Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles LOOT MY HEART Feedback

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Singles Mingles LOOT MY HEART Feedback

This is a feed back from the last Singles Mingles,please DO NOT POST ANY LOVE ADVERT OR BBM PIN....

So any Feedback?

The singles Mingles will now be twice a month at dates to be decided later....

Who fell in love?Parted laps too soon?got love swindled?got deleted?what happened?
Gist us ooooh.

281 comments:

1. Thank God for those that will find their life partners here. Thanks Stella of life

1. My phone got stolen the day I participated.

2. So i decided not to drop my details on single and mingle.

I went through the comments and sent a request to a guy(his comment was among the first50).

Was busy and didn't know when he accepted. Sent him a message when i saw he has accepted my request.

Here is our conversation

Sat 7:39 pm - Cutie: Hi
      Sat 7:39 pm - Cutie: Got your pin on sdk blog
      Sat 8:52 pm - Cutie: You read messages and don't reply?
      Sat 8:52 pm - Cutie: Nice
      Sat 9:52 pm - Cutie: Sorry, make me understand something
      Sat 9:52 pm - Cutie: Is it that you didn't drop your contact on single and mingle or you're just being rude?
      Sat 9:53 pm - Cutie: I honestly don't understand why you keep reading and you're not replying
      Sat 9:54 pm - Cutie: If you know you were not ready for this why did you drop your contact
      Sat 9:56 pm - Mayotuns: Down with fever
      Sat 9:57 pm - Cutie: The fever didn't stop you from participating
      Sat 9:57 pm - Cutie: It didn't stop you from accepting request
      Sat 9:57 pm - Cutie: It didn't stop you from reading
      Sat 9:58 pm - Cutie: But its stoping you from replying
      Sat 9:58 pm - Cutie: Sorry, I'm allergic to rude people.
      Sat 9:59 pm - Cutie: Before you start seeing me as desperate
      Sat 9:59 pm - Cutie: Thanks for your time

He reads the messages immediately it delivers

He was changing PM sef and was not replying.

This guy claim to be 38years on his profile oo.

Oga, if you're reading this, you're still single at 38 because you have bad attitude. Grow up.

Done with snm

3. I will participate in the next one bcos I need some 'bad ass' male frnds, and just like 1 or 2 females, wen I say 'bad ass' I mean the one that will be like a brother, cos am use to being arud guys than gurls, the one I can chat with for like straight 2hrs, lol...

4. Na so so small small boys, UGLY ones or CLASSLESS bobos dey add me. Mscheew

5. Where the matured, handsome and classy guys on this blog.
      How can a sensible guy add you and say: hey babe, ow r u? cn i chat u up, i wsh 2knw u?"
      My major turn off is abbreviation, that is a sign of laziness and immaturity.
      Hey boo! Wherever you are, locate me this 2016.

6. Am still waiting for someone to add me abi call me sef

7. I missed it and I'm so pissed

8. Na shekeleke boys dey dominate snm now jare

9. It's too early for a feedback, one Saturday never even pass make we see if legs would be parted. People work during the week na

10. I met wonderful people who asked for just friends - Barny, my wonderful lily of the waters, queen wonder(tee ess), Tracy the cutie....

It's Toyin.

11. Shantelle's Empire8 June 2016 at 14:50

Lmao @ anon 14:11 and 14:19.
      Jerry,i don soak your cane inside kerosine.

ShanzEmpire

12. Stella twice a month is too much. Please dont make lose relevance. Let us build excitement towards it. This way responsible people will participate. Plus, we need at least a month to have bonded or aquainted from the previous SnM. Please dont make it like any post.I prefer it monthly or bi-monthly. Thanks Stells

13. Abbreviations kills me. I can't deal.

14. Tuscany, seriously pleading and waiting for your LOOTER, hahahahaha.

2. Lmao@ parted laps...kikikikiki!

1. Noticed most women that put up there comments were mostly SINGLE MOTHERS!!!!!!
      Worris happening biko? Too many baby mama's hian!

1. Fell in love under4days? Goodluck.

I didn't even participate.

2. Who asked u SWAG?

1. I didn't participate but I added people who wanted friends alone.

But so far, none seem to be fun jare, everyone is uptight like they are scared....

I need FRIENDS! Just friends! Arrrgh!

