The man in all black with a back pack is Nigeria's sensational singer Tubaba....
Tubaba was 'papped' by a blog visitor who says...
''Stella,I Ran into Tubaba yesterday at the OR Tambo airport, Johannesburg, South Africa.....''
*Errrr,so wetin make we do as you run into am?Where you sef dey go?LMAO!
You all continue to bump into each other!
ReplyDeleteSo?
DeleteMake we dey jump up?
If you no know wetin to do why you post am Stella?
DeleteThank God he was not with a babe, na so u for catch am.
DeleteYou ran into tubaba, does it change the price or rice, tomatoes in the market??????
ReplyDeleteClap For Yourself.
ReplyDeleteThis Tubaba be lik person wey go get big dick ooo
ReplyDeleteYes naaa
DeleteBlog Visitors Amebo is getting out of hand o. Like Stella like Bvs
ReplyDeleteSome people no get job sha.
ReplyDeleteIs dis news?
ReplyDeleteAs if blogging is all about newscating.
DeleteOMG OMG. Is that 2Baba? This is so unbelievable. @poster, u r a very lucky person.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahahahha...chai!!! James abeg no kill me.
DeleteNext pls
ReplyDeleteEnd time pap
ReplyDeleteU sef cn turn am to a post
ReplyDeleteDon't mind stella all na news nah stella.happy weekend to all.don't forget to stay and look good.
DeleteI just tire.
DeleteWhat's the diff b/w Stella & the BV?
Very simple fellow!life na jeje
ReplyDeleteSO???
ReplyDeleteoya clap for yourself
ReplyDeleteSo? Since nigeria nor good they nor go go somewhere else go relax
ReplyDeleteStella u wae turn am to post,wetin we "co" do u?
ReplyDeleteYou see 2baba with your wife
ReplyDeleteWas he on his way to Zimbabwe to see his baby? The baby should about 2 by now abi?
ReplyDeleteZimbabwe? Another child? Hian!!!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See him looking like under twenty....
This is what u get when u are a celeb,u just have monitoring spirits everywhere.
ReplyDeletegood for you and clap for your self in *Loveme jeje voice*
ReplyDeleteWithout entourage? That's nice o.