Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Man Behind MEND, Avengers And JNDLF Revealed.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

The Man Behind MEND, Avengers And JNDLF Revealed.

Something very fishy is going on in the Niger Delta.
This news house believes that The Movement for the Emancipation of the Niger Delta (MEND), Niger Delta Avengers and the Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force, are working for/controlled by one person.

That person is Government Ekpemupolo, AKA Tompolo.

Hear us out.

Who is Tompolo?
The Nigerian State tagged Tompolo as the most wanted man between 2006 and 2009. He is a prominent figure within MEND.
He and his boys terrorized State oil workers and installations in the Delta region. He was later granted amnesty and became a top confidant to former President Goodluck Jonathan.

Goodluck granted Tompolo a contract to handle maritime security issues for the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency, NIMASA.
Under this guise, Tompolo bought Norwegian naval battleships and combat six fast-speed Hauk-class guided missile boats.

Please remember the word SIX!

Simply put: A “former” militant officially owns warships and boats with fully loaded missiles. And not just any missile, but surface to air missiles which can shoot down planes.

Then Goodluck lost the election and “New” militant groups surfaced.

Let that sink.

Who is Avengers and Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force?

They are militants. They promised to launch SIX missiles. Avengers, begged Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force to shelve missile launching. They agreed willy-nilly.
Out of the blues, Tompolo distanced himself from the violence wrecked by the “New” militant groups describing it as a “dastardly act.”

Then Tompolo turns around at Buhari and says “He (Buhari) should allow the people of the Niger Delta region to know peace, otherwise he will not know peace as well.”

Then Avengers and Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force threatens Tompolo. 

Tompolo flees to Libya (According to Avengers). How did they know this?

Coincidentally, GEJ, Buhari and reportedly OBJ met in London for different purposes. Days after their coincidental meeting, Avengers announces a truce and were ready to dialogue with Buhari.

Remember that Tompolo ALONE has the capacity to launch SIX MISSILES.

Here is the shocker!

MEND, who supposedly has nothing to do with Niger Delta Avengers and Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force names prominent Niger Deltans that will dialogue with Buhari.

You heard us well. MEND, not Niger Delta Avengers, not Joint Niger Delta Liberation Force, named their dialogue team.

Recall that Since Henry Okah’s incarceration, one Gbomo Jomo, who we believe is Tompolo assumed leadership of MEND.

So MEND announced a seven-member team, led by Odein Ajumogobia, a former Minister of Petroleum, to dialogue with the Federal Government. MEND and Tompolo are supposed to be at loggerheads with Avengers, right?

Na lie!

Their dialogue team includes Bismark Rewane, Florence Ita-Giwa, Timipa Jenkins Okponipere, Ledum Mitee, Lawson Omokhodion and Ibanga Isine.

This is the shocker! Wait for it….

Mr. Gbomo Jomo stated that other members of the negotiating team would be made public in due course after consultations with relevant stakeholders.
Synopsis and deductions from this analysis are these:

1.Tompolo heads MEND.
2.Tompolo is Gbomo Jomo
3.Tompolo alone has the capacity to launch SIX missiles
4.If MEND and Avengers are “quarrelling,” how come MEND is the group nominating and putting together a dialogue team for Avengers?

You get our drift?

A drama is happening in Niger Delta and Tompolo knows the actors.

culled -Vanguard.

38 comments:

1. They should act the drama wella in Niger delta.

1. Its my babe's day today. Happy birthday baby girl.

2. His boats/ ships were seized by Buhari long ago na. He isn't in control of those now

3. Ghen ghen I said it. That his fake call for truce came to quickly, so that it'll seem he's the peaceful guy against the avengers and their vandalism. Now what?

See how greedy these boys have become after tasting too much power and getting away with absolute fuckery? The federal government should deal with that Tompolo. But they however still need to put the region in order to avoid any recurrence. Look at how he disgraced himself. It is only the core people from the creek that can call him out like this with details. They know themselves and I'm sure they've had enough of his monopoly of their collective 'wealth" that he obtains for himself alone. Lazy thief

4. Sisi Eko, even Jonathan know more about this. He gave this man access to power, more money and weapons for this purpose. Why make a terrorist security over things of national interest, buying war ship.

2. Naija I hail thee!!! From brainless boko boys in the north, to the mindless militants / avengers/ whatever the fuck they call themselves again!!! Na you biko!!

3. Nigeria has now become football that they play anyhow the way they like, o ma se o

4. Ofcos he would know, its his home and he should know the culprits. Not surprised though.

1. Shocked that dz z a headliner......tompolo z just a refree d real MVP z taking a chill pill for now

5. Drama or no drama let the people control their resources and build their region!

You have control of your groundnut, tomatoes, bauxite and other precious stones.