2. I Met a dick head called Emmy Emmanuel Ayemere. He is mmarried.he just after pussy. Unless man.

3. I Met a dick head called Emmy Emmanuel Ayemere. He is mmarried.he just after pussy. Unless man.

5. Hahaha y'all should spill.
    I'd be damned d day I'd ever participate in s&M

Ps~if u aren't getting chykers or frnds on a daily from your everyday routine and u think sdk or any blog @that is d right avenue den I'm sure u need to check urself...maybe u aren't a nice person afterall

1. You are absolutely right. ...

2. You think love cannot be found here right? Change the way you think

3. Not always the case boo.Sometimes,works doesn't really give you time.And it's not always about finding love. I've said it here and will continue to say it that I've made lots of friends from that platform. In fact,I'm having lunch with one of them right now. I didn't participate in the last one though.Y'all should come tell us how it went down.

4. Abeg park well Debby Downer! Who ask you? That's how you fail because of over sabi. This post is a feedback post, so why are you here smello? Oshisco oshi

5. Sharrap Elena,as na you get chykers pass

6. Trinity is engaged ve u heard? Tot as much.

7. I'm telling you!! Is it that bad? Blog? With all the comments flying upadan you think most guys here will be reasonable?most of The reasonable ones have already been taken in their daily lives trey don't need to come on here. Pele oh! Love finders. Eku finding oh

8. Chikito the ones with class barely comment.

9. Most of the people that participate are not regular BV's @chikito.

A friend of mine got married through this platform, he's not regular but his cousin is and she sent him the link.

So you think say na kelvin and co dey propose?

6. Feedbacks from The Dick sucker guy
    Feedbacks from Lamide
    Feedbacks from the rich single very serious guy men brought in by Lara Peperempe looking for love.

Make una come nack us how una waka with these people.

1. Lamide will not contact anybody I can bet my June salary on that.Only fools will accept his request.I was on the watch out of people that added me ,probably he has change his bbm display name.

7. Not exactly the last SnM but the one in Mar/Apr... I got added up by Cj and he has remained a very interesting friend. love chatting with him and I feel like I can share almost anything with him. Thanks Stella for this platform and Cj... Thanks for being a good friend for now *winks*

1. I participated in that one too.Met really nice and interesting people.

2. lmao... your cj is a fuckboi
      better leave it at friendship he has a serious relationship.
      do not say i didnt warn u as he would deny it obviously.
      lying niggars everywhere

3. End time C.J! Hahahahaha

8. Isn't twice a month too much? Let it not loose it's value o

1. I'm in same view with you.

2. Seconded!

3. Yeaa...dats exactly wot was on ma mind

4. Thirded if there is anything like that*lolz.make it once in three months.

5. Thirded***

9. Lol@parted laps too soon,hehehehhe,make una come gist us oo

10. Lol@parted laps too soon,hehehehhe,make una come gist us oo

1. Deleted so many

But met this IT chick based in Dubai... crazy and fun...
      Bursts my brain with bad ass pics and videos
      Bae is making me fall in love

Going to meet her in Dubai as soon as i complete my current project in two weeks time

Omo shuga... D Emperor is coming for u...

11. Shantelle's Empire8 June 2016 at 13:09

I think its too early for feedback o...something that isn't up to a week.
    Stella after this,pls do another feed back in two weeks time. That one will be more fun with plenty stories.
    Some of you are already in wonderland,ya all take it easy o. That guy chatting you up also has other ladies he's chatting with and vice versa. This is the getting to know you better and weeding period. So everybody use ya no6 and be alert.

1. I tire for Stella o. Na only "parted legs" fit happen under 4 days

2. La fresh we here thinking its too early,but bitchpls comment surprised me. To show we have all sorts on this blog. Just 4/5days?
      And that babe will be one of those judginas insulting/giving advice on chronicles. Wonderful!

ShanzEmpire

3. Lol,lafreshest...na so we take miss this SnM.No lele sha,next time dey.Chai,My boo o.

4. Sassy our prince charming still dey do press up for next month

12. My single n mingle bae is d best...she's very intelligent, pretty,nice curves,crazy n fun. No strings attached,no disturbing fone calls n chats..we hung out, clubbed,danced,laffed,drank like skunk,got lap-dance @ d strip club,got back in n d rest as they say is history(crazy history)..and we'll definitely do it again

1. @bitchplis, she you said you were planning for your wedding sometime ago. Na wetin carry your old self enter SnM again?

