OH MY GOODNESS!!!
A 14-year-old girl in Ghana identified as Adjoa, is presently fighting for her life in a hospital at the at Nweneso Number One in the Ashanti Region of the
country, after she reportedly drank some poisonous substance after her mother refused to accept her 34-year-old 'Okadaman' (Commercial motorcyclist) boyfriend, Daily Graphics reports.
The girl's mother, identified as Maame Ampomaa , could not come to terms with why her teenage daughter would be a
love relationship with a man old enough to be her father and narrated how the whole incident played out...
“About a week ago, I noticed that she had gotten herself a boyfriend. I am a widow and a single mother who toils to take care of her, so, I told her that she would stop schooling and stay home if she continued the relationship.
I woke up this morning and could not find her. I went to her room only to find her almost dying after consuming a poisonous substance.
I rushed her to a nearby hospital and I am praying that she gets well soon. I was only looking out for her own good so that with all the monies spent on her education, she does not get pregnant.
She may end up not getting a good man to marry, that is why I also asked her to stay away from this relationship,” the distraught mother said.
It's not about how well you train your children or provide for them. Some children just come into the world vowing to be a bone in the neck of their parents.. Teenage years are the most challenging years for both parent and child/children.. I'm sure this girl will look back 5 years from now and marvel at her stupidity..
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!
ReplyDeleteAll this 'shildren, sef!
I'm speechless
ReplyDelete14 year old girl and boyfriend??
ReplyDeleteAlright ohhh
silly little girl.
ReplyDeleteI hope she survive
Just negodu. Teens of nowadays just want experience adulthood fast! May God help us parents.
ReplyDeleteChoi nawa wicked Okada man has deeply brainwashed this lil gal
ReplyDeleteHian!!! Teen love.
ReplyDeleteUwa di egwu
ReplyDeleteThe woman should have let her die, rubbish. That 34 year old should be arrested and flogged. What's a 34 hear old to a 14 year old child.
ReplyDeleteMost times u talk like u came into this world with some parts of your brain in your anus dopple! Which one is she have let her die, if she were your daughter wld u let her die? Pls apply sense when making some comments, in the bid to sound tough and harsh, you end up making yourself sound like an imbecile. Receive sense nwanne!
DeleteExactly!
DeleteWhat on earth is a 34year old looking for in a 14 year old? The pedophile should be arrested. Useless men everywhere...
Nina chocomile, I am not your nwanne and fuck you very much.
DeleteIt is doppelganger, you nincompoop.
Fuck ur mother doppleshit! When I said nwanne I didn't mean as my sister, cos a useless, cheap, dirty husband eater can't be my sister. U d scum of earth bitch. Scallywag! Bloody fool.
DeleteFuck ur mother doppleshit! When I said nwanne I didn't mean as my sister, cos a useless, cheap, dirty husband eater can't be my sister. U d scum of earth bitch. Scallywag! Bloody fool.
DeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteShe's not too young to have a boyfriend. Her mum would have taken her to get a shot from the gynecologist to avoid unwanted pregnancy . .I was 13 when I gave oral and 15 for intercourse with my brothers friend.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you wrote this to make us laugh! 13????
DeleteThat you were rotten from a tender age does not mean itvis right. Would you be happy if your daughter engages in sex at that age too. Pls let's return to the old school age where there was sanity in the land
DeleteNo wonder u are like this, calculate 15yrs to the current age u are now, na wah! U must be a cheerful giver. Sending my horny puppy ur way now so u help him too. Odiegwu
DeleteOh clap for yourself! Bloody swine! When you daughter is 10, encourage her to start having Sex too with men twice her age. Shior!
DeleteIdiot, listen to urself, take a moment and rid tru wat u wrote...ekwensu!
Delete@cherrie, the 'shot' will also stop HIV or any other transmitted disease abi? SMH for u. So cos ur wayward self had intercourse early in life, all my mother's should tow ur path? Shame on u! Tueh!
DeleteWait until u have ur children then u start showing them how to put prick in their pussys.
Mtcheeeeew.
Omg...
DeleteClap for yourself biko... and tell that to your children so that they can learn from the very best (you).
DeleteMtccchhhhwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...
