Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This is too Hilarious And Is Viral In Germany!

Monday, June 13, 2016

This is too Hilarious And Is Viral In Germany!

Joachim LΓΆw smelt his balls and his yansh during Germany vs Ukraine 2-0
 yesterday...LMAO.

I was at the Dentist's today and we had a good laugh over it,nobody understands what manner of scratching that was that it couldnt wait but then to smell it?yikesssssss!

41 comments:

1. Eewww! Disgusting.

2. My data just wasted!!!! Arrggh!

1. No data to waste on him am sorry

2. Sorry, by the write up you should have known better

3. U see why u should wash ur hands first before eating anything after shaking alot of hands out there? People r dirty & imagine where d hands we shake everyday have been.

4. Abegii,I often do it also...wen I mess,I quickly put my hand nd allow d air pass tru....thereafter,I smell d mess,wats dere???��

5. Ewwwwww, he would surely feel embarrassed when he watches the video

6. Imagine how many people he shook after this nonsense....kai

7. This man is a wise mumu o. He even observed d area well before trying. To percive. But u see, when devil want to treat ur f**k up, CCTV muzt capture.

8. Am done shaking hands. Please if we are acquainted and we meet, a nod will be fine.

9. Very stupid and dirty coach ewwwww

10. Let any man come here & tell me he hasn't done it before? You ladies too? Do you or do you not smell your panties? Or even the vjaay?

1. Not in public naa..I smell my panties though.

2. Lolz.well,did he know someone was busy filming him? Maybe something smelt funny around him & he had to check.

3. In public? The fricking public where you are on an internationally televised event? No thank you! Do that in the privacy of your home or even the rest room. Who goes about scratching & smelling their privates in public ?

11. Na wa...lol..but who is he?

12. That's a shameless man.....ib public? Haba!

13. Nothing weird or dirty about that jor... I do it sometimes, some guys do it as well so what's the "ewww", "disgusting" and dirty piggy thing all about??? Its just like saying queen Elizabeth is a dirty woman for picking her nose...or some people that bite their nails are sick

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Princess Scheherazade13 June 2016 at 21:51

Ewwwww.... Dirty dirty man. Disgusting!!

16. Abeg let us free this guy abeg ,it's called private part. He has the right to touch and smell it when ever he wants. As long as he didn't put his hands on another person's face or nose. Pls raise your hand if you are not guilty of scratching (ko moh bustop )

17. Abeg let us free this guy abeg ,it's called private part. He has the right to touch and smell it when ever he wants. As long as he didn't put his hands on another person's face or nose. Pls raise your hand if you are not guilty of scratching (ko moh bustop )

18. Abeg let us free this guy abeg ,it's called private part. He has the right to touch and smell it when ever he wants. As long as he didn't put his hands on another person's face or nose. Pls raise your hand if you are not guilty of scratching (ko moh bustop )

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Which guy doesn't touch there and smell it. It's a common act amongst men. I love smelling mine, it gives me this kind of joy

21. The many reasons y I don't shake hands..no one should shake mine either..bcuz I don't know where your hand has been..vise versa..the thought that he shook hands after this match made me sick to my stomach.tufia gi coach..

22. what the hellll!!!!!!! cameras this days

23. ....Enough of the picture perfect attitude plsssss!!! and stop pretending like we all don't touch our privates once in a while.

Yes Im very guilty too.....If i feel funny down there and i cannot quickly pull my dress up to look, i stylishly let my tiny fingers travel way down to figure out what da hell is going on.

..Oh! and my hygiene is %100....

.......DD.........