In this skit Sister Nkechi is blowing hot as usual.....Give it up for Nedu of Wazobia FM because ''the thunder...the thunder...the thunder that will fire him is still doing IT..''
Please if you think this isnt funny,why dont you go to the next page and stop complaining?I wonder what is going on in your life that you cannot laugh at simple things like this!
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
30 comments:
Good to know
ReplyDeleteMy sweet Nkechi be killing it. Hehehehe.
DeleteThe good thing about sister Nkechi is that "she" always sends a message across in the videos.
Nedu goes further to explain the message in details in writing.
Honestly, it's not funny..
DeleteI recommend twysee, emmaohmagod skits to you
....honey in the morning, honey in the evening, honey in the summertime...
@Nedu and @Catherine the only people I love on Waxobia Tv
Delete@Galore
Hahahaha #500 service charge...
DeleteOoohhhh!
ReplyDeleteThe only skits I can't stop watchin is @Emmanuella
DeleteShe said she has her clothing line now...lol
The gurl funny die
"is this my real face?��
Dryer .
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!!! This dude is a certified clown!
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteThank God it is not showing on my system till 5 p.m.. Not interested
ReplyDeleteDis dude dey always form nonsense. Hardly greet som1, always waiting 4 one to greet him first..... dat is y I still love n respect yaw till tmrw, very humble.
ReplyDeleteBe forming comedian on iG n youtube, while in real life would b forming nonsense.
ReplyDeleteHe is a short man now...dont blame him
DeleteShort men loves to form....they think if they don't form..you might take advantage of them
@Nedu����
Lmao. I personally find these videos hilarious!
ReplyDeleteAmoshine, cuz amoshine, amoshine! , and amoshine 😢😢😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lol.....
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteKWAKWAKWAKWAKWKA
ReplyDeleteIts official I love this dude. I am so loving this. Why would dey laugh Stella when they are so full of bile. Biko we love it.
ReplyDeleteLOL the thunder the thunder Hahahahaha will come with service charge lol. This guy is smart n funny. How does he come up with all these thunder quotations
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen and observed....
Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Stella you too follow send thunder to Nedu
ReplyDeleteThe thunder
ahahahahaha
Lmao. I love him too on IG.
ReplyDeleteDis guy sha I no blame am o.man pikin go sha chop
ReplyDeleteMan pikin go sha eat if not y would a man be dressed like dis?
ReplyDeleteNedu is not funny at all. Then he has to dress up as a woman and he's still not funny 😷
ReplyDeleteAbegii Stella,truth is he's not funny at all.Watch Chief Obi,C raze clown,Emmaohmygod and even Frank Donga comedy skits and see how social media comedy is done.Even Mamaja as dry as she is,is way funnier.Nothing wrong with my sense of humor,you don't just expect me to laugh when I don't find stuff funny na.
ReplyDeleteWonderful