Following the release of her sultry, melodic and vocally electrifying new single "Written In The Stars" Triple MG's new First Lady Tonye Garrick has released new themed Promo pictures....
Styleb by : Bubu Ogisi
Photography by: Sunmisola_olorunnisola
Make up: Shomya
Just there
ReplyDeleteWhy release those 'babies'.
ReplyDeleteThey sha have to open breast. Msheeeeew
DeleteDope outfits.
ReplyDeleteHer boobs I like the most.
Seen
ReplyDeleteWhat's all these "mmeri amaka"Tools church members kind of dressing?
ReplyDeleteMust u show ur breast?
ReplyDeleteWhy is she exposing her boobs like this? It's too much abeg, cover up ma'am.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful tho
These photos are terrible
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteThis girl go dey good for bed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and classy pictures.
ReplyDeletethose boobs are tired na, we dont need fine pix we need fine songs. she is pretty tho.
ReplyDeleteNa song we want to hear,no be all these useless nakedness.
ReplyDeleteEverybody wants to copy beyonce,but cant give the huge sacrifice she gives and keeps giving.
Anyway,who is she again?
What song has she?
She better go n die(faint) and resurrect(wakeup) so she can trend like the other guy from kcee's label.
All this kind boobs sha...diaris God oo
ReplyDeleteMy advice: cover those boobs, get into the studio and get to work.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonye. My ex VF girl.
ReplyDeleteSee breast she is exposing. I hope you know you are to sing not to come and break someone's marraige
ReplyDeleteIs she a sex vendor or song crooner? Na wa ooo.
ReplyDeleteIs she a model or an artiste? Let MMMG not allow T. Y Bello see this oh.