Who is awake?
....So,you think because you sent me a memo last time cussing me out,this will stop?infact,it just got better....maybe i should be releasing one digit each sef..lol
It is not by force to take part in this..This game is for those who know how to mix Business with pleasure.
There is more glo and more eitisalat and i will be releasing them in the comment section.
If you cannot wait,please go and sleep cos if i sleep off then i will post the rest inside London Tatafo gist later this Sunday.
Remember,you guys are the ''BUMP''...Lol *Thanks to the Bv who mistakenly used that word*
....So,you think because you sent me a memo last time cussing me out,this will stop?infact,it just got better....maybe i should be releasing one digit each sef..lol
It is not by force to take part in this..This game is for those who know how to mix Business with pleasure.
There is more glo and more eitisalat and i will be releasing them in the comment section.
If you cannot wait,please go and sleep cos if i sleep off then i will post the rest inside London Tatafo gist later this Sunday.
Remember,you guys are the ''BUMP''...Lol *Thanks to the Bv who mistakenly used that word*
GLO
ETISALAT
Stellaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteWhy na no mtn no airtel
I have never done this before please who is going to help me out with an Airtel card for me to subscribe please,things are just hard for me this time around .
DeleteAm still awake ooh, catching the fun
ReplyDeleteNo mtn okwaya?
ReplyDeleteNo mtn or Airtel and I stayed awake 😢
ReplyDeleteAfter being awake, it happened to be only Glo and Etisalat only.
ReplyDeleteI am but credit not required....ha ha
ReplyDeleteNo mtn?
ReplyDeleteGlo de craze o
ReplyDeleteChei. All used
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwwwwwwww! No MTN after staying awake. Isookay na ur way madam. Shior
ReplyDeleteNo mtn okwaya?
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo now now una don load am finish
ReplyDeleteI loaded the last glo card :D
ReplyDeleteMuch gratitude
God bless you :*
Hahahaha the sharpest pple don colect d credit already!!! It is well oh..
ReplyDeleteChai! I no need am sha. Lol
ReplyDeleteDon't think I have enough eye strength to stay awake.
ReplyDeleteGoodnight guys. Enjoy the rest.
We are awake ooo Stella of life, but some voltrons have loaded the card
ReplyDeleteI hail d ghost on this blog. 👊👊👊😐😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteStellz, no airtel or mtn???
ReplyDeleteStella am awake ooo, but fastest fingers were faster than me*sad face*#still awake#shoki ahnn
ReplyDeleteStella it's my birthday todayyyyyyyyy, am so happy, abeg shoki to d lord
ReplyDeleteWhat! Stella no MTN??? Get ready for my stinker tomorrow! Hehehe. Goodnight and thanks for that SnM today. Met some pretty cool people :)
ReplyDeleteStupidity at its peak,stella you are a very wicked person...depriving pple of sleep bcos of 100 naira recharge charge...i don't blame you,i blame ur readers that shamelessly hustle to get dis recharges which at d end of the day are already used,some end up getting their phones barred.To your readers continue to allow to be treated as dogs fighting over dry bones that have tossed at them while this bitch Stella with a discoloured bombom sit behind her laptop to laff at you. Nonsense...
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave us with am,we like her like dat,its all fun,nobody is depriving anyone of sleep,no be by force
DeleteShut up you mouth bitch! If you didn't hustle like them how did you know the vouchers were for #100? I can bet you loaded one. Fool just be thankful or you whistle away. Church Rat.
DeleteWhy the fuck are you so pained??!!! You need to take it easy, it's not that serious!
DeleteGet a life fool!!!
DeleteAnd they are out 😂😂😂
DeleteStella nyansh dey discolored, u don't say?? Choi, baba Mike dey enjoy o, discolored ass is d best, round n succulent! Carry go Stella, Notin do ur discolored nyansh, lol!
DeleteAnon oya put ur email here, form a new one sef, I'll give u 1K worth of any Nigerian network u want, Pele!
But u stayed awake just to load the 100 naira card. Ain't u a fool?
DeleteYou stayed awake na. Stop the bitterness because you no load
DeleteFool
DeleteDiscoloured ass kwa?,some others also call her ugly but u know what?she is so successful,more successful that those pretty and colorful asses that spew trash on her blog!..oh Lord I want to be as successful as Stella if na the Discoloured nyash and face go make me succeed I beg make my ass more Discoloured than hers AMEN!!!!
DeleteStella ooo...Airtel nko...say no to discrimination ooo....lol. .love you babe!
ReplyDeleteShoki aaaah Shoki.
ReplyDeleteChai , who load d shoki naw naw?
