Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South African Music Award Photos...

Sunday, June 05, 2016

South African Music Award Photos...

The 22nd South African Music Awards took place yesterday in Durbam...and all i can say is ''Meeeen,there was too much display of milkshakes''..lol

25 comments:

1. So many beautiful women and beautiful dresses. There must be something in the water in SA mehn. All their women are so sexy. I need to relocate asap

2. Lol at milkshakes, who is dat omo baba olowo? Lmao

3. Was the ladies told to display their breast as part of the award.

1. *was the ladies*...... SMH

4. That Lady on Red stole Geneieve's style while Bonang stole Kimmy

I saw lots of copy cat there

5. Some are beautiful while some are tackyyyyyy. Razz,razzierr.razziest...

6. Nudity is now the order of the day. Annoying and unneccessary display of fallen titties. The lady in red is the best dressed. Classic and effortlessly simple. The last pic is nice too.

7. Most of them look beautiful

8. ☆Ma milkshakes brings all 'em boys to the yard,damn right it's better than yours☆ I used to love Kelis that year.

1. I can teach you
      But I have to charge...

La la-la la la
      Warm it up.
      Lala-lalala
      The boys are waiting....

9. Stella which one is Durbam again na? It's Durban jorh!!! Lol. Happy Sunday y'all.

10. Bonang came to slay!
    Beautiful dresses,beautiful ladies
    Don't know anyone of them but Bonang.

And beautiful succulent titties
    I love me some titties.

1. Hmmm.. *side eyes*at u Chi-baby

2. Chysugar b chi exotic , licking pussies since 1700. Lesbians !

11. It seems most of the people (boys and girls) have small skoin skoin. Some guys look like craze, some girls look like professional orosco. Anyways what's my own. Their life, their booby,their dresses.

12. Southie women and curves ...
    Chai!

13. Fallen boobs everywhere!!! Stella, the lady in blue wasn't wearing any panties o. Her 'toto' was on display. She had wardrobe malfunction. 18th pix

14. Thank God for South African women,they can adequately cover for the Guys in the *Sexiness* department.

15. The first picture is truly a money outfit. Kudos to the designer.