Toke was asked a silly question and she answered it with some humour pressed in...She turned the Lime to Lemonade...
Saturday, June 25, 2016
77 comments:
Wey d lemon ?
ReplyDeleteE dey inside lemonade
DeleteAnd the lemonade join
Delete*this*
DeleteNot funny btw.
Y"these" is the lemonade isi okpo
DeleteMumu
DeleteMumu
DeleteMumu
DeleteThe lemon dy market
Delete@Galore
Beautiful make-over
DeleteShe just dey gbagaun upadan...'these are' not 'these is'..oya thank me jo..
DeleteAnon 21:19. English teacher. U dnt get the joke, jst shut up with ur correction.
DeleteAnon 21:19 the english master, i hail
DeleteThese privileged supposed OAPs should get a life and not just gossip away everyday and pray for a man that can pay their bills , cheat on them, and move on easily , coz they were just spares on the first instance; living a contempt filled life of desolate ease.
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteBleacher aye!!!..
ReplyDeleteIs it your bleaching???
DeleteYou probably wish to be like her 'bet' damn well can't afford it
God forbid me putting down averagely Two hundred thousand every month on whitening lotion ,Gluthatione Injections n Pills.Se Na by force to become Oyinbo ni?
DeleteSo ,you are right.I can't afford wasting resources on such profanity with its attendant toxic effects.
Then keep ur opinion to yourself
DeleteMonitoring spirits .
ReplyDelete"These" almighty Toke?? English Ambassador?
ReplyDeleteShe's being sarcastic. The fan asked "is these...... " and she replied
DeleteYou're so slow it's laughable! Jeezes!
DeleteOh just shut up
DeleteCan't u see she only repeated what the girl used albeit sarcastically bt what would u know...English is definitely not your thing
C'mon don't you get the joke? The troll made a mistake using 'these' instead of 'this' and toke replied her using same
DeleteIsn't it obvious she's been sarcastic? Read the comment the person left & you'll find 'these' there.
DeleteAm sure u can read. Can't u see the fan said "these"? Toke was damn right. Read again and understand, maybe next time you would take some time to read before commenting.
DeleteI got the joke late. Winks
DeleteRetard!!!
DeleteGosh u are soo slow its painful!
Hhahaahahahahaha indeed those are what she does kwakwakwakwa! Nasty fans shaa
ReplyDeleteHuh?? 'These is'
ReplyDeleteError
Error
Error
Honestly, it is worth asking lol
ReplyDeleteLol y d girl dey ask..we all know ds is all she does
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteLol @ 'these'
ReplyDeleteNice response. If to say na Toolz or Tonto naw, she for don delete and block the person. But na me fit them
ReplyDeleteJames the silly stalker
DeleteWetin u dey do? U dey find them go house individually?
DeleteLol @ these
ReplyDeleteOver-rated...
ReplyDeleteToke,go and sit down and mourn ur failed long official side-chick attempt.
ReplyDeleteAnd I was returning home from d office yesterday nite,along that berger express road,like u're approaching nicon junction in Abuja,kai! It was a gory site,human body,head apart,legs apart,hands apart,the chest region in d middle.must have been a hit and run,I was moved to uncontrollable tears. Who else saw it?? It was around 8pm.
U were moved to uncontrollable tears. Yet u jst decided to make toke feel bad with ur first paragraph. And u think the hit and run driver is the only evil person on this planet. Smh. Humans with no brain.
DeleteHahaha @Baby oku, pls you can say that again.People don't know what their negative comments does to people and I also wonder how they will feel if such comments are passed on them.
DeleteToke,go and sit down and mourn ur failed long official side-chick attempt.
ReplyDeleteAnd I was returning home from d office yesterday nite,along that berger express road,like u're approaching nicon junction in Abuja,kai! It was a gory site,human body,head apart,legs apart,hands apart,the chest region in d middle.must have been a hit and run,I was moved to uncontrollable tears. Who else saw it?? It was around 8pm.
Why should she mourn a failed marriage...idiot
DeleteNa really is 'these' what you do all day! Lollllll. Seriously though, I pause sometimes and think how sad it is that people just write English so badly these days and it's generally being accepted. Even teachers!!
ReplyDeleteThe one that pains me is...people writing 'his' in place of 'he's'
DeleteWey d lemon ?
ReplyDeleteA subtle way of evading a potential adversary.
ReplyDeleteHia,Stella
ReplyDeleteErrrm! Y do u ladies want to be retards by all means? I mean what's dat nonsense y'all do on Snapchat? Twisting ur heads and acting like y'all r dumb?😁 if u r a foine bevee here and u do it, den u r a certified Gagool! 😛
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
😊😊😊
DeleteStella u n metaphors. Wetin concern lime n lemonade inside this reparte now?
ReplyDeleteToke looks really beautiful in this pics
ReplyDeleteWhich one be lime na
ReplyDeleteI wonder how this girl looks like without makeup.
ReplyDeleteAda even toke herself wonders...she hasn't worn her real face since 2013
DeleteHuh? @ bad belle, so she sleeps with make up? And after bathing there will still be make up on her face? Lol
DeleteStella where is the Lime?
ReplyDeleteWhere is the Lemonade?
Enough of this bitch already
But she asked a nice question cos that's all what she posts all day, selfies, photo session pics, etc.
ReplyDelete???
ReplyDeleteWho's clubbing??
ReplyDeleteI'm sure Toke can't go to the malam down stairs to buy sweet without makeup on her face.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what she looks like without makeup. I love her tho
People be petty.
ReplyDeletePetty ads doesn't even know her pronoun! Wara shame!
ReplyDeleteI don't blame that fan. She asked a question I've always wondered about. Anyway, everyone has got his or her life to live, if her life is all about make up and pictures, then girl, keep rocking.
ReplyDeleteThat one too added her own with "you guys rocks" lol
ReplyDelete"These is" intended. Yoruba people and bad English. SMH
ReplyDeleteWhatever jor.Enough of Toke and her attention seeking self.
ReplyDeleteIt's good she answered humorously. The person asking the question just wants to mock her.
ReplyDeleteNigerians,drinking paracetamol for another person's headache. Hiss. If taking pictures is all she knows,how e take concern u?
This would have gotten to her a bit or she qas in the mood cos she doesn't really reply her fans. And the person come gbagun join. "These". The other person was even worse. "You guys rocks". Instagram messages can be frustrating to read cos you deal with a lot of rubbish English flying "upandan". And most of these 'gbagas' are meant to be learned. Smh.
ReplyDeleteIs it ur hate for Toke or the fact that most of y'all don't even know bad English when it steers you in the face?! I must to comment by force. Mtcsheeeeeeew some people need to do WAEC all over again.
ReplyDeleteYou don't do WAEC, because it is a body that conducts exams.
DeleteYou don't do WAEC, because it is a body that conducts exams.
DeleteLove Toke always flawless, she is so perfect...nice reply...
ReplyDeleteYou all can like to abuse eachother. Chai! Just strolling by anyways