Beautiful Tonto Dikeh......
The Problem with Tonto is that she spends too much time on Blogs reading what people say and replying to ALL either directly or indirectly.
Whose business is it whether you have figure 8 or not as long as you have your beautiful child to show for it?Nobody has a right to body shame you.....Stop allowing negative comments get to you sweety and know that no matter what you say or do,you will never please the monitoring spirits WATCHING YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA HANDLE DAY AND NIGHT....Stop feeding them!
Thursday, June 16, 2016
136 comments:
Well said
ReplyDeletePlease tell them... I wannabe may Dey worry most people... As far your husband is not complaining, may all the haters go HUG Transformer
DeleteShe's still beautiful. I even like this new her.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteArab money is that the point where we're supposed to laugh?
DeleteCoke back after you've had ur own child
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@ArabMoney that was extremely insensitive and very bush. Why are you worried about the sound of her vagina? Do better abeg!
Delete@Arab Money it is still very dry. Broke ass! You need sugar and honey in you. See what your lack has turned you to.
DeleteShe saw all the messages lol
ReplyDeleteFigure 8 or not she still looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOver beautiful sef
DeleteIf my boobs chooses to fall n touch my toes or i whether i choose to explode im body size as a result of breastfeeding I don't care o.All I know is that I'll do exclusive on all my children.Tonto please people will always talk just try not to let it get to u.
DeleteIgnorance is bliss
DeleteShe saw all the messages lol
ReplyDeleteLol @monitoring spirit things. Well said Stella of life. No to BS
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteIndeed
DeleteShe has time
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing is she has never had a figure 8,more like figure V. She's still a beautiful lady all the same
DeleteAnd you are figure i. Hiss
DeleteBeautiful heart, u r wicked o. Hahahahaha
DeleteAllow her talk jere...I don miss her papaa
ReplyDeleteAllow her talk jere...I don miss her papaa
ReplyDeleteCalling her husband big head was totally not necessary.
ReplyDeleteThat's d playful side of it.
DeleteHow ee take concern you? No be her husband? If she calls him big head , I bet Churchill no mind am.
DeleteThat could be done indoors not in public
DeleteNice one Tonto!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mama.
ReplyDeleteTell her o!
ReplyDeleteSee how her breast is hanging on her husband's shoulder...
ReplyDeleteMadam,no excuse for being this huge!...I did exclusive breast feeding for my children and I didn't grow this FAT!...
No body asked you to stop eating but compliment it with a regular exercise...
You have only one child and you are this FAT,I wonder what will happen if you birth another 2!...
Thank you
DeleteI have four kids and I am size 10
Tonto biko you are a celeb!
Easy on the carbs and fattys
Eat more fruits and veggies
You'll be fine 😊
You v forgotten dat bodies defer...both of u aren't from same parents n as u heard her say...she will take care of it wen she's ready...
DeleteLife if a celebrity shaa*...
anipe oloriburuku omo irankiran ni eh..keep living in that ur face me i face and be hating..eat ur heart out
DeleteWhen she stops exclusive breast feeding if she is doing one she will loose weight even without excercise..
DeleteThere is no need for any excercise now as it wouldn't even show. That's how I tried doing exercise while exclusively breast feeding and no result was achieved well except for my Tommy that flattened but that was because of waist trainer. Did I forget to mention that 2 month I tried exercising and doing exclusive breast feeding my milk production was low, so had to eat more than the usual meal I was eating . The day I stopped exclusive breast feeding and started supplementing baby food for my baby, I started reducing without any exercise..
At 9 months my baby stopped breast feeding and I did 2 weeks diet, I lost all the baby weight including extra 5kg. My husband had to call my mom to beg me to start eating well..
So loosing weight isn't a problem abeg. She will when the time sets. People who easily loose weight while breast feeding are those whose baby aren't dependent 24hrs on their breast.
I pity who dey follow queen and blog of the boss mouth. You go enter better pit. Lol. This woman has 15 tongues and is always doing everything on every post. She wld follow juju if it fits d post, follow Jesus if it fits d post. Her 12 year old son wld b huge if it fits d post, her son wld b chubby if it fits d post, she is a sugar mummy if it fits d post. Make una no dey follow dis woman seriously. I don advice my own oo. Also Amanda favour what was ur weight before marriage?
DeleteSome of u don't knw dt breast feeding affects ppl differently. Some may lose all deir baby weight becos of breast feeding without diet or anything. Some may add weight and can only shed it after dey stop breast feeding whether they starve or not.
