Friday, June 10, 2016

Tonye Garrick,Triple MG's First Lady Releases New Promo Pictures

Following the release of her sultry, melodic and vocally electrifying new single "Written In The Stars" Triple MG's new First Lady Tonye Garrick has released new themed Promo pictures....

Styleb by : Bubu Ogisi
Photography by: Sunmisola_olorunnisola

Make up: Shomya 

20 comments:

1. Why release those 'babies'.

1. They sha have to open breast. Msheeeeew

2. Dope outfits.
    Her boobs I like the most.

3. What's all these "mmeri amaka"Tools church members kind of dressing?

4. Why is she exposing her boobs like this? It's too much abeg, cover up ma'am.
    She is beautiful tho

5. These photos are terrible

6. This girl go dey good for bed

7. Beautiful and classy pictures.

8. those boobs are tired na, we dont need fine pix we need fine songs. she is pretty tho.

9. Na song we want to hear,no be all these useless nakedness.
    Everybody wants to copy beyonce,but cant give the huge sacrifice she gives and keeps giving.
    Anyway,who is she again?
    What song has she?
    She better go n die(faint) and resurrect(wakeup) so she can trend like the other guy from kcee's label.

10. All this kind boobs sha...diaris God oo

11. My advice: cover those boobs, get into the studio and get to work.

12. Beautiful Tonye. My ex VF girl.

13. See breast she is exposing. I hope you know you are to sing not to come and break someone's marraige

14. Is she a sex vendor or song crooner? Na wa ooo.

15. Is she a model or an artiste? Let MMMG not allow T. Y Bello see this oh.