If you don't want to relinquish the resources then by all means cater for them and ensure implementation of plans on ground zero that will better the lives of the average deltan!

Who cares if Tompolo is gbomo gbomo or Onye nto!

Shioor

1. Yea, even if they have to operate federalism, must one person be a beneficiary of their collective resources?? They'll still have issues within themselves with the likes of Tompolo, even when given the license to operate on their own.

6. Ofcos he would know, its his home and he should know the culprits. Not surprised though.

7. But this isn't news na. We knew this all along. Tompolo is very much in Naija. He's actually in Kiagbodo now.

1. It's only a moron that didn't know Tompolo was NDA

8. Tom polo again?

Where is Asari Dokubo and Ateke Tom?
    Are they working hand in hand with Tompolo?
    If no,then Why are they very silent?

1. Of course, Asari will be coming up with dumb ideas like the Libya stuff.

9. TOMPOLO IS GBOMO JOMO? LOL. KEEP GUESSING.
    VANGUARD,DO YOU WANT YOUR OFFICE BOMBED? KEEP SPEWING RUBBING.
    NDA RESPECTS TOMPOLO BUT TOMPOLO IS NOT NDA. ASK RCA

1. Asswipe please stop shouting upandan. Bomb vanguard office ? then you guys should be prepared to bomb everything & everybody in Nigeria. You think you can make this country ungovernable? Bastards! Get out of here cos even a newly born know that tompolo dirty fingers are inside these happenings. God pass you all...continue blowing up the pipeline...who go suffer most? Yeye dey smell. I no blame una na Yeye Jonathan I blame for handling so much to a well known terrorist like tompolo. I pray Buhari will call una bluff & treat you guys fuckup.

2. @Anon 14:17..But ur Buhari wont do shit..Deal with it and stop rantin like a fool.

3. You wish he won't abi? And you are the fool here, you & the oponu that I answered.

4. Talking g of making the country ungovernable. ...that was the northern promise to GEJ, it won't be too bad if they have a teast of their own meal....

10. WHich drama? Vanguard might be the first to receive the missile.
    They should leave Tompo alone...FG should do something about it, peace is all we want.

11. Vanguard keep quiet there! When his people where marginalised where we're you people?

He didn't travel to Libya just like you stated. He is here in Nigeria. Tompolo is fighting for his people. I commend him.

They should arrest him if they can. Hiss.

1. Marginalised? But they were President for 6yrs. What did "they" do for their region?

2. And Tompolo in turn decided to Marginalise his own people again abi? Wao

12. Just act well and win awards for Niger delta ..no be to make noise finish aboki brainwash una to stop...do the needful and get what's needed. Shikena

13. Good luck's administration gave a baby to a starved wolf. Tompolo that terrorised our waters was given charge of same waters. Talk about employing a thief in a bank and putting him in charge of the vault.

1. It's just like putting a thief in charge of your money. Knowing fully well that he can't steal it because he's a known thief. Unlike when u hide the money from him. Tompolo misused the opportunity given him. Greed got the better part of him.

2. If the navy can they should protect our waters from militants naaaa. But they can't only we the militants can do it that's why Jonathan gave that to us and our waterways was a lot better than now.

14. Pure speculations.... No certainty... Shameful write up

15. I have always thought so. Everyone in my family thins so.

16. This is a useless post filled with assumptions and no substantial proof!

17. RUBBISH, EMPTY POST. THE BOTTOM LINE IS; MUHAMMADU BUHARI DO NOT HAVE THE MENTAL AND PHYSICAL CAPACITY TO BE IN THE LEAD IN NIGERIA. HE SHOULD SAVE HIMSELF FROM THE TORTURE

18. VERY WRONG VANGUARD! Tompolo isn't NDA. The Niger Delta needs to control their resources. Other region should contribute to the purse of the federation. Leave the Oil blocs for the people of Niger Delta and go and grow groundnut and cocoa. The only thing that will silence the restiveness in the Niger Delta Region is DEVELOPMENT done by the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT! Leave out the STATE GOVERNMENT and the OIL COMPANIES!
    If i have an audience with this government i will let BUHARI know, He is going about things the wrong way. He doesn't even listen to advise from anyone and is just being selfish. ALMOST THE ENTIRE NIGER DELTA is behind NDA, i went home to River state recently and in the creeks on the road the villagers are excited about NDA. Most of them said to me rather than they keep drilling our oil, let the Avengers blow up everywhere so we will all rest. I was shocked! They don't want to know that Royalties are paid to their chiefs.
    Stella post it oh! Vanguard want people to buy their paper as sales have fallen! You see lots of free readers at newspaper kisoks. My office isn't buying again too. Everyone is cutting cost.
    #thatnigerdeltagirl