Pls my fellow bv's I take God beg una make una dey use sense follow ppl comments. Bcos u read here dt sum1 lost her baby fat after 2 months and u were unable to does not mean u are a lazy person or u are less of a good wife. Make una dey follow ppl here with sense . U don't knw any1 in real life, u don't know deir genetic morphology. Don't compare urself with any1 most especially ppl on d comment section of this blog.
Madam Queen & Boss of your house, you too get mouth, i swear! Shuo????? I fear who no fear you, Allah
DeletePeople will never seize to mind their business.
ReplyDeleteGood reply from her. Proud mother.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
Honey, you used the wrong seize. It's ' cease'.
DeleteAww
DeleteShe is subbing another actress with 3kids. She should go and sit down please. Same thing she did when the actress was still shooting while pregnant and immediately after birthing her 1st child.
ReplyDeleteJust do you Tonto, why so bothered how someone else is living her life.
Chop kiss 💋
DeleteDon't mind her. She is subbing Mercy. Am sure she is dying to go back to acting but for the insults she threw at Mercy,she is trying to save face deceiving herself about her body size and quality time. #Leavetrashforlawmaabeg
DeleteNne marriage is good, as you are becoming more reasonable. Give you son at least four month exclusive breastfeeding before adding other supplement. You are sweet.
ReplyDeleteMake she go sleep she is fucking lazy and looking ugly even woman in develop countries take care of their kids still back to shape she should be there hee husband would gbenash another girl.
ReplyDeleteUgly u say?
DeleteSo you re advising us to stay off blogs?
ReplyDeleteOk
Exactly,Stellz!
ReplyDeleteWhy in the world would a breastfeeding mum, want to justify why her breasts are bigger, and her weight, increased?
I thought she learnt her lesson, about keeping her life private, when she started doing the mysterious Mr X thing.
Guess I was wrong.
Whitie, Tonto keep her life private ke? Odiro possible.
DeleteShe enjoys putting her life in full glare of the public, so every Tom, Dick and Harry could analyse it.
It gives her life.
She looks sexier this way abeg.....Can I get an Amen from team big boobs .we rock kikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteShapeless you. See his Tonto turned to Johnny Bravo
DeleteI need some abeg. I admire ladies with big boobs
DeleteAnonymous 10.59 your boobs must be as tiny as groundnuts ..do not be envious of those of us with what y'all pay thosands of dollars for.Be happy oluwa might increase the size to that of an egg.RME
DeleteAmen and amen!!
DeleteI can spare a lil monkeynofine haha..try press ups and eat protein filled Neal's.warm up olive oil and massage on ur boobs regularly ..it won't be massive o but overtime u will notice ur normal size bra becoming a bit too tight..hugs
DeleteTonto should stop deceiving herself. Right from time her figure ain't figure 8....Go and google types of body shape or use body shape calculator online. ..
ReplyDeleteLeave to reply. When people comfortably have an opinion about her and call her fat (though that's what she is now), you don't tell people not to call her fat. Now she gives them the 'Fuck your opinion' reply, you ask to not to.
ReplyDeleteShebi na this blog everyone asks for ROR, why is it different in this case?
Abeg let her reply how she likes.
I tire oooo!
ReplyDeleteTonto is obviously jobless, there should be stay @ home job she can du to get her busy, we avnt even seen d baby get.
Guess she is waiting for ogibaba company to endorse her, goodluck on d wait.
Hahahaha hahahaha @ ogibaba
DeleteIt is not only on blogs she reads stuffs ooooh
ReplyDeleteWe, the trolls also take it to her on instagram .
Choi. James James. What is your handle?
DeleteI have asked for your handle on Instagram since so I follow you 😂😂😂😁.
DeleteDon't I just love you James?
DeleteI refuse to call u a blogwhore
Or monitoring spirit
DeleteJames, please gimme your handle
DeleteLol
DeleteJames the troll
Hahahaaha
She looks good to me honestly.
ReplyDeleteI once asked her if she is pregnant again. Her defenders keep attacking me. It seems she was busy then. Immediately she came on line and saw it, she deleted it and blocked me. Nevertheless, I am still following her with another account.
ReplyDeleteJames unrepentant troll. I love ur comments the crack me up big time. Kudos
DeleteThey*
Delete'Jamees jamiis" so u are part of tonto's trollers?
DeleteLMAO! James. Smh. I give up on you looool
DeleteLwkm
DeleteJames please
I don't know why I'm beginning to like this girl... maybe it's the way she's called down.
ReplyDeleteWell, even if she goes back to her former figure, she was never a figure 8.
