Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Husband Planned A Surprise Birthday Party For Her...

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Tonto Dikeh's Husband Planned A Surprise Birthday Party For Her...

Actress Tonto Dikeh's husband Mr Churchil planned a surprise birthday dinner for her and the event took place at The Ivory place/room in Abuja Last night .  

53 comments:

1. Lovely couple, lucky tontoh

1. Tonto has obviously put a hold on the weed she used to take steady, that's why she has added seriously, in addition to nursing her baby

2. Tonto, I'm so happy for u the way God has changed ur story, looking like a settled homely woman. Those asking why the husband is like a guest there, he might actually be publicity and media shy, if he was jumping everywhere like a junkk, u would still complain

2. Is that Tonto? Wow. She is now a thick madam. Interesting. Pregnancy and it's many transformations.

1. Honestly! To think that she even laughed & mocked Mercy Johnson abt her pregnancy induced weight!Shorty still glows shaa.

2. Honestly! To think that she even laughed & mocked Mercy Johnson abt her pregnancy induced weight!Shorty still glows shaa.

3. Honestly! To think that she even laughed & mocked Mercy Johnson abt her pregnancy induced weight!Shorty still glows shaa.

4. Hahaha@Flex. See as Tonto come resemble Jennifer Eliogu. Fatty bombom association

5. Tight ass. Why she come gain weight na

6. Witch flex abeg go sit down. I bet you changed your ID to come spew trash here. Yes Tonto needs to watch her weight and and get back to shape after nursing but she never for once criticized mercy 's shape and weight gain after giving birth. She may have said stuffs about nollywood actresses marriage stuffs. She never for once said anything about mercy weight. Stop spreading falsehood and hate.

7. Shes breastfeeding. So nobody should say rubbish

3. She should better start wearing heels. See how short she looks. Mtshew

Marriage is not husband security o. He can still have baby mamas

1. Anon12:29,which other heels do u want her to wear? She's wearing one nah! Look well..blue heely shoe! Shorty na Shorty,heel or no heel.

2. Anon12:29,which other heels do u want her to wear? She's wearing one nah! Look well..blue heely shoe! Shorty na Shorty,heel or no heel.

3. Anon12:29,which other heels do u want her to wear? She's wearing one nah! Look well..blue heely shoe! Shorty na Shorty,heel or no heel.

4. Witch....cos i know u are definitely a woman...Women hating on women since 1855BC

5. Why are you so pained ? Lick some honey dear.

6. Danmm Flex! Bitchhoe

7. Hateful soul go and sit down already, person wey pass you pass you. See the way you took it personal in attacking her. I bet her these lovely pictures are giving you sleepless night.

4. Those 2 women though...

5. Tonto,can u see how bloated u look! That's what motherhood does to women,so kindly take ur pen & paper and humbly draft an apology letter to Mercy Johnson for ur poor usage of words abt her weight gain. Ur own is even worse than Mercy's bc u are simply short! Nobody knows 2moro! Motherhood rocks!

1. Like I keep hearing people say she dissed mercy about her baby weight
      When was that?

Are you sure she did?

2. Chi exotic,ask around. D girl's bad mouth no dey for backyard.

3. Chi exotic, she threw shade at mercy about returning to work right away after birthing. She never for once said anything about anybody weight.

4. Chi exotic, she threw shade at mercy about returning to work right away after birthing. She never for once said anything about anybody weight. Don't mind that idiot flex

6. Tonto,can u see how bloated u look! That's what motherhood does to women,so kindly take ur pen & paper and humbly draft an apology letter to Mercy Johnson for ur poor usage of words abt her weight gain. Ur own is even worse than Mercy's bc u are simply short! Nobody knows 2moro! Motherhood rocks!

1. Flex u ar right.Tonto get bad mouth

2. Hmm..really?if Is true then..what goes around surely comes around

3. Flex ,hate spreader.tonto lovely photo giving you sleepless night

7. She go invite ugly chicks to avoid....

8. Replies
    1. She's yet to loose the baby weight.
      I'm just here imagining things
      Me that am chubby before, is this how I'm going to be big and bloated after child birth?

I no go gree oh.

2. She hasn't lost the baby weight yet.

3. It's worse when you exclusively breastfeed. The weight gain is dealing with me. Thank God my baby is almost 6months. I have learned never to call any mother fat. It's not an easy something.

4. Chi exotic no be only you o..i am thinking of my life o. Abi i no go do exclusive breastfeeding?

5. Akara woman Chi exotic, na childbirth fever, you will be alright, your husband will still love you

6. The weight goes down naturally as your birth homonyms are going down
      Mine did at least.

9. @Anon 12:29.. why re u such a hater?! @marriage is not husband security, he can still av baby mamas. It's obvious u re speaking from ur own experience. Negative nd bitter people like u re d reason this world is full of evil.

10. @ Stella: that pics where dey were all #dabbing. Since u asked what dab was. #still on #dab #matter.

11. Is that really Toto Dike up there in the pix?
    She is fat.

I never know that she is a short girl until now. OMG

12. Why is her husband far away from her! From de pix Are u she never turn to baby mama already.

1. Yea! I observed that too, more like an invited guest than the celebrants husband, the man looks lost,he didn't connect at all.

2. Question..... Hater oshi

3. Question..... Hater oshi

4. Flex,stop going under annon to spread hate.

13. Latest promixing training,sales of organic products,and all skin needs. BBM 26603613.whatsapp 0816084536011 June 2016 at 15:11

B4 tonto started acting she was chubby she has always been watching her weight.nice pics.churchill thumbs up.

14. Tonto look good but watch your weight o

15. HBD! I guess she is preg again!....nice.