Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SolidStar Puts Out Disclaimer On Man Impersonating Him With Hairstyle...

Sunday, June 12, 2016

SolidStar Puts Out Disclaimer On Man Impersonating Him With Hairstyle...

How can anyone even think this guy is Solidstar?Solidstar is handsome!..LOL

18 comments:

1. The guy said he is solid baba and not solid star so whats thia disclaimer about

2. Handsome ke? But d guy looks like him naa, even more handsome.

3. Stella biko we need a Rant post, been a while.. I want to vomit it all out. It's killing me inside.

4. Who impersonating solidstar epp. Joblessness dey worry una

5. Stella u b clown, laugh at solidstar is handsome, we all know that's not true

6. Who does not know the difference between solid star and solid baba??? Abegggy make una park well.

7. Eyahhh I pity the gal, n her pussy might av suffered like dat oooh.

Anty Stella don't keep in touch cos we dey fight.

8. This is baba fryo na.

9. That's how he will go and impregnant a groupie-wanna-be and the girl will plaster Instagram with posts that solid star is her soon-to-be-born baby papa.

10. Stella the guy looks like soliid star. Ooo. Vvery worwor sombori.

11. Na wa! He should look for his own signature. It's obvious he's not solidstar sef.