ReplyDeleteJohnny bravo she has always been
DeleteI love this babe to the point of crying. *Sobs
ReplyDeleteTake napkin😘
DeleteRotfl. Oya cry Na. She looks good though. Her tummy has gone in, n that is major. But she didn't need to make a public broadcast.
DeleteThe Assault
Maris turned the tap, once… twice….
Not again!
The neighbours must've forgotten to pump water. The pot sizzled on the cooker, she needed water. She turned the cooker off, and went into the living room.
“There's no water…..” she called out.
No response.
Fred was staring at the screen of his tablet like it were his life support system.
“Fred… there's no water,” she said louder this time.
She might as well have been speaking to a coma-tose patient via sign-language.
“Em….did you say something?”
There were times when she pondered if she had made the right choice marrying him. This was one of those times. continue reading
Tonto Dike, stop being fat and lazy.
ReplyDeleteHit the gym. Na only plenty food u sabi chop .
Btw, Other women wey dey watch their weight no dey born children?
Hahahaha I know this will give you orgasm
DeleteLmao. James, leave Tonto alone jor
DeleteOmg...I like how she is o
ReplyDeleteABEG WHICH BLOOD TONIC OR CAPSULE CAN I TAKE TO HELP ME EAT AND PUT ON SOME WEIGHT.
Fried plantain, egg sauce and bottles of coke every 2 days. You go blow
DeletePele ..eat quality and not quantity.. Exercise and give yourself peace of mind..you will glow and look fresher
DeleteChop bread and Moinmoin and drink bournvita, you go blow.
DeleteThat's what they always say, I am breastfeeding, I am doing exclusive, I can't deprive my baby starve of figure 8. Tonto this is your real size enjoy it.
ReplyDeleteSo those size 8 women didn't breastfeed?
Different body types abeg, if you are big...you are big #InFalzVoice
Excuses , excuses , I exclusively breastfed my son, and after that I never gave formula . He is 13 months myths old and very healthy now. I still watched what I ate and lost all my weight in 2 months . You mustn't gobble up everything in sight and blame breastfeeding .
DeleteExcuses , excuses , I exclusively breastfed my son, and after that I never gave formula . He is 13 months myths old and very healthy now. I still watched what I ate and lost all my weight in 2 months . You mustn't gobble up everything in sight and blame breastfeeding .
DeleteShut up your mouth and face your baby. Na your body?
DeletePerson wey dey crave attention.
ReplyDeleteDon't you know its been belong we talked about her?
That's good for her. Read what CAN said about the massacre of Christians in the north.
ReplyDeletewww.enzyhub.com/massacar-of-christians-in-the-north-can-bd-decision/
Oh! So you now know how it is cos you are now wearing the shoes. When you were much more single and desperate, you were quick to insult Mercy Johnson over her big bust and size now the table has turned towards you. I hope you eat your words now. People just open their mouth talking senselessly when they haven't walked the path.
ReplyDeleteCarry your anonymous lying self out of here.
DeleteLink or I don't believe it!
DeleteJayEm it's actually true.
DeleteShe was hard on Mercy Johnson
All lies!!!! Drop d link, oh ye wailing wailers or forever hold ur peace!
DeleteI thought Tonto said she was done with negativity? She was channelling her inner strength and energy towards her family? She wasn't going to put any info out there anymore(even though I didn't believe her then)
ReplyDeleteShe has started again abi? Okay.
Btw,Some women drop the weight while breastfeeding and eating very well... it doesn't mean they starved themselves. Our bodies differ.
Your health is what matters and you are glowing Tontoh.
Thank you. Very simple fact
DeleteLol @ even though I did not believe then.
DeleteBelieving Tonto would take a chill pill where social media is concerned is believing in the possibility of extinguishing the sun with a bucket of water.
Hi, Iphie.
If she had lost all the baby fat, she wouldn't be hear talking plenty. The Tonto I know would have finish us with postpartum pictures.
ReplyDeleteNow you remember you're breastfeeding.
#LeaveTrashForLawma
God bless you
DeleteLol coming from Stella that replies people on her own blogs in the comment section. It's not easy not to respond sometimes. Like you rightly said whether or not she responds people will still talk, so free her to respond abeg, Her response sef was nicely expressed and nothing bad in my opinion.
ReplyDeleteHelp me and tell Stella oo
DeleteU dey mind Stella d madam of memo
DeleteShe look pretty
ReplyDeleteThought she said she doesn't read blogs
ReplyDeleteShe is jobless na. So she get enough time to read our blog.