2. Thought you were getting married

3. Hmmm.....
      I thought you said you're getting married huh 😖?
      Nna biko fill me in!!

4. And you're getting married very soon oh.

5. Nigeria is finally messed up, strip club abi? Smh

6. And you're supposed to be engaged? Nawa!!!

7. And you are about to tie the knot? See what someone's daughter wants to get commited to all her life. Is it that your woman doesnt satisfy you or what?
      How would you have felt if it was your wife to be doing this?
      When genny la bebe was on your case,i always felt like giving her a very hot knock on her head,cos i felt her rants was becoming too much and saw her as bn judgemental. But with all these things yyou keep spewing over the years? I really do not know what to think anymore.
      It is only on sex related issues they see you on this blog,you brag so much about it. Its on rare occasions you talk about tennis& music. 90%...its all about sex. Smh
      You really need to change your ways.
      No vex you hear?just poured out my thoughts.

ShanzEmpire

8. Are you male, female or gay?

9. Egbon bitchplis...e ma dojutimi now. Shey you are engaged na? E ye fa esu l'epon jare.

O le la epe lo ti mo ba mo Eni ti o n ba yin shey ere gele yii o.

10. Abstinence till marriage is what my fiancee is all about..u can't blame me. + I don't ever wanto cheat on my wife,so it's better I get alld side actions now.iknow it's wrong,but hey,what can the righteous do?

11. Shanz empire,na so we see am o...dis blog is my form of mindless escapism,I come here to play only..dos who know me personally know better.
      Anon 14:21 male n straight like a stripper pole

12. Abstinence till marriage is what my fiancee is all about..u can't blame me. + I don't ever wanto cheat on my wife,so it's better I get alld side actions now.iknow it's wrong,but hey,what can the righteous do?

13. This dude at almost 40 you're still childish like this, God forbid. Broke and childish.

14. Hahahahaha...lol
      Please pardon Bitchplis he/she forgot to go Anonymous
      OMG...lol

15. Anon 14:21- help me ask! I can't even tell which one

16. So una believe say this daddy wan marry?

17. The S n M girl is obviously not that intelligent.

13. Stella please we wey miss no make us cry..been waiting for all as the coming of Jesus Christ only for it to cone like the thief..#clean eyes while crying

14. Where is German?
    I just remembered the gist of the Thanksgiving S and M Father of Twins. Lol

1. Read it too. I'm interested in the full gist

2. Same here....plz come and complete it

15. Oya post start dropping am here to read comments

16. Stell I think is too early to ask for feedback, people are still adding
    Except u asking from d Easter own
    Anyways I didn't post early so nothing nothing for me

Goodluck to d Dasukis n to those that fantastically kwarupt or that got their heart looted

1. I met a nice guy from UK, he is great and we are getting along fine but he is sooo young. He is 32 while I'm 43. I know he can't marry me (wish he can)but I'm ok with the r/ship now. He calls me regularly and makes me happy even sent me some money few months ago. We have quarrelled few times about me not picking up on time but we make up easily.How I wish he is older and ready for marriage.

2. @ Elizabeth you are a very useless woman @ 43 dating a 32yr old man. I'm sure grey hair is on your pubs.

17. Met a girl says she's a doctor in phc . She's confused never reads her messages and always has a story to tell which I never believe. There's another one which I think is going on fine.also some of the chocks keep acting like they're doing it for someone else when they're doing it for themselves. Be bold enough ladies to say it's you and stop hiding behind shadows cos that way you'd never get what your looking for. Stella your doing a good job but pls I'd like you to separate the singles mingles session according to states. Lagos, phc, Abuja and other states. 4 sessions in all. It would make it easier for us . seeing as these major states have more Bvs in them . thank you Stella.

1. Nice suggestion

2. Thats why i love lafreah , very real......
      The rest be like "am doing this for a friend she is 34.... Bla bla...

18. Parted laps too soon? Stella, you no go 'kii' me. Hehehehe

1. Too soon oh, one Saturday hasn't past sef. Na Monday or Tuesday them wan part laps?

19. So Stella, I got a request from someone that claims you called him to add me up,how true is that? Well, he's been cool so far so am keeping him for now.
    Met so many amazing ladies on SnM!! Didn't imagine i'd get some many add ups from females, pleasant surprise there.
    Overall, it's going great!

1. Shantelle's Empire8 June 2016 at 14:56

Stella called him ke? Thread carefully hun!
      That guy don already dey give you zobo drink.

ShanzEmpire

2. Who u b for d film wey stella go call Pesin to add yhu?

3. Hahaha, anon, the same thing I ask the guy oh.. well, not in those same words but I was baffled kam. Still don't see the point for the lie... oh well.