ReplyDeleteAll these witches...diaris God o
ReplyDeleteStella you arebthe bumper.
ReplyDeleteStella you are the bumper.
ReplyDeleteOdaro Stella keep dropping the shoki.
ReplyDelete...and the ppl who have loaded the recharge cards won't talk o....ndi eri ago
ReplyDeleteHaas Stelllaaa! Post MTN na!!!!
ReplyDeleteStells oya,post comments nah,haa,i dey awake oo,
ReplyDeleteCan't just sleep and I don't know why
ReplyDeleteBVs nah wah oh!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteuna no dey sleep? See care wey I say I go load today, person don rush load am, clean mouth.
Mtcccccccheeeew....
Stellz mama! Pls enable the S&M comments na. Make our prospective chykers begin dey ping and whatsapp us.
ReplyDeleteAnything wey u dey talk now dey fall on deaf ears if I never begin to dey receive requests from S&M oh!
Wen I dey here, wetin u fey find again!? U in Lagos?
DeleteAnon Lol!
DeleteYou again? So you want to mingle with me? I ain't far from Lagos. Let's start from here before the main chykers begin to roll in the requests.
Hian!1:00am don knack o!
ReplyDeleteHian!1:00am don knack o!
ReplyDeleteAbi madam stells dom sleep off?
ReplyDeleteStella, no mtn and airtel?
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteStill awake oo, staying with my niece at the hospital, she had convulsions yesterday evening, we were all thrown to panic, but am glad she is calm now,am sitting here watching over her and also using dat opportunity to wait for Shoki ahn..
ReplyDeleteGod is her strength.
DeleteAmen.thanks so much,infact she is dancing right now
DeleteStill awake oo, staying with my niece at the hospital, she had convulsions yesterday evening, we were all thrown to panic, but am glad she is calm now,am sitting here watching over her and also using dat opportunity to wait for Shoki ahn..
ReplyDeleteGod protect her, Amen!
DeleteAmen.thanks
DeleteI beg, wey MTN?
ReplyDeleteHave been awake but it seems like some midnight Avengers don swear say i no fit load any Richard kard ebea......
ReplyDeleteKa chi foo nu....Uka bu uka 6am mass
Lol@ midnight avengers..una worry o
DeleteStella you no dey sleep? Lol. Na MTN and Airtel i dey use. Better luck for me next time.
ReplyDeleteStella i was 12 min late pls post a glo card under my comment pls
ReplyDeleteGoodmg ma, pls post MTN for those of us awake.
ReplyDeleteMorning oooo . Awake we is.
ReplyDelete4830 9259 1840 0985 mtn
ReplyDelete2331 6117 5019 8136
ReplyDeleteairtel
Bet why not Airtel
ReplyDeleteHi Yemi you are so cute pls may i meet you
DeleteFunny girl,so you had time to praise yourself? Be smart next time,give more time,days or weeks and learn to use punctuation, then I will kind of believe someone has a crush on you.pls stop crushing yourself be real....you ain't bad...I won't crush you but you will defiantly get crushers
DeleteStella me I no see any shoki load since 2013.walahi me no get luck at all
DeleteStella gloooooooo
ReplyDeleteHi
DeleteI am still awake, but I'm not gonna load no cards from here Abeg! Make God no vex for me. Leaving it for those who really need it. Well-done Stells! You are the "BUMP" lol the BEST!
ReplyDeleteStella loot my heart away with glo card
ReplyDeleteHahaa, stella why ooo post gloom n mtn op,as u no release comments, dem don load d mtn oo
ReplyDeleteVery much awake here
ReplyDeleteAnon 1:20, take it easy abeg. Anyone who chooses to stay awake because of shoki does so at his or her own naira risk. Be it N100 or N1,000, all na shoki. Good luck to those who will load these cards. Muah
ReplyDeleteNo MTN?
ReplyDeleteLOOTERS.... HEHEHE!!
ReplyDeleteStells I still full ground for here they wait for uncle Richie oo
ReplyDeletePraise the Lord!my niece is up and playing. Am so happy cos it wasn't funny at all,Baba God daaluoo
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella...you don't need to write a memo for this...or you thrive on drama 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteno mtn? Delaying sleep
ReplyDeleteHaba,oya na,madam
ReplyDeleteChoi! Na so I wait till now nothing
ReplyDeleteWeldone SDK. Etisalat and Glo users load on. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteShoki ahan!
ReplyDeleteEnd time shoki
ReplyDeleteUna dooh..sleep is good for your body my ppl.SDK of life,BIGGER YOU I PRAY.XOXO
ReplyDeleteLol .....una doh. # justcomingbackfromcovenmeeting#
ReplyDeleteGood to know