIRE. ONLY A FEW OF US HAVE IT. PUT YOUR BUSINESS OUT THERE BUT KEEP YOUR PERSONAL LIFE OUT OF IT NOOOOOO THEY WILL NOT HEAR. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE MARRAIGES, PEACE, JOY , ALL THE GOOD THINGS YOU SHOULD HIDE AND BE ENJOYING CODEDLY. SOMETHING WILL JUST BE PUSHING YOU TO CONTINUE POSTING AND POSTING AND YOU THINK IT IS AN ORDINARY FEELING. A LOT OF YOU NUMB SKULLS WILL ONLY REALISE THE TRUTH WHEN IT IS TOO LATE AND ALL YOUR JOY HAS BEEN STOLEN. OYA CONTINUE POSTING ON FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM. MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE NOTHING TO IMAGINATION. GENERATION OF SPIRITUALLY BLIND PEOPLE. THEY HAVE EYES BUT THEY SEE 'NOTHING'

1. You didn't get it either! Mumu squared

12. This uche's picture was 2days ago with even a video wearing the same thing dancing ...why don't you worry about you and let her worry about her and her fat.