Nigerian TV, radio and YouTube sensation, Toke Makinwa is featured on the cover of the Summer 2016 edition of Glam Africa Magazine.
Aptly called the Power edition, the magazine speaks to Toke about her recent challenges and how she overcame them to maintain her crown as Nigeria’s top social media personality. Toke is on a mission “to showcase ‘New Africans’ who are working hard and creating their own wealth and affluence” and she shares the secrets behind that in her interview.
Adding to an exclusive interview with Toke, Glam Africa’s Power edition is “full of strong men and women with competitive mindsets – those who are hungry for success and strive for the best. And, of course we also bring you the best of lifestyle too: new adventures and culinary delights” according to the Editor-in-Chief Karine Laudort.
Glam Africa Magazine is currently sold in the UK, Nigeria, Ghana and in South Africa, as well as on glamafrica.com for worldwide delivery.
IMAGE CREDIT
PHOTO: Paul Ukonu
STYLIST: Yummie Ogbebor of S_B_YouMe
MUA: Anita Brows
HAIR: Bernard Smiles
Not feeling her look
ReplyDeleteWho did this to Toke the slayer???
DeleteHypo bleach.
DeleteNahhh. None of the above.
DeleteOK bye
WOW! Toke carry wool for head😃😃😃😃😃
ReplyDeleteHahahha,ogbonge wool of life
DeleteAmazing.
ReplyDeleteUgly bitch, terrible pics.
DeleteI like
ReplyDeleteNothing beautiful about this cover.
ReplyDeleteNext!
My fashionista girl. ..I have your cute dress in blue😉
ReplyDeleteJust negodu pic one.
ReplyDeleteToke why are you carrying Olumo rock on your head huh?
The first picture, her lips like she rubbed it on cement.
DeleteHahahahahahaahahh@ Olumo rock
DeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteSomeone asked her few weeks back if it's only pictures she is good at uploading but now the person can see the answer to such a rude question. Ride on gal @Toke and may God bless all the hustling women out there.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how she does it all the time...toke toke 😂
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWhen is getting married again? Time is no longer her friend
ReplyDeleteNna make she recover from d one she came out from na.
DeleteToke see your knuckles, MECRAN no fit bleach am for you?? Beautiful cover!
ReplyDeleteHate this look. She always appears very pretty nd chic, but this look do her justice. Still love her tho.
ReplyDeleteToke is not an attractive girl by nature, all this panel beating of her face, I hope her sponsor likes it because his other chick is more natural and down to earth aesthetically and just as popular as Toke nwa
ReplyDeleteAnd what are we to do with this piece of information? Nawa!!
DeleteYes yes, I can't see any natural beauty in her, that is why I would keep saying she ain't pretty
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOriegwu na wetin be that on her head? Poor hair type idea joor. Too big for her frame. The focus will be based on her hair rather than on her.
ReplyDeleteI knew the MUA will be Anita Brows. Her brows are always short.
ReplyDeleteVery nice photo shoot with beautiful background.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is so driven.
But she can talk ehn,that her day job fit am. LOL
Lol @wool
ReplyDelete3Lala la u be yeye. Loll
E fine
good afternoon Bv's please I need help.i always feel horny but I dont enjoy the sex.i alway fake it whenever I am having it with hubby please help me.dont tell me to use kayan mata it doesnt work for me.i am also dry and sex is painful and I cant go more dan one round I would be tired,hubby will be askng more but I cant do it.please help me.is there any drug or local herbs I can use.if any bv sells it please brothers and sisters drop ur contcts I beg you in the name of God.i liv in the north
ReplyDeleteGet your bougie ass off here
DeleteLike you think there's anything anyone will tell you here for you to enjoy sex with your hubby?
Oh please!
You are jst lazy and your hubby is bad in bed
Deletebeing nice wouldnt hurt.
DeleteTry making kunun with tigernut, coconut and dates. Just soak in water to make it soft enough to blend, blend it and sieve. Drink the kunu. Keep it refrigerated too. Through dryness will be solved at least. As for not enjoying sex with your husband, forgive him. Often times when we're angry with our partners and pretend all is well it eventually shows up in the bedroom.
DeleteThe problem is your husband has not discovered your g-spot. He is busy firing alone and not with you. He should be making love to you not having sex. He is your husband. Slow and steady and let him explore and discover you. He shouldn't rush it pounding away. I dont think you need herbs to achieve wetness biko. Or buy lubricant.
DeleteYou can also use lubricating gel. I think dt should help temporary.
DeleteThis girl is always doing too much biko..wats on her head
ReplyDeletePretty lady.
ReplyDeleteThough not feeling some of the pictures especially those ones that she wore it in buns,looks so painful to me.
But, on another note shaa, that throw back pictures that was shown here of her, when she used to be dark, It's so her cos I can see the resembles.
U can see the resembles? Similarities nko???
DeleteChoi
DeleteThe Afro look is better
ReplyDeleteOur very own Kim k
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Yemi Alade in these pictures.
ReplyDeleteDon't like the calabash on her head
ReplyDeleteI like her moments, the hair is mmm. BTW who knows if A YOUTUBER called JUSTDOING_MI is really who she claims to be. Is she representing Nigeria well? Decoding needed.
ReplyDeleteNew music alert wizkid X Chris Brown and treysong wonderful God.Stella bring us d news let's celebrate him!
ReplyDeleteToke the slayer!!!! The hair is a no no
ReplyDeleteChi exotic you are just such a bush and rude idiot....always yearning dust...loud mouthed bitch
ReplyDeleteLike am the reason you're dry down there like Sahara desert and can't enjoy sex?
DeleteGo fix your dry sex life bitch!
Not feeling this. Not fine in all these pictures jare.