Cherrie you are just a very cheap old slut I pity your life and family shameless old girl @ Cherrie
Delete@ Anonymous8:56 That's a pretty lame dig.. You don't even know me for saying I'm rotten...Smh
DeleteOh no? My heart goes out to you just for the mere fact that u still do not know you were sexually abused at that fragile age.Mbom o please I am send warm hugs to you and your battered vajajay.pele
DeleteLMAO @ sending my horny puppy ur way
DeleteNina Chocomile oooo HahahahhahahHa
Hmmmmm @ Cherrie,you also are the one having an affair with ur married boss at work,right? And u said u have no qualms about it. "What the Boss wants, the Boss gets" In ur own words.
I hope u repent dear.
Your mum took you to her gynea too? Clap for her. 👏 please don't forget to take your daughters too.
DeleteOmg no chill mehn trolls and bullies everywhere must you guys make her feel bad it's really not fair but anyway seems this how you guys go about trolling peeps
Delete14years old? Na wa oh. See how she's been deceived. Hope she doesn't die a useless death.
ReplyDeleteWhat does a 14yr old know about love, and even went as far as attempting to take her life on top. Its pure infatuations. God save her and give her momma wisdom on how to handle this
ReplyDeleteChildren of these days ehn!
ReplyDeleteShidren of now haf 'sper' finish.
ReplyDeleteFirst she's a minor,14yrs?
2ndly even if she wanted dating her ancestor,why date a poor man?
Your mom is a widow and single mom struggling to care for you and this how you choose to repay her?
Some mothers really do have them.
Btw,is there no punishment for these silly men dating minors in this kwantry? Is Nigeria this lawless? Like,I still can't tell how i found my way here.smh
Reread before u post. It said Ghana . allow naija to rest small
DeleteIt happened in ghana
DeleteLol. I knw how found ur way here jare. It's through ur Fish brain. Go bck and read again. They probably showed u california in d womb and u mistook naija for it too! Viola thatz how u got here baby. Ode
DeleteIf not that the poor mother will live in guilt for the rest of her life for the right decision she made, I have no pity for the girl.
ReplyDeleteThese lil bitches never learn after dey'll start disturbing stella with chronicles
ReplyDeleteMstchewwwww...
At 14, your priority is collecting prick from man . I hv to commend the mother for taken a good stand against such immorality.
ReplyDeleteLaxity on the part of parents is the reason behind the moral decay dance in the society. Young getting pregnant and having children in their fathers house and other anti social activities.
I can still remember my father always tell us what he will severely deal with any of his children that will bring disgrace to the family. And he never fails to back up his words with action.
All his the boys(now men) up till now do not take cigarettes and alcohol talk less of doing drugs and engaging in social vices. This made us to be focused early in life. That s the reason we all made money very early. We all have our individual mansions in the village, property in the cities and huge amount of money in the banks..
And my two very beautiful tal sisters , both married at 22, same year the graduated to nice rich guys.
The importance of good home training and proper parental guidance can never be over emphasized.
Uhmm James did u say "moral decay dance"? Lool lmao aunty Stella cme n screen grab 4 our Saturday laughs o...James James lol plz it's moral DECADENCE....lmao.
DeleteThis comment should make it to Saturday laughs.. What a joke! 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHelp, someone is impersonating James here. James can't be this sensible now
DeleteLiar! Who dash you good home training? You wish!
DeleteLmao, James are u do real?
DeleteLol ooo
DeleteJames what do we do with this your life history?
DeleteSo you will count yourself as someone with good home training abi? Hahahahahahahaha... you just won't seize to amaze me.
DeleteOh pls just shut up. Moral decay dance ni, moral decadence ko. If you really have work, u won't be online now.
DeleteNo need for all the long explanation and stories on your family mansions and the height of your sisters. Attention is no more important once given to you, ewu Hausa.
DeleteThat moral decadence isn't a serious issue please. He might have spelt it wrongly and auto correct helped him to space the word for it to have more meaning..
DeleteMeanwhile James did you type this?? 😂😂😂
*decadence
DeleteOK. No need for argument.
I admit it. It is not auto correct. I am not intelligent. All my teachers and fellow students hv always deceived me that I am extremely brilliant. Y
End of the debate I hope.