20. LOL at parted laps too soon. Wasn't it just last week? All the best to those who participated.

21. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 070371105648 June 2016 at 13:23

Make i put my chair here read comments

22. Ghen Ghen! pizza and cold stone ti take over, abeg where is my mat?

23. I dont know my bbm number ooo. so i no see billionnaires. That is the one i am looking for side tolotolo

24. Missed SDK blog... Good to b bk

25. ok

so I added one or two contacts I saw on the post, numbers and bbm pins respectively and this particular contact had a dick as his display picture, I'm quite sure a few people might have come across that dude, well I didn't waste time in deleting that one even though I didn't make contact with the rest, I just added them for the sake of adding.
    One day I was just scrolling through my contacts and I saw this face, I was wondering where it came from as I'd forgotten I even added contacts through this platform, I said hello and he said Hi almost immediately,we chatted like we've known eachother for a long time, to cut the long story short.....We clicked.
    We set up a date and met,It was like we've known each other for years, there was no need for too much questions and answer, we started dating, we are currently dating
    NO HEARTACHE, NO DRAMA,never thought I could find peace in a relationship cos the last one was hell but I'm glad I didn't give up
    I'M HAPPY
    I LOVE HIM

1. No heartache,no drama...never thought i could find peace....
      All these conclusion for just 5days? Wonders shall never end.

ShanzEmpire

2. hineke mie!!! now now??? Na so you dey take fall in love/ O dikwa egwu o.

3. oturugbeke! Love kwa? 😂😂😂

4. It might not be from the last one na.

26. Why are they so many single ladies. I just can't keep up with chats when I get to it. As I always do. I wud delete you all very soon.
    I can be nice and funny and you will get attached to me. I'll still delete u like a thief in d night.

SNM ladies are "Fast food girls". MI or
    Instagrant ladies. Nedu!

Jokes away its cool to meet different personality and hoping to meet the one amongst them.

1. Hahaha @ still delete you like a thief in the night. Why bother at all? Oh well, this might be the only fun you get to have in your otherwise boring life. Enjoy!

27. Why are they so many single ladies. I just can't keep up with chats when I get to it. As I always do. I wud delete you all very soon.
    I can be nice and funny and you will get attached to me. I'll still delete u like a thief in d night.

SNM ladies are "Fast food girls". MI or
    Instagrant ladies. Nedu!

Jokes away its cool to meet different personality and hoping to meet the one amongst them.

1. See your poor English, u will only attract fast food girls if you don't attend night school and brush up your grammar.

2. Nincompoop what in the world are you feeling like? And that's one thing about one minute broke ass men they always feel like they are all that...lol dude stop making noise people like you cant even secure my gate not to talk of share a cup of capucinno. Unam Ikot

28. What's the 'parted laps soon' for? Typical crude mentality. A man can want sex and get it but a woman should remain a mermaid and get judged when she satisfies her urges? For God sake is our vagina all that we are?!!!
    Na una sabi abeg.

29. Snm people pls step forward and give us gist.

30. Lmao Stella! It's not even a week yet, got loads of adds, we all just friends for now I guess!

31. Stella I think twice a month is too soon abeg... Make once in two or three month sef..

I added up a woman that asked for married friends... And she keeps telling me stories of how her DH is the "bump" now now. Everyday, she'll be like, "so today he got me a designer wrist watch", tomorrow, he bought a designer hand bag, shoes et al... Me sef will be like, OMG, WOW *Yimu.. I'm still enjoying her stories, I'll so delete her wen I'm bored...

Madam you should have said you were looking for friends to gloat over your worldly possessions.. You better repent and be yourself before...

1. Hahahaha, SMH
      I once had a friend like that, she's gone into hiding cos the hubby lost is job. The woman can lie for Africa lolz

2. Big lie. She might be doing that, so you'd come hype her fake life here. Does she send the pictures? yimu

32. Replies
    1. James howfar didn't you participate?

33. Had sex too soon, did I regret it? No cos I was well paid for it. Would I do it again? Yes, if he calls me he didn't give me his number, he collected mine n always hide his number when calling. No whatsapp, just bbm.

