Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump called on President Barack Obama to resign from office because he did not say the words “radical Islam,” in a statement in response to the Orlando massacre where 50 people were killed.
“Because our leaders are weak, I said this was going to happen – and it is only going to get worse,” Trump said in a statement. “I am trying to save lives and prevent the next terrorist attack. We can’t afford to be politically correct anymore.”
Trump’s campaign said he will address the attacks in a speech he already had scheduled to deliver on Monday addressing national security and responding to criticism from Democratic rival Hillary Clinton.
daily independent.com
Oh Trump will milk this moment well and this might even seal his Victory to the white house.
This Trump lacks the temparament to be a Leader.
ReplyDeleteThat bn said,this Orlando shooting is just soo saddening! May God grant the dead peace.
And comfort their families.
But what I don't get is this: That this Momster has bn under FBI radar and still this happened. What do they even mean by radar? Cos most of these terrorists,when those their bombs go off,I hear "they have bn under our radar"
This is just soo shocking!
That one man is capable of evil on this scale.
And this gun control debate,isn't it time they tried something else? 50 people dead just like that? Cos a mad man woke up and decided to go on a rampage. #StillShocked
I pray america doesnt self implode with the laxity with which people can get guns
DeleteDid Bush resign after 911?
Delete@anon, the answer is, and weather TRUMP likes it or not, Obama, will remain in that oval office until end of his tenure. (Where was he (Trump) when Obama went for 2nd tenure?
DeleteNo*
DeleteWho knows, he may even have a hand in it because just like BH crisis helped the 'change' people get to power, this surely will favour his hate speech.
ReplyDeleteI just knew it hahahahahaha! He will so use it.
ReplyDeleteNoted..
ReplyDeleteI don't understand what Mr Trump is saying. Is he supporting those sex perverts?
ReplyDeleteSeal what Victory to which white house? Heck he ain't going no where. Na today? Abeg Trump, zip that your mouth.
ReplyDeleteYou'll be shocked to ur marrow. Save this post.
DeleteTrump is silly to use this tragic incident to score some cheap political points! Trump won't be president! A lot of prominent Republicans, even past presidents of his own party are meeting Democrats to make sure that he doesn't win! When the general elections begins, then he will see the difference! A lot Hispanic, African American American, Asian will vote for Hillary! I know a lot of red necks, kkk, evangelicals will vote for trump!
DeleteI wish I knew u anonymous 9:23, so that I can gloat over you when Hillary is sworn in as the first female president of the United states of America. Ohhh la la la. I would so love to pop and share a bottle of champagne with you, over a platter of spicy squid and prawns. Eheheh. The time is nigh baby.
DeleteYou will be surprised. The world has more sick people like Donald Trump. Look at the recent bold racial attacks on social media, I think it's a trump syndrome. They have been bottling it up not that they don't feel it.
DeleteSquids and Prawns?
DeleteOh Lord! U just made my day a hard one. I am soo salivating right now. And I will till I have them. With loads of Peppery Dark Soy.
@GW. You know the drill mama. That thing is the ishhh!! Yummy. Lol
DeleteAnonymous 10:40. Chop knuckle
And believe me when I say that Trump will get votes just from this attack.
ReplyDeletePeople react due to emotions.
Hilary should equally swing in. The battle line is drawn!
RIP to the people that lost their lives.
It is only Psychopaths that think they have the power to play God.
You just said my mind Nwunye Korkus
ReplyDeleteThe American voters are not as daft as we have them this side. There's only how far propaganda can take u to....before it begins to wear off & the deception starts showing.
ReplyDeleteDon't compare the gullible pple of our country susceptible to manipulation & ready to follow blindly to the enlightened minds out there.
Bitter but sadly, that's our reality!!!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Correct
DeleteThis will futher kill his chances if you don't know. We that live here in the US know what is on ground about gun control that Obama and democrats have been clamouring for since.The republicans have frustrated it, that everybody is aware of. The NRA(the gun dealers) are the major sponsors of the publican party, that's why they've been fighting against gun control. Trump is playing defensive, that's why he'll be throwing punches as always because he's pro gun.
ReplyDeleteThank u
DeleteThis will futher kill his chances if you don't know. We that live here in the US know what is on ground about gun control that Obama and democrats have been clamouring for since.The republicans have frustrated it, that everybody is aware of. The NRA(the gun dealers) are the major sponsors of the publican party, that's why they've been fighting against gun control. Trump is playing defensive, that's why he'll be throwing punches as always because he's pro gun. The problem is lack of gun control.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Americans won't allow a woman rule them, never. They are between two lesser evils.
DeleteLol.. Will American vote for an unstable Man over a women dat has been involved in power for over 10 yrs? U check it. Would dey let their kids go back to war over them been at home, do u know how much money is spent on PTS and disabled army?
DeleteTrump may rent from today till tomorrow but d poles and votes will tell...
Anonymous 10:07. You know this
DeleteSeal his victory? Nah.
ReplyDeleteWhen Obama was campaigning for gun control, they didn't allow him.
Now they are reaping the effects.
Trump is just what America and the world needs especially in this perilous times of terrorism
ReplyDeleteObama is too lukewarm for my liking.
Wants everyone to like him like GEJ
I billion likes!
DeleteThe general's wife you too don't know the difference between 'been and being' because I have noticed that you have been using 'bn' now just to be on the safe side. Pele ooh!
ReplyDeleteTrump should use it so that these militants will go back to their countries. They should pursue all of them out of America.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.....it shouldn't be o
ReplyDeleteIf Americans make that grave mistake to vote Trump..mmmm that will be the beginning to an end of their super power position in the world. He is all shades of wrong
ReplyDeleteTrump is the next president. Take it or I have it.
ReplyDeleteFor now, that's their business and we have a president that needs our prayer