Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sleep Well Henrietta Kosoko!

Friday, June 10, 2016

Sleep Well Henrietta Kosoko!

Actress Henrietta Kosoko's Body and Jide Kosoko looking so sad!

43 comments:

1. Rip once again, deres always an end of everything in life.

1. Chai this is so sad. Just like that. Already in the coffin. Lord

2. Eeeeeya can barely recognise Brother Jide.
    Keep resting Henrietta.

1. Why do you pretend a lot, who here would say then can't recognize jide

3. It is well. May her soul RIP. Amen.

4. Eeeehyaa..he looks so sad..BT all I know is DAT it will be well

5. Rest in peace

6. Na wa. Urhobo wado eee. God will heal his heart. The powers in his father's house is really disturbing him. 3 beautiful women gone and the man still alive. Abeg all is not well

7. Lastest promixing training,sales of organic products,and all skin needs. BBM 26603613.whatsapp 0816084536010 June 2016 at 12:33

What a sad note.that's life for you every thing is vanity.striving after d wind says the bible.

8. Lastest promixing training,sales of organic products,and all skin needs. BBM 26603613.whatsapp 0816084536010 June 2016 at 12:34

What a sad note.that's life for you every thing is vanity.striving after d wind says the bible.

9. Death is inevitable, rip.

10. Stella is he supposed to be looking so happy b4?

11. Oga oo,so sad.may we all not experience this early in life.

12. Was she really carried to Delta State for burial?.

1. Urhobo custom doesn't permit the burial of their daughters outside of their village, regardless of her husband's location.
      Even if she married an Australian, traditionally her body is brought back home for burial or nail and hair cuttings from the corpse are brought back for burial rites.

2. Oga anon they said he didn't pay her bride price and she hasn't be living with him for 4years.
      Forget your uhrobo tradition cox that's not the reason.

13. Rest in peace. Life is short, death is sure.

14. May her soul rest in peace.

15. I sigh, it's so sad sha. Her husband has been inconsolable since yesterday. 3 wives gone already? I do not want to sound insensitive, but maybe, just maybe he fell off his mum's back. According to my tradition (Yoruba), once someone; man or woman, falls off their mum's back, they will continue to lose their wives/husbands until a god is appeased, which will only happen at the 7th time. God is good abeg

1. You sound like a stark illiterate Oluyomi. What nonsense did you just spew? Wow!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Spiritual things has nothing to do with literacy, she may be right.

4. And what the hell is spiritual about a baby accidentally falling from the mother's back??? Abeg make una park well joor. Ignorant mofos!

5. The man should be investigated. Na him dey kill them. He knows something that we don't know. He should confess.

16. Sad, may God almighty grant her eternal rest and may he console the family.

17. lookin @ d above picture and wondering why he isn't wearing black.. RIP Henrietta

1. It's white he's wearing abi? Oloriburuku

18. @oluyomi whoever is in Christ is a new creature, mind you, there are so many people that fell of their mothers back but the wise mothers stylishly picked up their children without drawing any attention, prayed and moved on like nothing happened and those men some of you are married to today and you would live long in Jesus name amen. Na when person broadcast somethings e dey get comma

19. Well the jist I heard about this man today tire me.them say he dey use hin wives.say d woman no get diabetesI even saw the text message she sent so someone that every where she has gone to .na jide kosoko hand dem find .he used her to get more fame

1. May God forgive you for this

How can you be do naive to believe that, what fame is Jide Kosoko looking for, who doesn't know Jide Kosoko

2. Chai I pity what this man will hear in the coming weeks from Nigerians. He will hear wuen.. but he is famous already, and cannot be more famous than he already is. That stupid olunloyo lady has amplified this nonsense too. I imagine how this man will feel if he reads that her post. He can't escape the tongue lashes, I know.

20. If pikin fall from mother back according to my grandfather,the mother will stripe naked immediately and cross over him seven times for the girl she will cross her nine times before picking him or her up ,with this you have save the baby future wife or husband from untimely death.But why pikin go dey fall for back if nobe wicthe and wizard cause am.back to the jide matter I think he is OSUGBO cult for money and fame,hence using his wives for sacrifise jor like late hebert ogunde.