Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tolu And Tunde's Demuren's Official Wedding Photos

Friday, June 03, 2016

Tolu And Tunde's Demuren's Official Wedding Photos

Tolu and Tunde Demuren got married last weekend in Dubai.....

These are their official wedding photos...So lovely and shows a different trend.....

Photo credit: Wani Olatunde

Tolu and Tunde,We wish you both FOREVER and ever and some...!

177 comments:

1. Low budget wedding. ..

1. Short fat tools with short arm appendages ,with short cake ,walking down short tiny aisle.
      Loud mouth, giant attitude toolz with low budget "I must we'd in dubai" by force wedding.
      You think it is by chest out? I heard his dick refused to stand kwwwwaaakwwwaakakakiiiikikikiiii

2. End time Harambe the baboon. If I see you near my child with this weight, I will kill you like your mates in Cincinatti zoo.

3. Can't find the yoruba demons in the pics. Shout out to them

4. Ebuka's smile can heal a broken heart.

Tolu, Afusat Oniru, we don see your pinshures oo. Congrats. Now go and gbensh and leave SM for now

5. I forgot to say I love the cake.

That bridal shoe is a NO for me.

6. Na wa o. This anonymous gat no chills mehn. Chai

7. Seriously can we stop this yoruba demon thing... Igbo men are not without sin... Its very offensive..

2. I am pretty sure only toolz can eat all that cake.
    What's the difference between these 'official' photos and the previous ones.hian
    Happy married life to them.

1. How can she eat all the cake even if she be baboon.
      Plz reason well bf commenting not everything is funny.

2. Tiwa- Teebillz, Tools- Tuned. Both weddings in Dubai. It's none of my business tho'

3. Lmao! Una no wan make she lose weight?
      Na small thing she take tall pass Tyrion Lannister. The cake sef tall pass her.

4. Help me ask Stella oo...

5. I'm surprised though. Even you have turned bitter leaf Cynthia

3. Tunde's smile is everything. Dude genuinely loves Tolu

1. Ekuse oh Jasmine! Mind reader. Na so una talk for Tiwa and teebillz. 'Oh see love... Genuine' I wonder how una think say u fit see 'genuineness' for picture wey person pose snap for people front make people see.

1. My dear,it is very very bad ooo! For someone with loud mouth like toolz.
      That has been wedding for the past two decades.

1. She dey make sure say her DORO still dey intact. Atleast make captain come take kesiah for wedding present.
      Singing"this Kpekus don put me for wahala ooooo, ooooooohhhhh kpekus oooooo!

2. I don't know why she is always putting her hand down there whenever she is dancing.maybe it's itchy...lol

6. Because people complained there was no cake nd no decoration dey provided one lol..hml to them...Tiwa be dancing out her pain..

1. Evil
      Child!! 😩😩 @ dancing pain 😂😂😂 you're so evil!!

2. Lols. I am sure she put up this nonsense for SDK BVNs. Them finish her for Adelekes wedding post.

3. Yes! Tiwa is dancing away her sorrow.

7. The 9th pix tho. Tolu looking like a soaked agege bread

8. Beautiful pictures.
    See cake! Now I want some.
    Wish u two God's Blessings.

*Musing
    Wonder why guests were taking pictures in the hall way when a fantastically beautiful hall like this was there?

1. Go sleep, shameless woman pretender of the most high.

2. I think the lights affected the pics

9. Nice one,shey una don see d decor,cake n their venue?Tsuare congrats once again

10. Tiwa too dey like to put hand for her pee pee in the name of dance. Congrats to the couple.

1. I noticed that too and one hand on her head.

2. Na there her doro dey nauuu

3. Check again rolex.
      Hand no de head...illusion tinz

11. OK this is more like it.Congratulations to you both.Endless marital Bliss is all I wish you.

12. I see just like 30 pple in d wedding...

13. I'm I suppose to say congrats again?
    Sigh!

14. Tiwa be dancing like "hmmm another Dubai wedding, welcome to the club"

1. I wonder why they included such a pic, so of all tiwa pic na that one them see post unless people.

15. It seems Tools read BV post on Coco's wedding
    Oya SDK make who na compare and contrast kikikikikiki

That her after dress no go @ all
    What d hell!
    Did she add more boobs? After she got d dress

1. She has always been that huge back,front and center

Toolz is a whale abeg.

16. These pictures are way more beautiful than the ones we earlier saw
    They both had an awesome wedding
    I wish them a life sweeter than honey
    Congrats Tolu and Tunde Demuren

17. Wow... Beautiful. All the bitter leaf cynthias welcome.

18. all I see is that beautiful cake with a lovely background....

plix aunty tiwa watapun toh you down there? are you using style toh scratch?????