ReplyDeleteChoii world people! ...
ReplyDeleteErr....Tonto no vex but exclusive breastfeeding is not the main reason you are this big. True, it makes you really hungry but you can't eat everything. You till have to eat right and do some mild exercises so you don't look so wobbly. Exclusive breastfeeding is good but you are first of all a wife, a partner before a mother. That young man needs you to be your smart and active self that he used to know. Remember more babies are comings. Sit up.
ReplyDeleteStella u sef eh.
ReplyDeleteMaybe all bloggers should stop enabling such comments. They are also human
Thank you!
ReplyDeleteWho cares if she is fat or not,it is her body her problem.
ReplyDeleteIs she trying to breastfeed the husband in the full glare of the unblinking populace?
ReplyDelete@ Madam Gagool, you just spoke my mind. Stella you are worse than Tonto. If you could flog people sef, you would...hypocrite...
ReplyDeleteBut Tonto was never an hourglass figure babe naa. Where the figure 8 wan come from? Biko concentrate and look good for your family and not us.
ReplyDeletestella alabosi..
ReplyDeleteGbam. Well said.. Like she has to visit blogs to see the comments.. And to think it's coming from sdk who never fails to reply someone..
ReplyDeleteTonto looks so beautiful and matured. I bet Mr. Churchill can't wait for the son to be weaned off breast milk so he can enjoy that new breast size. She is more sexier. Baby #2 loading.
ReplyDeleteAs a matter of fact dearest Tonto get them back to back so you do the work all together. If you had vaginal birth, Yankee docs will tell you , after six weeks start gbenshing. After six weeks you can carry anoda belle. It don't stop you from breast feeding. You breast feed 9 months and then born the other one, continue breastfeeding. Pregnancy does not spoil or stop breast milk contrary to ignorant African beliefs!
Child birth fits her so well. Moreover she is glowing, she is well taken of, she is so loved by her husband, she is healthy, baby is healthy, she is a happy woman. She surrounds herself with just her few friends and business partner, the likes of J Ogbodo.
ReplyDeleteTonto you are highly favored.
To those who are lonely, searching for a well situated and good husband, may you tap into this blessing & more, instead of insulting & hating on Tonto.
Gud 2 hear from tonto
ReplyDeleteShe should better watch it with the way she keep responding to people on social media, she want to kill herself cos of people.
ReplyDeleteTonto never thought she would ever get married..hence saying all the bad things she said about Mercy. She was jealous..Now, she wish she can do all the things Mercy did after child birth. ..but can't cos of everything she said..Don't judge people...
ReplyDeleteOllie Baby!
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahaha
LMAO @ Thirsty Fans😂
I don't have a problem with Tonto's weight gain. I think she looks beautiful!
ReplyDeleteWhat I don't understand is why she's using EBF as an excuse. I had an induction, then C Section. Because of complications, the doctor banned me from working out or doing any rigorous activities for like 2 months. I gained 43lbs during pregnancy. By the time I was 2 months postpartum, I had lost like 20lbs through EBF alone! It happens, I know women who never stepped in the gym but lost all their baby weight solely through EBF. Tonto, just accept that your body is different and stop making excuses! You look fabulous!
She's really added weight but still looks good.
ReplyDeleteOh may they finish her on IG, no 'mercy' for her for what she did to Mercy Johnson on her weight gain during pregnancy. Same goes to all the girls on this blog, body shaming, insulting, bullying others on how they look, on what they wore, etc. Some who are crying for husband and marriage, laughing, insulting people's husbands, criticizing people's wedding. May Satan pay you back 7fold in your own coins.
ReplyDeleteStupid girl, now the tables have turned, she's justifying hers bc she is breastfeeding.
Are you mercy? Why all these on top what you don't know? First of all tonto NEVER said anything on her weight she said mercy shouldn't have gone back to work after 3months because of taking a little child to nollywood film set isn't great.and if you think using mercy j to curse tonto can work think again or even go ask your mercy 'holiness ' on her ig page why she has too many beef with actresses and stop writing the same nonsense on every tonto post.
Deletestella you be kpeas, no dull moment with you
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWash kwa? Tonto please dry the weight after washing it
DeleteComing frm sdk who sends memo at d smallest of things...u need to see my d big yimu I made with my mouth and nose when I read her unsolicited advise. Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteWash???
ReplyDeleteAnybody can make mistake while typing,u just have to correct de person.mr or miss perfect.hisssss
ReplyDeleteI received attached message FROM UNKNOWN e MAIL ADDRESS?
ReplyDeleteyes