1. He gave u 20k n u'r happy
      Shmmmmm

2. Na wa for you.

3. I no fit judge abeg..hope the money was good and you used protection..but you try sha what if na serial killer?? #catwalkstothenextcommentformoreamebo

4. Hmm,whatever floats your boat....ride on.

5. Married guy😊 How much did he pay? 50k? Is that what u call well-paid? Smh

34. Once them dey hide their face them no one put their photo, the babe get issues be that - delete straight. Too many babes to dey pamper negative vibes. But some people are really really cool. I have met some cool headed individuals sha. Abeg no do am 2ce every month o. Even if na twice every month, make e be by categories (I.e. females looking for love, looking for sugar daddies, looking for lesbo partners etc) (males, looking for marriage, sugar mamas, hangout buddies, etc). Make e dey by group if not e go loose value. But in all its one of the most valuable innovation of SDK blog. Keep it flying Stells. Chop knuckles!

35. Getting along with a fellow bi lady.... Shes so fun to chat with.... I op i meet her soon

36. I thought bitchplis has a girlfriend? Bros what are you doing on SnM?
    Good initiative Stella.

37. Lara please get in here o

38. Stella, please advise your female bvs abeg.. they want to meet a great guy but they are always creepy.. They feel like you are doing them a favour by chatting with them. They will never buzz you, most of them don't even know how to have a good conversation. God go help them oo

39. Lol.there is this guy that I like....I am warning my heart already. Heart you beta behave ooo.if I hear????

40. Stella be looking for amebo o...choi, you will soon gerrit...me sef I wanna hear...ogbeni red sea parting ti take over

41. Added one aeshaa from Abj, didn't get past 'hello' 'hi' and she deleted me from her bbm. Oh well...*shrugs, can as well make other friends from here.

1. And you'll find out they are the ugly ones

2. Oh I added her and she's awesome!

42. Stella main looking at things my sis will b getting married now till 2 months time! If not dat my sis is trying to take things slow maybe by now she for done do trad cos guy man can't wait anymore.d guy is rich and cute Thanks to dis blog ooo side eyes at my inlaw dat always call me monkey😂😀😀😀

43. Anon 13:16, I agree. Stella it would be easier that way so people from same states can participate and distance wont be a barrier.

44. Well my lips are sealed na sit down dey look strike I dey now. Dont just expect much it's much easier that way.

45. I wish the participants all the best sha. Me I no do.

46. Out of about 30 people dat added my sis 10 inside dey practice craze , 6 are too ugly dat uve to ask if they are related to monkey, 8 of dem are too young but they were nice, d rest where very ok but no choice dan to pick one. 2 was after/all about sex!

1. But why "Practice craze" ROTFl.

2. U mean related to u? Lol

47. Yeah met 3 female friends (Nwakibabe,Ginnarh and Xinnie),really nice people and we are doing well. We chat as if we have known each other for a long time.we are really doing well.
    Also met 2 male friends;Kay is very hilarious and Sleek Pete is also very ok. They understood the fact that I'm looking for friendship and nothing else.
    Other guys deleted me....lol

1. HA!!! U mean my sleek Pete?????

2. HA!!! U mean my sleek pete???

48. i met me a boo
    i think i am in love already but we are going slow.
    uzo,I care

49. ABEG WHO IS MY BOO'S BOO?
    OBA BOO,SHOUT OUT TO YOU

1. Hahah...u go fear boo's boo today! Hehehehe

50. Where the matured, handsome and classy guys on this blog.
    How can a sensible guy add you and say: hey babe, ow r u? cn i chat u up, i wsh 2knw u?"

51. Where the matured, handsome and classy guys on this blog.

1. Are u yourself matured n beautiful lady???
      If u like repeat it 100times dey no go anwer you!
      You boo will locate you Year 2030
      Ode

52. Stella please make one for people who live abroad.

53. Where the matured, handsome and classy guys on this blog.

54. One guy added me 2 days ago. Says he works with NLNG, 32 years old. I stylishly asked if he was a regular bv but he said that a friend sent him the link.
    I'm still studying him tho, and we have been getting along very well, on the phone tho. We plan to see in 2 weeks. Lara peperempe,we don discuss you taya. Your profile dey here, *evil laugh*. just kidding o
    rubybabe

55. Where the matured, handsome and classy guys on this blog.

56. Lamide added me.cool guy

1. Hope not that Lamide they have been warning ladies about?

2. Lamide again hahahaha. Scroll through there are several comments about him. Hope no be one chance you enter o

57. Here to read comments oya start spilling guys.All the best to the participants.

1. I Met a dick head called Emmy Emmanuel Ayemere.lives in Abokuta. He is mmarried.he just after pussy. Unless man.

58. Boring snm guys, I don't think we really have nice good looking guys with good jobs.Come to think of this, why will a good looking wee to do guy will be single and searching online for a serious relationship when there are plenty women in real life? I have participated in 5 editions and i can say i don't think i will find what i am looking for here, not my taste.Just two days ago, i met a cute guy and we are developing a friendship.who knows?

