Every Thursday,Nollywood stars posts throw back Photos on their social media handle but hey...do not ever dispute that Nollywood actress Empress Njamah is the queen of Throwback because she has got loads of old photos she snapped with almost any celeb you can think of -Dead or alive!
Any RMD?I guess he caught the throwback bug..lol
Friday, June 24, 2016
27 comments:
All i see are Empress' hips
ReplyDeleteContinue to rip JT
DeleteLol @ dead or alive.
DeleteAbeg let me go and watch salooni jare.
Look again.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Time's an athlete. It runs faster than Bolt.
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word abeg.
ReplyDeleteYea she is really something else with her throw back photos
ReplyDeleteHahahaha @dead or alive
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Nice
ReplyDeleteWhen will @Rukky Sanda share her own throwback photos from her teenage years?
ReplyDeleteIs she telling us she doesn't hv any?
Wow I love d throw back pics,JT tom west miss u,RMD looks so young in this throw back pics.
ReplyDeleteAwww! @ aunty bukky.
ReplyDeleteLooks good
ReplyDeleteJT TOM WEST,the Van Damn of nollywood, continue to rest on.
ReplyDeleteEeyah..
ReplyDeleteSee tunde from the old soap fortunes..my aunt was one of the leading actress in the soap then,she has recorded episodes, so I grew up watching it..
Just wondering, whatever happened to that fair pretty actress blessing in the soap? She used to be our neighbour then, but she just disappeared.
Jt Tom west keep resting in peace..
Lol @dead or alive
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This trend is gradually on the high shah...
I can't ever forget JT Tom West, he was a cute guy with red lips. Chai! Death u r wicked. continue to rest in peace JT.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.
ReplyDeleteHeiyaa!! See JT Tom West!
ReplyDeleteSad memory.
Mummy bucky is one priceless soul.
She is trying to get noticed na.
ReplyDeleteRolex shut your mouth... Get noticed by who? It's her personal wall and if Stella brings it here how is that her fault? U ple just insult them anyhow... Na fools like una dem wan attract?
DeleteThe look on rmd's face is giving me orgasms. Omg I have fucked his type.
ReplyDeleteEyah!!!
ReplyDeleteJ.T Tomwest. RIP
Awww look at JT Tom West.
ReplyDeleteRest on bro!
This life.....
Tom West, continue to RIP. He was a very good actor. RMD, my personal person! You too like older women.
ReplyDeletena people wey dey blow her be this na that yr when she wan turn star by fire by force,just because her bro don dey act.oloriburuku!!!