Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Coker Asked By A Follower Why She Isnt Wearing Bra...

Friday, June 24, 2016

Stephanie Coker Asked By A Follower Why She Isnt Wearing Bra...

LMAO.....We dont need Comedians anymore with the way stars instagram handles go south in the comment section with hilarious comments....ah ah!
Check what On Air Personality Stephanie was asked...

39 comments:

1. She has pencil nipple. Lol.

1. I saw a woman in the bank this morning.Braless.What popped into my head was end time kegs.
      Oh the frredom!I hate bras

2. Why she no wear bra true true

2. The both of them are jobless

3. Who bra epp?
    That thing is just too discomforting that I can't wait to just take mine off and fling it somewhere far.
    #FreeTheNipple abeg.

1. Walahi! The way my breast scratch me for inside bus today ehn, I was just cursing the person that invented bras. Choi! E remain small I for comot the thing put for hand scratch

2. Chi I love u nipple.I concur #freethenippleabeg

3. Anon your bra is very dirty am sure u have worn it 3 months without washing.

4. Who is she?
    I'm Lagos State, almost everyone is a celeb, please who are their fans?

1. I don't watch mtvbase

2. @Lucile, she is Bambino goodluckest Shakespeare or Ogenecarrygo or Asake. Hahaha Zone 222 is dope joor.

5. Her boobs are fine
    She may be wearing bra

6. Replies
    1. Atutu yours is more inviting! Abeg give me some some

7. Lmao...
    "Braless like the parrot"...Epic!!!

8. Hahaha! But it's a legit question though... why no bra???

9. Wetin hilarious for there? Bia Stella go and watch Ay's skits or Basketmouth's videos to remind you what is funny.

10. Even the parrot sef cover hinsef

11. I was expecting to see a very hilarious comment tho
    Btw why won't she wear bra with this kinda top...doesn't look nice

12. Hahaha, no work today got me lmao.

13. nyc reply unlike dat Yoruba local fowl @mercyaigbe dat blocked me juz because I made mention of her arm dat looked photoshopped in her recent pix on ig

1. Always say nice things or nothing if you hv only one IG account @anon09:50

14. Love me Stephanie Coker
    Wanna gbensh her so badly

15. Froggie (your regular hater)24 June 2016 at 10:00

And this is news? Seriously Stella sometimes it's like you blog with three and a half empty bottles of wine in front of you.

16. Love me Stephanie Coker
    Wanna gbensh her so badly

17. She's got nice tits. No bra but it's 'standing'.

18. Just like she said....if nobody talks about you, then you are nobody

19. Naija and there FBI Zooming skills..

20. Those breasts look sweet

21. Buhahahahaha!!!Wetin concern them,fear world people.

22. She want make them see say her boobs re still standing..