59. More than 60 guys added me, aside the one that said he wants me to date his friend (WTH) the rest have been nothing but nice. No rude talk, no sex talk, just normal guys who want to know me (no pressure). Still screening them and even though the pings are overwhelming I try to reply each one when I get the chance. 5 of them have stood out (constant communication and they remember everything I tell them) so let's see where it goes. No laps have opened or will open, luck for me the Fantastic Five live far away from me so that is a good excuse lol.

Even though this is my first time participating, I have read about people's mistakes and learnt from them. A few tips for the ladies... Use your picture (a nice decent picture) as your do that way they don't bug you for a picture. Be formal with them so they get scared to talk dirty ( some get horns sha). Try to give each one attention as much as you can without giving too much attention. Don't be desperate for either money or a sharp sharp partner ( you may think it doesn't show but it shows honey). Don't act like you don't care( if you didn't u won't put your details on a public forum, who are u deceiving). Above all be yourself, no need to form or lie.

If anything really good happens I will come back here to report... Emphasis on really good because I know nothing bad is going to happen if I play my cards right. All in all I was really surprised about the "specie" of guys that added me, lol...cool stuff. Great job Stella and even though I won't participate after this one, please don't make it twice a month... It will lose its value, unscrupulous guys and girls will be changing partner every 2 weeks.

A beg who send me to write epistle? Them dey pay me? I no get work? Why do I have so much time on my hands?
    Ok bye.

1. Only decent and rich guys added my cousin and i

2. Too many fishes in your ocean ..makes me wonder when you will have time to work and warn a living, pamper yourself , watch the road carefully whilst driving and live if u do chat with them all to weed the chaff abi you get more than 24 hours a day.# okbye

60. My own sisterly advise to y'all participating is that you publish the names of the person you just clicked with like - you've known each other for years to be sure he didn't click with someone else - like they've also known each other for years.

No say I no warn you.

61. Abeg no do am twice a month o. Even monthly sef too much. U could S+M for matured singles 40 and above. Also S+M - Meet the guys where only men go drop their contact make the gals pick cos too many women dey drop contact LOL!. No vex o women. even sef S+M - love across the ocean .S+M genshing alone - for those looking for that e.t.c Just to spice it up. even sef S+M married looking for friend cos i don taya married people dat will drop their contact saying their are married looking for married friend when the post said SINGLE and ... when u re married ur partner and Jesus become ur friend best. Na una go say go marry and still be littering the S&M post looking for married friends.

62. Lols
    Thank God I don't need a man
    God has already blessed me with a wonderful man and a beautiful daughter.
    *Godisgood*

63. Follycrown Cakes, Events Decoration and Fashion Designs/Training, Offa, Kwara State. 070662356598 June 2016 at 15:37

Lols @ some feedbacks...

64. Zeus don change name to "5". Watch out!!!

65. I love u Teejay. U know who*winks*

66. One Zeus added me and immediately ask where I am, I told him he said he wants to fuck, I deleted him immediately....like 15 persons added me, but am cool wt only 1 guy, like him so much but praying it works... Some guys needs Jesus!!

67. a particular guy added me up and i asked where he lives and he said 'abroad'. i said 'yea cool, where in particular' and he said 'oversea'. i replied him and said 'your madness don ripe,na to pluck am remain' and went ahead to delete him

1. HahahahahahaHahahahhaha

2. I guess the guy was joking with you

Some of them want to try your patience

3. Lmaooooo...sdkers won't kill someone#dead...chai oriegwu

68. Tuscany I didn't see your profile oooo!would have added you,you seem fun to talk to.

69. lady added me but all she do was to correct my english even comma full stop she will remind me is missing in my txt habba i didnt say am looking 4 an english teacher biko i just want to make friends i got tired so i stop

70. It was the S&M for December I think...

I had my Boo add me up in January and 5 Months down d lane we are talking and working towards marriage in a couple of months.

We both complement each other, I'm older by 2 years, both successful in our careers, share very similar dreams, philosophy of life and the love life is La Bomb.

I couldn't be happier!

BooMii, I love you you with my whole being.

Stella, I'm so grateful for this platform.. I had met 2 other guys in S&M of earlier last year and it didn't work out but I never gave up. In due time I will send you more details.