Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz Celebrates One Month Of Mariage...

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Toolz Celebrates One Month Of Mariage...

Lol

Toolz, I understand your excitement. God bless your marriage.

72 comments:

1. Goodluck. It is not easy. It is good she is counting it month by month. Another month another celebration

1. Hmm one month ok may I sit down Dey look... I thought people do celebrate 1 year anniversary... Maybe am wrong

2. Wow, the days are moving very fast. I wish you your heart desires Tolu

3. Where is their church thanksgiving photo, kikikikikikiki

4. Beautiful

@Captain has the best of smiles

I wish you both many many more years together

5. What happened to the white garment pictures?
      I will prefer to see toto pictures one month after.

6. Bad girl, lol

7. Seen! Make we no come hear story 2 years later oo. Tiwa was counting hers too

1. Pls can someone help with the okra remedy for reducing suger in the blood.....how do i make it and how does it wotk?

2. Tools make we hear word mbok. Anon 18:01 google it na

3. Chop the okro into tiny bits,put it in a cup and pour water inside it,leave till d next mornin then u remove d okro and drink d water..it works very well.

4. Anon 18:01 just get fresh okra, glass cup/cup and clean drinking water, cut off the pine/head of okra . Soak over nite and drink 1st thing in the morning.

You are welcome......

5. How sweet can marrage be, so sweet I can't wait for my........ To be over.

6. Hmm Rolex! U can't wait for your marriage to be over? Well done o

7. @ Rolex Chick

You can't wait for your marriage to be over???

8. Lol no mind am

3. Thank God for them. A month already?

4. Heheehheehheeh haterzone food is ready!😂😂😂😂 waiting for comments

5. Congrats to u both

1. Wow... One month already?
      So one month of steady gbenshing?
      Married people dey enjoy o

6. Tsquared have infectious smile.

7. biko where is that pix that she was wearing the white garment? cant stop seeing her in those outfit. crazy mhen. nne its too early to start celebrating wait till 10 years down the line then we will know you are a strong woman.

1. That photo ehn, she resemble bag of sand inside the white garment
      Even the wedding gown no fit her. No waist clincher and Photoshop. Her breasts were not well caged. Lols

2. Oh puhlizzzz. By God's grace she will still celebrate by that time.With their beautiful kids in the picture.

3. So said the single and broke bitch.Don't go and pray for your own husband so you can celebrate him after 2 days.And we will know you are a strong woman too.😊😁

4. See boobs everywhere...why can't my GF have this kind boobs?

8. I prefer to see the pix they took at their Thanksgiving in Lagos. It shows her true size and shape

1. Even this her maxi wedding gown shows her true size

9. Celebrating one month of marriage my ass.
    Calm your titties down Toolz cause you still have a long way to go.

1. Na wa for you,I doubt if you will ever get married with that your yellow skin wey be like palm oil.

2. If I put hands on you eh.

3. Anno see what u'r wishing your fellow

10. It's one month already? Looks like it's Bn ages.
    What's that on her chest? Looks so distracting.

1. Bulest.. bress.. knockers.. rack.. boobs.. bobbi.. ala wonder

2. They wan use contour finish her chest

11. One month don waka una still dey carry go no body waka no body go so slow.

12. Orobo cool down.

13. I wish them the best of their union.

14. I ws one month too on June 21st! Hehehehe. May God continue to bless our homes... Amen

1. Aawwww
      Congrats
      Every second,minute,hours,days, weeks,months,years count!

Enjoyyyyyy!

15. Sigh... Very soon she'll do wedding throwback

16. This one just likes attention

17. Yea, 1 month is usually a great deal. She would soon forget to count. I've been there.

18. Replies
    1. what of whale or dolphin?

19. Wish dem d best in dia endeavours

20. Woli toolz is here again lol

21. Wish dem d best in dia endeavours

22. Lol, e still dey sweet her. Toolz wait till like 3-5 years, that's when the marriage begins. Btw, why she no use that white garment pic? I kinda like it...

23. Celebrating one month ? Biko je brake! I've been married over 30 yrs o !!! Nwanem take it easy ooooo!!!

1. Ezigbote je brake. Hehehehehe

2. Times have changed. 5 years in marriage is like 20 years compared to our parents time. so 1 month is like 1 year

24. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536028 June 2016 at 19:03

ALl the best in your marriage dear.

25. I wish u well my dear..marriage isn't easy oo

26. OK Toolz we celebrate with you,ENJOY.

27. Lol, that was how my friend too was wishing her son happy birthday each month, I guess she got tired cuz no one told her to stop when her son got to eighth months, ....

1. Lol. I tell you. Did same for my 1st child till he was about 10mths or so. Didn't even do at all for my second child. Now the 2nd is asking why I don't have his month-on-month pics like I do for his elder bro. Wahala!

28. It good you are counting but its better to celebrate 5-10 years.