Stella taken note of "decay dance"
Delete*take
DeleteLaFresh aka XoxoNotMisery, no be only taken, what of token? U should be ashamed of yourself. Illiterate woman. I am very sure you did not finish secondary school. Yeye thing
DeleteJames anony 13:52
DeleteChoi the kind blog is not for soft people like us oh
DeleteBut what I think in this case is that the mother started giving the girl the supposed proper parental upbringing and guidance when it is already late. This is what you should start when the girl is still very young. She dare not go against ur instructions if you start your duty when the child is 3 years.
ReplyDeleteIs this truly James? I don't believe this
DeleteHmm...Na wa o!
ReplyDeleteMay God restore her to sound health in Jesus mighty name...Amen
Feel for her mum.
Some of These children eh....
ReplyDeleteThey won't give their parents high blood pressure.
Maame be strong. You did the right thing.
My first reaction on reading this was "Let her recover first ka mu welu italii piapu ya anya.
Like you know what my type will do,wait for her to recover,then mix pepper and use on that her vagina in a way that she would feel nothing again until she is 25 years. Imagine committing suicide when she is yet to take care of me after suffering so much to take care of her.
DeleteGeneral's wife oooo. Nwa nke , akpasuola gi iwe!
DeleteHahahhaha
DeleteExactly what I typed.
Shebi she survived? Ngwanu come and collect some whooping!
@Triumphant Zion, did you say use pepper on her private part? It reminds me of a particular post yesterday. I can already tell the language you came from. SMH. This must be culture among ur people
DeleteDoppelganger when you born your own allow her die for any mistake she make. Oversabi nonsense
ReplyDeleteShe has a loving mother really, im sure she would have blamed herself for the girls death if she hadnt found her on time.
ReplyDeleteOn the part of the girl, convincing teenagers of nowadays dt they r too young to knw wot bf/gf relationship is all about, they automatically suffice it to say u dnt love them or wnt wots best for them. The mum should jst warn the useless okadaman off. Thnk God she didnt die.
James go and die... I'm sure u re one of those who smoke garri morning, afternoon and night! Mind you; the rich ones don't go abt bragging...their actions speak for themselves.. nkorosi
ReplyDeleteTypical African mentality, in the western world d man would've been arrested for going near a minor. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteFor the 1st time, I'll agree with you. The girl isn't even worth mentioning...that rapist should be reminiscing in jail by now
DeleteShe attempted? Oh nice she survived....Let her be ready to face the consequences for her weak action!
ReplyDeleteWhoop her ass!!!
How can these children think is okay to terminate a life we suffered for? She freakin' carried you for 9months and you think it is okay to take your life without permission? You must be kiddin' me.
You will live to fulfil your destiny!!
Im telling u!!! Na real live to fulfil destiny. Just wan kee hersef without permission. Life wey her mama suffer for. Mtschew!
DeleteCherrie, o ya, clap for yourself. I'm sure ur mum took you to a gynae to get a shot too. Why am I even asking sef when you already started giving oral since u were 13years old. Kindly pass this your good legacy to your daughter(s). Onidokudo oshi.
ReplyDeleteGbe enu oshi soun... Oko ni car wash obo.. Understand???
DeleteImagine rubbish, so she want to end her life cos of an okadaman that is far older than her?
ReplyDelete@Cherrie, no wonder ur body count is three times ur age. "I was 13 when I gave oral and 15 for intercourse with my brothers friend".I really wonder how u'll bring up ur children.
ReplyDeleteI pray she survives iy.
ReplyDeleteNa wah Ooooo for a girl of 14 yrs to have this kind of heart.
Sister Stella (I heard you said no more aunty) so you withheld my first comment. OK. No problem. U still posted d oda two. At all, at all na him bad pass
ReplyDeleteLmaooo @ La fresh and blessing,I read well oh!
ReplyDeleteI'v got eyes on two things trying to form superwoman(divided attention). So i rushed and made that comment blaming Nigeria in the process. Buhahahaha....nawa!
@cherrie, so you started giving oral sex and opening Toto for men at 13.Ur punani must hv lost all it's elasticity by now. SMH
ReplyDeleteAbegi make una no swallow me ooooh
ReplyDeleteIt is not my fault if your parents failed in their primary duty.
If I say my two sisters tall and they marry in time, na crime?
If I say all my brothers don't take cigarettes or alcohol and all of us made money in time, dat one na abomination?
Abegi make una take am easy. Everything na planning
I just pray she recovers and the silly man persecuted. Mama pls send her away from that environment when she returns home.