Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday!

ABEG I no fit laugh alone!!!!!

See me see Wahala oo
I promised her 20k last week As we were chatting on BBM. She Came to Asaba on an unexpected visit andstayed two night's.Dat fateful morning she demanded for d 20k I promised ha. I told ha dat I was leaving for Sapele ASAP.Dat I had an unexpected but urgent engagement. I gave ha my ATM Card to withdraw all she wanted (Knowing fully well dat I had less dan 5k In my Account).
As soon as she kissed me goodbye, I quickly left the house knowing she will
come crying back to me. 

As I was driving past Agbor, my colleague in the office called me on phone saying
"Paddy mi,you don see the alert? I Just dey comot from bank oooo! I don pay dat 100k wey I bin owe
Ƴou into your account, Thanks a million"

Meeen........... See Sweat!!!

Almost immediately I got the alert!
Confirm 100k Credited into my account. I was almost paralysed as the money enter.I tried calling her phone.... 

Switched Off.

Tried PING!!! PING!!! No Delivery. The Next minute.......... Alerts:

20k Debited,

20k debited,

20k debited.

Leaving only the last 3k.

I can't recollect wot happened to me, but i regained consciousness on a hospital bed. Now dey are asking me what happened?
What Will I tell them???
😀😀

culled from facebook

43 comments:

1. That Jesus meme is funny..tnx Stella for the laughter

1. Hehehahaohohohihi.@d 1st pic. I just did that to my kids some minutes ago.had to tell dem to bring d money if they want me to take them out tomorrow ,and yeah, they did cos dey know I don't make empty promises. Lwtmb

2. I'm also a guilty mother. And if my doter dare says mummy you owe me..I start naming all the stuffs I buy her with my own money that her daddy doesn't contribute. Lol. God forgive me o.

3. The last one is funny tho.. although it's kinda stale lol

4. Tell dem dt it is wt u kno hw to do bst dt kill u,oloriburuku sombody

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Serves you right. 😅😅😅

6. Gbese re o. Abeg I no fit laugh

7. Lmaoooooo series of alerts. So funny
    Forget oo, crying in london hurts same as crying in ibadan. Same way cryin in rangerover hurts same as cryin on bicycle. Talking from experience.
    Gimme the money your uncle gave you lol i think thats everybody's mum when we were kids

8. Bros, abeg tell them say you get alert

9. Hahahhaha
    That isis and israel talk ehn..these peeps fear israel than america

10. Choi.the girl is smart and very lucky

11. Hahhahhahahhahaahahn the guy thinks he iis smart. Na lady chi is good.

12. Kikikikiki the last story cracked me up. I can imagine.

13. Hahahahaa @last joke. Dude u think say you sharp but your destiny no gree sharp!Had a good laugh.

14. Oooohhh...why now. It's too short. Had a good laugh tho.

15. Kikikikiki. Tell them the player got played

16. Hahaha, like a goat picture.
    That babe nwere obi akpo men!
    You two deserve each other .

17. Tell them u fooled urself.

Lmao.

18. Lol @ give me the money your uncle gave you.
    That was my mum and grandmum..lol
    And they never pay back, after all you still eat their food.. Lol

19. Tell them you had an emotional mishap. Hahahaha

20. Hahaha. These laughs are the bump.

21. Lol @ grow a vagina, who balls epp!

22. lol..what a boring day

23. Smart lady.
    The last joke was so funny.
    Me like.

24. LOL @why ISIS doesn't attack Israel.
    If you kill one of their, they will kill a thousand of yours.
    No playing around

25. That give me the money your uncle gave you is so my mom. And to think when you ask her to pay back, she list all the things she bought for you and ask for a refund.. Very painful something..

26. cracking...Want To lose between 5-10kg within the next 9 days,Click Here To
    Read
    More

27. That first pic. Mothers I hail oooo.
    Sometimes I sit back and ponder the ingenuity of mothers. They are just God's gifts to mankind.

28. Lol they are all funny. Thanks Stella.

29. Lol
    Israel knows their strategy in and out and can even wipe them off if they dare them or touch any Israeli. Well they said it themselves