Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Writes An ODE On Jide Kosoko's Wife Who Passed On Yesterday...

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu Writes An ODE On Jide Kosoko's Wife Who Passed On Yesterday...

Actress Toyin Aimahku is sad and mourning the passage of Vetran Actor Jide Kosoko's wife Henrietta who gave up and passed yesterday....

21 comments:

1. Tuscany new boo..Shantelle swerve7 June 2016 at 08:41

Aww! May her soul rip. Her death pain me gan

1. Just heard kosoko has had 3 dead wives ooo...and sm1 said its ritual

2. RIP Henrietta.
      Sad! sad!! Sad!!!

2. Why ru lying Toyin? You've never felt pain like this? You felt a greater pain when your husband left u for another...
    I hate it when ppl sing praises to the dead, while she was alive you never for once displayed her or thanking her for her deeds.. Ure here now crying wolf, pls smell away.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Henrietta's death is still a shock to me. This world is definitely not our home. May she rest in peace

5. Eeyah, Rest on madam,God will give your family the fortitude to bear the loss

6. Awwww this lady? chai! RIP

7. Very sad indeed

Please we should all endeavor to go for check once in a year....if u can monthly,do it....

Some people might look healthy,but they might not really be.....Internal sicknesses

8. Na wa. Painful. I pray God comfort the families.

I pray God comfort the families who are going through difficulties. Sacks, Accident etc.

9. so sad....She just slumped and died!.. rest in peace ma'am, bidemi kosoko take heart. May God grant you, your siblings and the rest of the family the fortitude to bear the loss.Amen

1. She's not bidemi's mum though.

10. May her soul find rest.

Www.bolatitoblog.com

11. May her soul rest in peace.

12. What a pity may her soul rest in peace.