So.....Crooner Terry G has apologised for Slapping a DJ at an event and he blames it on....
He should have just said he was hacked and we will Understand...
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
24 comments:
aiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lol..hacked indeed
DeleteMy grandmother go say
"Too late to cry when the head is off"
Stella kwa! You mean his hand was hacked and used to slap the DJ?
DeleteVery mature apology.
Tor
DeleteStella ooo. He was hacked ke? Shey his body was hijacked by another person's spirit ba?
ReplyDeleteTerry G should goan sleep inside gutter.
DeleteAm hes apologising cos his songs have been barred from being played by any DJ
DeleteHis body was hijacked by igbo...lol
DeleteApology not accepted.
DeleteHahaha
DeleteThe morning after the alcohol. Good thing he apologized. Make una no vex
ReplyDeleteMiscommunication from weed&acohol?
ReplyDeleteTerry you go dey alright
End time weed
ReplyDeleteLol. Ode oshi
DeleteSee the mugu o.... The person wey record the video sef was like "wetin Terry G dey perform"... Na real miscommunication with weed!
ReplyDeleteLol... Ur music is aiidy nonsense na.. Buh sumpple like d nonsense.. My pple jare add me to order for natural hair products all your essential oils available for every one!
ReplyDeleteOga na Oga! Anybody wey drag shirt with hin oga na hin shirt go tear!
ReplyDeleteTerry G chose the wise path.
Abeg abeg Terry g shd go and sit by the dustbin ... What nonsense . That dj shd drag his drugged up ass to court . Rubbish
ReplyDeleteAhh, but your music is already nonsense na. Wetin remain?
ReplyDeleteE be like say na to slap people dey trend for these guys now.
The other day, it was that comedian, today, na Terry G.
Una never jam pesin wey dey craze, na im make una dey misbehave like dis.
Gbagam! *rings bell in Terry G's hand*
DeleteHe was hacked and bewitched...lwkmd
ReplyDeleteHe was hacked bawo !!!! Stella lol
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteOlodo. You no get PR Manager to manage your write-up? You need to go back to school and seize smoking these things you inhale. You just scatter English here.