Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tb Joshua Sends Relief Materials To Ecuador

Monday, June 20, 2016

Tb Joshua Sends Relief Materials To Ecuador

Well done TB Joshua,I am beginning to really like this man for his reach out to the poor project!

61 comments:

1. May God continue to bless my sweet daddy in The Lord...
    You rock!...

1. Amen.
      I love TB Joshua..
      He has a good heart..

2. D only man of God i respect and love in dis country.

3. U guys are lost! I can't believe even Stella fell for this propaganda? A real man of God does not broadcast or televise his good deeds! It's done in private! The bible says your right hand must not even know what the left is doing..which means do not tell a soul because it's between you and God! TB Joshua is a fake! He's not a man of God..Google is your friend and do your research! #Fakemiracles etc

4. U guys are lost! I can't believe even Stella fell for this propaganda? A real man of God does not broadcast or televise his good deeds! It's done in private! The bible says your right hand must not even know what the left is doing..which means do not tell a soul because it's between you and God! TB Joshua is a fake! He's not a man of God..Google is your friend and do your research! #Fakemiracles etc

2. May God continue to bless him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Charity begins abroad.
    He don finish feeding all the needy people wey full Lagos?

1. So it's only people in Lagos that are good to benefit from his charity?...
      Bia James,mind ya self oh!...

4. To be honest....This is the only single thing I love about this man

He is a giver......

He should support @Modupe Empower 54

1. Yes I hope he partners with them if he's not yet a partner. Good deed, TB Joshua, good one.

2. The only single reason I like him too.

5. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe20 June 2016 at 12:52

I thought they said "Charity begins at home" abi is it my neighbor Charity they were talking about.

1. Could this be the real agwoturumbe or an impersonator?

6. The Queen. Ur Papa is reigning ooo

7. This is the one thing I know this man does so well. He always help. There is no week he doesn't give our millions of naira, trailers of rice and other food items to people. Then his scholarship and all.. I admire his giving heart.

1. Tell them what??? We see your character on here so I guess that's a reflection of what TB Joshua teaches his church member! Take a seat! Queen, mermaid or marine spirit or whatever you call yourself! Smh...

2. Tell them what??? We see your character on here so I guess that's a reflection of what TB Joshua teaches his church members! Take a seat! Queen, mermaid or marine spirit or whatever you call yourself! Smh...

8. Charity begins at home. I support people that helps the poor or someone that needs help but how many did he help in Nigeria? How much has he paid to the families of hundreds that died in his building? I cannot remember the last time he helped people in Nigetia and been given this kind of publicity, Publicity whore people. Too many hungry people in Nigeiia should be help before he goes to overseas.Complex people

1. He helps Alot of Nigerians. There is no Sunday thay he doesn't give out things to the poor. From the people he gives money for business, to acholarshop and feeding. He does Alot... His giving can't be contested at all. I don't think there is a Sunday he doesn't spend Alot of millions on giving. I'm not his member so you don't say that's why I support him

2. Can only one man eradicate poverty in Nigeria?this man gives people in Nigeria food,accomodation,scholarship etc whether u are his member or not,he helps even muslim..now let me tell u something about this man,his motto is LOVE,he believes we are all one so if there is trouble in any country he feels sorry and sends what he can..non Nigerians even value him more than we do yet u people are here shouting charity begins at home

3. U cant remember d last time he helped nigerians? Are u dat stupid? Why dont u google about him or go to SCOAN and see for urself..U can aswell watch Emmanuel TV to learn about his charitable works..U just want to comment by force..Bitter soul.

9. Charity begins at home. I support people that helps the poor or someone that needs help but how many did he help in Nigeria? How much has he paid to the families of hundreds that died in his building? I cannot remember the last time he helped people in Nigetia and been given this kind of publicity, Publicity whore people. Too many hungry people in Nigeiia should be help before he goes to overseas.Complex people

1. Shut up!...
      How many people have you helped all your life?...
      Have you been to SCOAN to know how he helps Nigerians?....
      Do you know how much he donates to the people in IDP camp all over the north on a monthly basis?...

2. Please talk with facts..i watch emmanuel TV steady and he helps on a daily basis...do u know how many broken homes he fixes in a month?do u know how many school fees he pays termly and every semester?,do u know how many people he gives money to set up business daily,do u know how much he gives out for accommodation yet everyday same Nigerians call him all sort of names,this man helps both christians,muslims even pagans,he told his members sometime ago never to discriminate he said and I quote "you don't like Muslims cos to u they don't worship same God but some of u work in their company the Muslim pays u and u pay your tithe with Muslim money"..the man believes in LOVE and thought me how to forgive easily
      I love U TB JOSHUA

10. Thats very nice of him. It takes a lot to give out. God bless T.B Joshua. 😀😜😝😛🚶

11. Too early to type how I feel.

12. Queen and boss see your daddy in the Lord o. Lol

13. Ecuador loun loun? When Nigerians are dying of starvation in the IDP camps in the north? It is well o.

1. Who told you he dosent donate to the people in IDP camp?,..
      Mumu I must comment!,..

14. This is what a man of God/church should do,not the private jet,private school,and bling bling kind of pastors or churches we have nowadays.
    God bless you real good.
    Naija should be known for something good.

15. Abii o....I'm begining to like him too o
    God bless him

16. TB dey plot how to catch new mugus. Maiduguri is so much closer to Lagos o!

1. Shut up and say what you know...
      Do you know how much he gives to the people in IDP camp?...

2. Devil's disciple

3. You don't know how much help he renders there..

But I know he does help idp camps. This is one man I can defend when it comes to giving to the poor. I don't know any other thing about him but his giving

4. Did u say catch mucus? Just tune to emmanuel TV and see white people there..they request to come and only when church sends u iv that's when u can come,do u know how many they turn down every sunday?pls get your facts b4 typing

5. Na so satan dey take catch people. Enticement. I pity all those lost soul that fall for that demonic man.

6. God bless u Anon 17:58! A lot of lost people out there falling for the Devil's games! May God help us all!

17. If not for any other thing, I like how he cares for others in need.

18. thats nice.i wonder why they spew trash about this man.if he says he is doing good in the name of the Lord,why the smear campaign?oya queen, we await your comment

19. TB joshua may God continue to bless u

20. God bless dis man jor....kontinue d good work

21. Yimu.... All na wash to cover up his attrocities. Rapist, paedophile.... U no go die better death... I'll so jubilate on dat day you will die... Iku Gbona lomaku Fatai Temitope Balogun Joshua. Asiri e shimatu si gbangba Then my mum will be put to shame. I wonder the kind of mother she is. I don't even care anymore. See ehn, my eyes are on daughter in western house, she no recognize me again ( thank God). Wa wa Omi Oju bayi oniri. Oro toda mi ni ma da e starting with her...

1. Linda Eze, I won't exchange words with u on ur Fake pastor's issue. Na yesterday u start to dey go scoan. People dat started going to scoan since 1995 will understand especially females. Na catch dem young he dey use girls do. Immediately after SSCE he'll brainwash parents to allow thr daughters become disciples and work for God and also further thr education. All na lie...

2. Hian. Wetin be this?

3. You all must be possessed,the devil is speaking through u...repent

4. As I they like this I no mind make he catch me young ooo so that I can work in God's Vineyard and be a threat to the kingdom of darkness...

22. Anonymous suru loro yi gba o. Please forgive him so you can heal.

23. GOD bless you Prophet TB JOSHUA