Super Eagles Star Player Imoh Ezekiel on Friday got the delivery of a 2016 Porsche Cayenne turbo . .....
The Nigerian football star who is currently on loan with Anderlect in the Belgium league is quoted as saying he bought the car to celebrate God's kindness to him.
Now you know why he is called A.K.A Rich Kid lol.
Nice one!
Beautiful!...
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteWe were talking about this car in the club last nyt
Powerful ride
It is good for young people to INVEST in a skill that brings in money. Learn!
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteShe should invest in real estates o
ReplyDeleteDon't worry he has already.
DeleteShe kwa???? Lolz,go n eat o
DeleteLife is good
ReplyDeleteBut car is not a good investment.....
Once he leaves for his base,the car will depreciate
He should invest more in Properties'
Use the money wisely...why not buy landed properties instead of cars? Cars depreciates, lands don't.
ReplyDeleteCome invest in me if you don't know what to use the money for?
Good for him
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteOmg see car....
ReplyDeleteIs this a sponsored post?? 😒😒
ReplyDeleteI don't understand all the advert of him on the blog.
Lol
DeleteSo that Singles can Mingle
i remember crushing on this car back in 2010...sexy eyed car!
ReplyDeleteNice Sleek car. That's serious money.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up 🙌
Nice Sleek car. That's serious money.
ReplyDeleteTwo hands in the air for you. 🙌
Oluwa pick my call...
ReplyDeleteAs in eeeeh! This car gives LIFE! Fabulous indeed.
ReplyDeleteMmmh mmmh mmmh. Love me some German is engineering. Porsche Cayenne turbo!, stepping on the accelerator will give you orgasm, while the engine cries sexily.
ReplyDelete"Jaman " people know motor abeg.
Awww!!! I want to marry a footballer. But Nigerian footballers be going for international models mcheeew.