19. I don't want to hear suicide story after 2yrs oh.

1. We no go even hear sef. He go just open "Eloplane" window jump come down.

20. See the way Tiwa is staring at the groom. Wishing she married him instead of Tbillz. Please girl you got exactly what you deserved. Congrats Tolu and Tunde.

21. E don do, how many picture they wan release.

22. Those who sed d wedding was local, come spill off d milk....

23. OMG! OMG! Seeing this pictures just changed my LIFE.
    *oga conductor, abeg my change*

24. The pic that has Toolz with a mic is definitely not flattering. And where was Tiwa's hand 10th pic? Not mind blowing but cute....wish them what they wish themselves

25. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 17:52

Congrats to the wannabes.
    Tiwa always acting slutty,I thought these nonsense she does is strictly for her music videos and performance? I was wrong after all.
    Continuu touching tohtoh and your head in another person's wedding.

Sdk make i no find this comment.

1. Thought I was d only one with such sentiments.

2. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 21:55

Touching tohtoh and closing eyes in another man's wedding.I meant.

ShanzEmpire

3. Shantelle's Empire4 June 2016 at 06:11

Rindodo!
      I know you like tiwa.

ShanzEmpire

4. She no touch head..check again.

5. Taaaaa.. leave her alone ooooo!!!!!

26. Ok seen. Toolz likes been on the news always. So why didn't she release them all these while ?

27. Congrats to them,free performances by bank w and Tiwa.... Cool much.

28. Still blah....

29. Her hair style nawa, tiwa nd this her dance step

30. But this Tolu is very fat ooo and she is short chai!
    When she starts giving birth people will see her and her hubby together and mistake him for her son.
    Just look at Tiwa's size beside Toolz

1. She didn't create herself

2. Dgurl,I'v bn seeing your comment everywher on this post,na you go tire. Allow ppl talk am as them see am. Lol

ShanzEmpire

31. Them try nau
    Una sha don see their own cake and decor tooo.

32. Very tight and small venue
    They couldn't afford a large hall
    I must wed in Dubai by force...mtsheeeeew

33. Very tight and small venue

34. Very tight and small venue

1. What is your biz with that? Awon elenini

2. But tools said she wanted a quiet weddin with close friends and family,u people should allow her,so people don't do quiet wedding again,u people should show us ur wedding pic let's see haba,no matter wat u do,nde uwa ga ekwuriri okwu

35. Nothing to look forward to on the wedding day....
    Dem don fuck finish....

36. I thought we were done with this wedding?

1. When it comes to this two? Stella ain't done with us just yet.

37. May God bless their union

38. Thank you but it 'have do'. Have forgotten about them sef.

39. Mehn that first picture sha. That's the size of a baby cow oh.

1. God didn't make a mistake when he created her.If u are naturally slim thank God for it n try not to know more than her creator

40. Beautiful pix.. Lol@tiwa's dancing posture

41. His visits to the Villa are becoming too regular. What could he be up to?

42. Nice pictures, see Tiwa getting her groove on hehehehe

43. Yimu
    Wedding wey no sweet

After the wedding comes the marriage so....
    Bye

44. Professional photos doesn't change the fact that you are iya akpati and your wedding was classless after all your noise between What is Tiwa doing? Iru fanta..ukwu coke!

45. E don do! Kai!

46. See dubai wedding. Congrats to u guys, everlasting love is my wish for u.

47. Tiwa be chopping life while the husband be chopping cocaine.

48. where are the stupid idiots on this blog who were saying the wedding looked dry and not glamorous....don't know why people cant just shut their mouths but will always criticize....the first pictures stella showed here looked dull but that doesn't show you the total picture

49. Hahahahahaha, d indeed read blogs.. see how d hv decided 2show us d reception venue.. kwakwakwakwakwa..

50. These set of pictures looks better...

Her 'booby' wedding gown is still on the bench for me.

51. Very classy &stunning pics! Hml again. May u both remain married till u re old&fable. Amen. Wait! Is dt not Teebillz bride digging it rite dere? Better pikin ride on.

1. Fable?
      Feeble. It's feeble. F.E.E.B.L.E.
      Get it into your numb skull.

52. 're we still on this?

53. She looked like a sac of garri on her day

1. Is it your sac of garri?
      Yes o,I am going to carry this body shaming on a woman's happiest day on my head

2. If u can't create someone please stop all ds

54. I know that some haters will come here and spill shit outta their mouths. As usual. Hehehe.

55. The cake is so simple n yet beautiful.
    Her dress?😒
    Her bouquet?😘
    Her bridesmaid's 'so omo di obo'😭😭😭
    And her husband has a very cute smile.
    Happy married life...wishing dem a blissful marriage.

