Please do not bother to open this post if you do not have a sense of humour..I find Nedu as Sister Nkechi totally hilarious and a fresh change from the regular comedy that gives in Nigeria!
Sister Nkechi is calling out men who are too stingy to spend on their girlfriends.
''The thunder.....the thunder.....*shaking wig vigorously*...The thunder that will fire you will come in mini and maxi...''
Directed by Ezugwu Chukwudi X Nkechi's wig: Lifeehair
Like seriously this guy will burst an artery with all this shouting
ReplyDeleteThe way he flips his wig when he's emphasizing on "the thunder" is just funny.
DeleteAlso when he claps and says weldone, the way he qualifies the person ehn, it's just smart. Chairman national population commission. It's funny.
Stella, just go to his IG page and you'll laugh your ass out
Nude can shout for Africa.funny sister Nkechi.
DeleteTell them ohhh... Lol Sm stingy guys will cm ND be monitoring our comments nau
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteMtschewwww... What of ladies that are stingy with kpekus?
DeleteWaste of data
Lol. Nedu, Funny Man.
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely a sponsored post
ReplyDeleteHehehe. A lil break for 'instagrant girls.
ReplyDeleteThe talented nedu himself.
Haalaa!
Most boring comedian av eva seen in my life rubbish !
ReplyDeleteU need help
Deletehahahahahahhha this guy no well. i find this really interesting. "some of you are waiting for thunder to strike you before buying things for your galfrnd" that one got me rolling on the floor. men of nowadays dey wait make you for buy for them sef. lazy grown ass boys everywhere. kai you just made my day stella . chop kiss. muah muah muah.
ReplyDeleteLmao....He/she likes flipping he/she's wigs...na really mini and maxi....bwahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahhhahahaah...General overseer
ReplyDeleteSigh! Oluwa provide a phone o. I wish I can download and watch.
ReplyDeleteI watched it 4times!
ReplyDeleteLmao @ is your body the body of christ?! Nedu nor mind my boo,even me don sing remix,Shanny is coming for the money.
But this nedu is crazy sha,wig,umbrella and ripped jeans. Yeye somborri
Lol, this Nedu ain't feeling fine. No be small mini and maxi. Tell them stingy ass men.
ReplyDeleteSo boring mtchwwww
ReplyDeleteIs it only me that did not like this Nkechi character or what. Maybe i am not interested.
ReplyDeleteNot only u jare. Not funny at all
DeleteDon't find it funny too. First n last view!
DeleteNever spent 2sec on his vid on IG. Don't find him funny
DeleteShinning teeth.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteOh my God!!!! Laff don knack me fo ground.. .this guy cracks me up
ReplyDeleteDis dude is honestly nt funny to me bt his Makin sense though
ReplyDeleteLMAO....'i hope you see cerelac and pampers in her eyes'.....hilarious indeed!
ReplyDeleteSis Nkechi hahahahahahaaaa no be only mini and maxi