56. Boringgggg
    Boringgggg
    Boringgggg

57. Sighhh! I love me some Mai Atafo...

58. Beautiful pictures. No haters allowed.
    My supplier who is a woman is just disturbing me anyhow.talking about she is having a private party to mark her birthday and she wants me to attend. Ever since I went to her shop wearing a see through top and my big boobs was on display. She no fit even hide her lust. Now na hug she prefer to use greet me. Nonsense.

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      See this pretender acting as if you don't want her...
      Common swerve!...

2. Giii am boobs make she suck naa? Stingy thing.

3. Next time u go,give her a copy of deeper life Christian women mirror. Talk about Jesus till u leave.Dnt start wt u CNT possibly end on a good note

59. Happy married life to the both of them. God bless your home in Jesus Name amen.

60. Better than d rest we have seen so far, but d ninth pix, Toolzo be like hippopo, sorry to say ohh, that exactly what I saw.

1. Dont be sorry for typing the truth. Tell them to lose weight they call you rude,meanwhile they dont know the trash they look in ones eyes.
      See how fat has made her look older.more like a mother&son thingy.
      I'm not sorry for my comment,roaches are free to display their stupidity under it. Na una go tire.

ShanzEmpire

2. Do u want her to kill herself?

61. Arghhh
    Not again...

THE HALLWAY WEDDING, SEASON 5

62. Finally we see the cake. Beautiful pictures all the way.
    Please o, these pictures taken in the studio does it mean that the couple go to the studio before they're joined in church or what

1. It's not studio dear. It's the hotel ambience. And most photogs have backdrops they carry around to photograph the couple before the wedding and between church and reception. Some people take photos after reception. The MUA does a touch up on the face and they take as much as their strength can allow them. Why do u think all them fancy weddings Like to dress up in 5 star hotels? For the wedding day shoot of course.
      And if you have a nice house, even better. Cos my sis wedding photos I almost didnt even believe it was the same parlour when the pics came out. Looked so heavenly and marble beneath 😍 They made it look like one antique studio set.

63. So lovely... makes me wanna quit bachelorhood

Where is Portable Viv???

64. All I see is boobi

65. Evreywhere is looking pink. Congrats to them sha

66. Di ya juroo njor!

67. Good luck to them. Coco own is sweeter

68. Nawa o.
    I won't take instagram pictures seriously again.
    So, aunty Tolu Oniranu is an orobo?
    Or is her dress padded?

1. @ISI caterpillar
      I was shocked when i saw her in real life.... she very fat

2. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 22:26

Oniranu? Chaaaaaai!.....

3. @Is her dress padded? Hahahahahaha

69. Congrats to them,they look good together and the guests look like they had mad fun.

70. Not bad...but not so ghen gen like dat.. it's their happiness dat matters...I see love in their eyes

God bless your marriage una try!

71. HML to them... Stella you na troublesome woman ooo

72. LOL@Tiwa and the guy(is that Mai) after her picture,the song that was playing must have hit a spot.
    It feels like "konko below ko below..under!!!

Nice pictures,finally saw the hall decoration.
    Happy married life once again to TSquare.

73. Served Dubai wedding on the rocks Margarita...shusssssssssssd

1. Eskiz me? We aren't shusshed Biko..... Cocoz wedding was badder with less hype. We still maintain or opinion

2. Eskiz me? We aren't shusshed Biko..... Cocoz wedding was badder with less hype. We still maintain our opinion

74. Are we nt did wt ds wedding yet? *In toolz voice*

75. See packaged fallen breast. Well no be me dey suck am na. But the fall no be here. I raise my left breast for you.

76. Seen
    Congrats Tunde Demuren and wife, Tunde Tunde!

77. Was tiwa salvage high? Couldn't help but laugh. Lovely pix but I expected sometin better sha.

78. Lol, I like the way u stressed the forever. I wish them all d best aswell. Beautiful pictures btw!

79. Lovely pictures.. Congrat to them..

80. Congrats Toolz.may God bless your Union. Your husband looks so happy beside u,focus on that and forget all these skinny aunty gwegz insulting u.If environmental dey, dem for don pack dem inside dustbin,because they've expired! Most of them would gladly have an iyana ipaja wedding, if they can even smell a man to say will u marry me...Tiwa, I love you.kisses.

81. What's so different about the trend? are they standing on their heads in the pics?
    Hammy Married Life to them.

82. Abegi where did Tiwa put her hand inside?
    Abi na my eyes?